Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jazz fest staff was great / manager helped solve a problem that arose before check-in/ location excellent / close to french quarter /stayed on a upper floor good view May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Great views, Great Staff Perfect Location for that New Orleans getaway! Great food, service and facilities. Worth staying at. The Bar area is beautiful and very relaxing. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making the Big Easy, easier Fridge, microwave all you need to extend the pleasures of New Orleans cooking. Slept so well decided to stay in a day a just to relax. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! The location away from Bourbon St, yet the ability to get around town easily, is ideal for us. The large rooms with open porch (fresh air!) made the room feel less like a hotel room, and more like a temporary home! I've recommended this hotel to many others, who initially think it's crazy due to the location, but agree after staying. Have stayed at this hotel 5 times now, and will continue to as well. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for Jazz Fest Excellent weekend for Jazz Festival. Early check-in Staff very helpful for directions/cab Room very clean with small balcony, refrig, safe, and microwave Room modern with comfortable furniture. Could maybe use a chair or two on balcony. Pool was heated and very clean. Dinner at restaurant had decent menu and service. A little pricey, but typical of hotel restaurants. Some confusion with housekeeping staff due to their lack of English comprehension. Front desk called to follow up on the towel situation, but our room was never cleaned. Excellent location and proximity to shuttle and French Quarter. Felt safe walking to and from hotel, and in parking garage. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above average pleasant stay, conventent location to all city. nearby Rouse upscale grocery store April 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I expect more for what I paid Room was clean and mattress was comfortable. Staff were courteous, but not very responsive to my complaints. 1) cable was out, 2) wifi was out, 3) gym equipment was out-of-order, 4) vending machine on my floor was broken, 5) toilet seat wouldn't stay up, 6) no vent in the bathroom, 7) maid woke me up at 11 pm knocking on wrong door, 8) I asked to see the breakfast menu the first night I arrived, no one could get me a menu, 9) I ran out of dental floss and asked for help at the front desk; I was told to walk down to drugstore during the night. I voiced most of these concerns to the staff and was told "sorry" several times, but nothing was resolved. I again voiced my concern at check out and was told "sorry". No one offered to have me speak to a manager. I finally had to ask them if I could speak with a manager. He again said he was "sorry" He offered to refund one night of my stay. We'll see if that happens. For a little more, I could have stayed at a nicer hotel. I probably should have. One other personal preference: I don't like the wall hangings. They are 60's style. The one in my room was actually rather creepy at night. I tried to hang a towel over it. This is New Orleans; put up some local flavor. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice outing in New Orlens We go catch New Orleans Pelicans Games often and like the French Quarter. My Family stayed at this particular Holiday Inn for the first time and enjoyed it's location, it's design, and it's employee's and the amenities. We will begin using the Holiday In for our needs in the future. Thanks. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:47:02.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>