Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by User beware! For extended stay this is not the place to stay. Overnight, and if you don't plan on sleeping then thats fine! February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel- I always stay at Holiday Inn I stay at the Holiday Inn and I don't have any complaints. I was greeted professionally and my whole stay was wonderful. The rooms looked fabulous and the bed(sheets) were wonderful. I slept like a baby. The food at the restaurant was wonderful as well as the drinks! :) I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! It is in a very good place! Keep up the good work Holiday Inn! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Perfect hotel for business travel. Just the perfect distance from Morial Convention Center and other attractions within the city. Was easy for Uber to find. Excellent value! February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost & Found Stayed at this hotel for Little Weekend and all was well. Left my hanging bag with $400 worth of clothes at the hotel after checking out. Called the hotel the same day and was directed to the voice mail for house keeping and left a detailed message. Did not get a phone call returned. Left another message 2 days later. Did not get a phone call. Left another message on Saturday. Still no call. My fault for leaving something behind at the hotel but feel that it may have been found if someone had cared a little more. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay in New Orleans This is a great place to stay if you are looking fro an updated, very clean, friendly hotel in New Orleans. The staff was very friendly, efficient and made me feel welcome. Dinner was the best thing here. The food was amazing. Kudos to the chef. Servers were very attentive and friendly, I highly recommend this hotel on your next stay. Don't spend those high dollars for a hotel when you can get a great hotel for far less. Very conveniently located. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My crew members and I had a great time while staying at the Holiday In Superdome. I am planning to stay here again in the near future. Thanks for the hospitality. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday good time was had by all. we visited new orleans then went for a cruise February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip The hotel was clean and modern. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. It is in great walking distant to many attractions and venues. When booking they didn't tell me there was a parking fee of $30. It's a covered garage and you can come and go as you please. Being an IHG member they tell you that for $4 you can have the breakfast buffet for your entire family. The food was cold and service wasn't good. I would either order from the menu or eat breakfast somewhere else. Other than that, the stay was great and pleasant. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:06:34.831-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>