Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 483 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

床铺舒适,出行方便

By

04 agosto 2016

club

客房干净,服务较周到。服务人员从主动更换了有问题的咖啡机,酒店2楼还有免费直饮水和制冰机。所以总体体验较好。但由于是downtown,所以房间难免拥挤局促。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. Overall, pretty relaxing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Very close to all kinds of sights and food.
We will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enough for a brief stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Disappointed by the dining hours. I arrived late due to travel delays - and when I went to the restaurant at 10:20 PM, was told the kitchen was closed. The directory indicated it closed at 11PM.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear MD4541, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our dining hours. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

No problems, great place to crash for the night in Manhattan for a good price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality and value

By

18 julio 2016

I stayed at this location on a recent trip to NYC. The quality of the hotel is fantastic for the location and price. The room was up-to-date and clean, and the location had the usual amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal muy amable

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Siempre me reconocen y me hacen sentir como en casa.
El personal muy amable y atento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service from Tanya!

By

08 julio 2016

club

Check in was quick and painless, which was great as we arrived late in the evening.
The room had a bit of a musty, humid smell when we opened it and mentioned it to the staff, Tanya, the next day. She promised to look into it and to ask their engineers to check the air conditioning. Came back and the smell was gone. Around 3 in the morning, got woken up by loud crash but was too sleepy to investigate. The next morning, we saw the screen on the window on the table. It got loose and fell on the items we had on the table. Informed Tanya again and she was kind enough to offer to speak to IHG Rewards for compensation due to the inconveniences we've encountered.
Came back and the smell was back as the air conditioning was turned on. Good thing it wasn't hot that weekend and we didn't really need to turn on the air conditioning.

Room was relatively spacious considering it was New York. The bathroom toilet bowl water holder had a cover that was obviously not part of the original fixture but that was ok. What I didn't like was seeing the fresh towels placed on top of the toilet water holder with the bowl seat up. My inner germaphobe rebelled. Good thing they were extra towels and not the bath towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New York Vacation

By

07 julio 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn in March 2016. The hotel looks very small from the outside, but the stay here was fine. The rooms are typical New York style-small. Yet it works. The bathroom was spacious enough. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
It was Spring Break week, yet the rate was reasonable. I like the location. It's in the Financial District, yet there are very good restaurants in the area, easy access to Subways and good Pubs.
I would look to staying here again in my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellet Hotel with Great Staff

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite hotels in NYC. Yes the rooms are small but its standard for NYC. Clean, quiet rooms with only 5 rooms on each floor.

The staff here is very attentive and they have a very affordable breakfast. The bar is a little pricey but has a decent happy hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

30 junio 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Rooms were little smaller, But okay for a Night's stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not an attractive property

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is wedged in between two other buildings behind the Federal Reserve Bank of NY. It's one of the old and narrow streets that typify downtown Manhattan near the NYSE. It's dark and the property is not easy to find between Maiden Lane and Liberty Street. The room interior was dark; there is no overhead lighting. I'm a businessman; I don't need atmospheric. A desk lamp and a small bedside light was it. It felt like inside an Edward Hopper painting! The desk was so close to the bed that I couldn't move from one end of the room to the other without maneuvering around a chair. Would be fun if evacuation was necessary. On the bright side, the staff was uniformly efficient and gracious and I commend them highly. When I booked an early wakeup call, the young lady at the desk inquired if I was going to the airport and advised that Uber often took longer than usual at that time. She offered to arrange back up transportation. She was brilliant, as was the young man at the desk who got me bottled water at 1AM when I found the vending machine empty. Good people but not an attractive property. View through the dirty window below!

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear warrenasherman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your compliments regarding the wonderful service you received from the staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were let down by the room qualities, amenities and the layout of furniture. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for considerations of future upgrades. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información