Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1498 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I'm always visiting NY and when I decide to stay over.I always book at this Holiday Inn. I find this to be the best hotel in NY. It's close to everything as far as walking and transportation. The rooms are very very roomy, clean. I highly recommend your stay here at this Holiday Inn 57th St NYC. And I will be back again soon. My stay was 1/30/ 2016.to 2/3/2016. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very safe and honest hotel I've stayed here several times in the past and have lost jewelry on two different occasions and both times my belongings were returned to me by the housekeepers. A very clean hotel February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights' sleep Comfortable bed, great nights' sleep, clean room. Everything I would hope for in a room away from home. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great location. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem quickly resolved Went to assigned room on second floor and found lock on window accessible from outside was missing. Returned to lobby and spoke with Minire Curovic. She was outstanding. Apologized repeatedly and stated she would take care of the problem. She gave us a larger room as an upgrade. That was nice but what was truly the benefit we received was her professional and genuine kindness that she exhibited. She is truly a people person and a great asset to your staff. Thank you Minire, you made our stay at the Holiday Inn a pleasure. Hope to see you again! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Manhattan! Not only is this the best value in Manhattan money wise but it is the perfect place to stay for all your needs. The rooms and bathrooms are huge for a Manhattan hotel there is a nice lounge/Bar/restaurant with good food and a great fitness center for the guests to use. Not just a hotel fitness room but a an actual private gym guest can use for free. The staff is great and the facilities are clean and modern. I have stayed there five trips already and as soon as I need to go back to Manhattan I will stay here again. And it doesn't hurt that it's so close to Central Park. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location The hotel was centrally located near Columbus Circle, but far enough away so it was still somewhat quiet. The staff for nice and accommodating and I would recommend a stay here January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room beautiful view from window Checked in no problem staff was very nice and was clear English speaking. The room was very clean nothing out of shape no bugs at all and had a great expanice. Had room service for diner and breakfast and food was good but not 5 stars but the bar drinks were. Got a free paper on Monday morning and that was very nice of the hotel to serve. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:04:58.574-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1498, tr_1498
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>