Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 639 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Quality hotel close to the airport

By

06 julio 2016

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, and just a 5 minute shuttle ride to the airport. Very convenient, and great value for the proximity and quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear keplerplanets, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Newark Airport and for giving us feedback from your stay! I'm thrilled to hear that you found your room to be clean and our staff to be friendly and accommodating. I'm also glad to hear that you were able to utilize our shuttle to the airport. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softer Mattress Please!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great overall experience but the mattress was a rock!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear JackJ05, I would first like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Newark Airport and for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you had an over great experience with us. However, I'm sorry that your sleep quality was not the best due to our mattresses. Upon designing our rooms, we tried to come to a medium between hard/soft mattresses in an attempt to meet everyone's comfort. Again, I apologize for any discomfort you may have felt during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre at best

By

06 julio 2016

Hallway had a musky smell as well as the room. Stands in the room were dusty upon arrival. Food at restaurant was cold. I had chicken nachos and the cheese on the nachos was cold and hard as if they had been sitting for a while, before being served, even though we were the only people in the restaurant at the time. Not my typical experience with Holiday Inn. I was very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newark Airport Stay

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

So close to the airport! I stayed here because of proximity, price and it's a brand I trust. They met my expectations. The room was clean, the food was good and they even have a free shuttle to the airport. We ordered room service and the food was good and arrived on time. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Aliciable, We appreciate the time you spent to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to learn, that you took full advantage of hotel services , and amenities, and that our team has provided you with excellent service. We look forward to welcome you soon again to the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room with Excellent Bed

By

28 junio 2016

club

Excellent way to economically visit New York. Free shuttle to the Airport quickly takes you to the train into New York. Room size and configuration was excellent. Bed was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Wanderlust and Travel, Thank you for your generous five star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am glad to hear that you found our property to be in a convenient location and that you were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle service. I am also pleased to know that our rooms and beds exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff of this hotel is very friendly and helpful;
The shuttle is quite convenient to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Cathy666666, Thank you for the positive review and the kind words about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. Our staff do their personal best to go above and beyond for our valued guests each day. I am pleased that we left a positive impression with you, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip into the Newark Airport area. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms Bad Internet

By

28 junio 2016

The rooms I've stayed in at this hotel are very comfortable, with plenty of outlets for powering/charging mobile devices. The AC works well and the blackout curtains on the windows are great. The shuttle to and from the RailLink at Newark Airport is always there and waiting when I need it. I've stayed at other hotels that make you wait unto 30 minutes for a shuttle to show up.

The only major problem is the quality of the WIFI is horrible. The speed is poor but worst is I continuously get disconnected from the WiFi. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past 6 months and no matter what room or floor I stay on the WiFi access is bad. I've had to connect to the Internet from my laptop using my cell phone as a hotspot. There is no reason a hotel in this price range can't provide better and more reliable wifi access on every floor and from every room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear MikeF1961, I would first like to take the time to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. As an Elite Gold member with IHG Rewards Club, your feedback is incredibly important to us. It pleases me to hear that you find our rooms to be comfortable and well equipt with outlets, blackout curtains and great AC units. I am also glad to hear that our shuttle service was prompt and convenient for your travels. However, we sincerely apologize that your have experienced difficulties with our WiFi. We understand that it is not very efficient which is why we are going to be doing a full upgrade with a new company within the next couple of months. Again, we genuinely appreciate your loyalty and we hope you continue to stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and professional. The shuttle service to/from the hotel was on time and convenient. The room was spacious and clean. The restaurant was overpriced but the food was good and the staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Jm104, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I do appreciate your comments concerning our staff, and I am very proud of the way they interact with our guests, every day. We want you to know that we value your business, and we will look forward to the next opportunity to be of service. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Buon hotel per chi deve sostare vicino all'aeroporto di Newark. Ben servito con il servizio navetta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Grazie per la tua opinione tipo di soggiorno presso l'Holiday Inn Newark Airport. Speriamo di rivederti in futuro!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

23 junio 2016

Found a room for me even though I had checked in a day early--remembered that someone had checked out early and arranged to have the room cleaned for me. After a 13 hour flight I was in bed asleep within an hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Tired of Travel5449, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I'm fully aware about how stressful traveling can be, especially after a 13 hour flight. I was over whelmed with pride that my staff worked so diligently to make sure you had room accommodations. Its always reassuring hearing about my staff always trying to put our guest's needs first. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and I do hope you will return back soon. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best service ever in new jersey

By

20 junio 2016

club

great service in the town of new jersey. great service in the town of new jersey. great service in the town of new jersey. great service in the town of new jersey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Yosmans, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the time you took to write it. I am glad you experienced great service during your stay, and I hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel für Stopp-over

By

20 junio 2016

club

Zuvorkommender und gastorientierter Service, gemütliches Bistro / Café / Restaurant
Preiswerte Unterbringung
Zuverlässiger Shuttle zum Flughafen

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Gaucho1964, Thank you for you encouraging comments on your stay with us. We are happy that our facilities and the Bistro and Lounge found your appreciation. I will certainly share your kind remarks on the service provided for further motivation. Here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport, we spend a large amount of time maintaining a friendly welcoming environment for our guest, as well as training all our team members on service culture, therefore this kind of public recognition makes our day. Thank you and hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Best Wishes, Steven Zuckerman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información