Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 788 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

788opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The overall stay was great, the rooms were clean, bed was extremely comfortable and it was a nice touch adding the single brew Kerig Coffee in each room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such kind comments! Thank you for acknowledging our dedication to cleanliness and comfort. We're so pleased you enjoyed the new Keurig coffee maker as well, and look forward to serving you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in New Orleans

By

05. Juli 2016

My wife and I spent a night here at the Holiday Inn for the Essence Festival. It was a great value as I expected a room of this caliber to be much more expensive. The staff were very nice, hotel was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. An added plus was that it was only about a 5-10 minute walk to the Superdome and not much further to Bourbon street. We wouldn't hesitate to book this room again. Loved our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
"Loved our stay!" is exactly what we strive to provide; thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate you recognizing our dedication to service and cleanliness, comfortable rooms, and perfect location in the heart of downtown. Friendly faces eagerly await your return, we're honored to have earned your loyalty!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

05. Juli 2016

Normally, the Holiday Inn quality standard is usually competitive with other major hotel chains that I stay at but, in this case, the Holiday Inn New Orleans - Superdome, was a major disappointment. Maybe it's because they were still doing renovation work; maybe it's because there was a major construction project going on outside close to the hotel; maybe it was due to other conditions.
It reminded me that hotel standards shouldn't be compared to fast food standards!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Your feedback is truly disheartening and we deeply regret you left disappointed. The newly renovated and expanded fitness center opened yesterday, however, the construction across the street is ongoing. Please accept our sincere apology for the disruption to your stay. Our dedicated team aims to exceed guest expectations and industry standards. Should you choose to give us a second chance, we welcome the opportunity to make this poor representation of our hotel up to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little to much air

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The stay at the Holiday Inns Superdome would have been perfect it it were not for the air conditioner blowing to directly on the bed. Holiday Inn need to aware to this problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for the informative feedback. Your time to review our property is much appreciated and gives us the opportunity to continue improving the guest experience. We are putting great effort into increasing guest satisfaction and your story is extremely helpful on that journey!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for Park and Cruise

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We used this location as a starting point for our cruise. We stayed two nights so we could see the sights in New Orleans. The hotel perfectly fit our needs. We were treated very politely. It takes only a few minutes to get to the port from this location and with the park and cruise option you avoid the money spent to park your car in the cruise lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you kindly for acknowledging the value of our Park-N-Cruise package, dedication to service, and perfect location in the heart of downtown! It's wonderful to see you thoroughly enjoyed your pre cruise stay. We look forward to serving you again on your next overseas adventure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Hotel Great Location

By

25. Juni 2016

Close to all the action - restaurants, super dome, music, Bourbon Street. Hotel has local parking garage to make it easier to get vehicle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, your time and loyalty are greatly valued. Our team works diligently to provide an exceptional experience; I regret you did not receive one worthy of a better rating. We would love the opportunity to earn a 5 star review, please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

25. Juni 2016

club

From arrival to departure, the total experience was affordable and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
We greatly appreciate the wonderful review! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Downtown Superdome for your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Room!

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We were in town for a concert, and this hotel was fairly close (within walking distance) to the outdoor concert venue at the Superdome. When we arrived around 3:30 our room was not quite ready. We were allowed to park and wait in the lobby. After about 20 minutes, I went to the front desk to inquire how long it would be, and they said the room was not ready on the 17th floor, but that they could give me a room on the 16th floor. Duh! YES! We checked in, the room was very nice. The only issue during our stay was that we asked for extra towels and they brought them... Then we asked for washcloths and they never came. Not a major complaint... I WILL be staying here when i travel to New Orleans!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, your time and loyalty are greatly valued. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross!

By

21. Juni 2016

The room was nice and seemed clean until I saw the mold on bathroom ceiling! Please clean that! Also the bottom of the tub was lumpy... Makes me believe that is water damage underneath hence the mold!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly value feedback from our guests to improve your experience. Our team takes the service they provide to heart and it’s disappointing we missed the mark during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues encountered in your room. I assure you they have already been discussed and addressed by our management staff. I hope this incident does not in fact deter you from returning, given another chance I have no doubt we can exceed your expectations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and friendly staff.

By

20. Juni 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was great. The rooms were clean with four pillows on each bed with an option of firm or soft huge plus. The Street Car Dinner was very clean and tasted great. The security level was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you kindly for the five star review! We greatly appreciate you acknowledging our dedication to cleanliness, guest safety, and exceptional service, as well as our comfortable rooms and delectable menus. Your business is truly valued and we hope to serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night to attend an event near the Superdome. The hotel was an easy walk to the venue. I felt safe walking in the area with my teenager. We walked over to Canal Street to grab a bite after the concert. It was a little longer of a walk, but again, easy enough to do what we wanted to do.

The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our perfect location, beautiful property, and wonderful team! Thank you for the kind comments!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Staff Very Much worth Checking Out!

By

14. Juni 2016

We booked a vacation trip to New Orleans. When looking at all of the hotels this property was the best value even though is was a short cab ride to the quarter. We had stayed here for a weekend two years ago and liked the property.

Before Checking in I contacted Corinne the Manager and had Champagne sent to the room, it was there when I arrived, while checking in she stopped by and introduced herself and asked if there was anything I needed to let her know.

The front desk staff went out of there way to accommodate us, we met Shelby, John Im, Donovan and Patrice and several others and they all, always made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

the same was true of the staff in the lounge, Ingrid and Bedro, They made us as well as all of their guests feel very welcome.

Room service and Housekeeping, and Bell service were no exception they all did the very best to exceed our expectations the entire time we were there.

Our trip lasted 9 days and the stay there was a great one! BTW I travel about half the year or more on business so it takes a lot to impress an old road warrior like me but the staff and this property definitely did that for sure!
I would HIGHLY recommend this Property to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
We can't thank you enough for your loyalty as an IHG Spire member, and for taking the time to recognize so many of our shining stars! Thank you kindly for sharing we exceeded your expectations. Our dedicated team takes great pride in providing a memorable experience, and your appreciation is truly the best reward for our efforts! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información