Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 519 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great hotel just 2 mins from centre of newcastle

By

05. Juli 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable, great location for easy access to the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Quick stopover in Newcastle - clean hotel with free onsite parking. V comfy beds and excellent staff. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

26. Juni 2016

club

location excellent food ok but not value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jesmond

By

20. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel, very clean, comfortable and welcoming staff. Close to Jesmond which has excellent bars and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Katie 7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay in the North East

By

13. Juni 2016

Good value for money staff very attentive nothing too much bother. Comfortable nice place to relax after a busy day my hotel choice when visiting the North East England.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Shendry4 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value Hotel with good sevice

By

08. Juni 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel and good value for money. The staff are friendly and willing to help. The bar also stays open late. The Hotel is fairly central and there is good parking. The only point I would mention is that it took mr ages to find the hirdryer as it was hidden on a hook under the desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Suzy Mc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your comments to our maintenance department to see if the hair dryers can be re positioned in room. I thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcome you in future to our hotel. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate, clean hotel

By

08. Juni 2016

Hotel perfectly acceptable for a few nights stay. Room was a bit dark and dreary and a bit on the small side. But for the purpose of the visit, it was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Good afternoon, Thank- you for your feedback, I am sorry to read that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Our team are always available to arrange an alternative bedroom if yours is unsuitable. Please do not hesitate to contact me on kim.richardson@hinewcastle.co.uk if you make a future booking and I will ensure that your bedroom is perfect. Best wishes, Kim R
Publicado porCustomerCare
16. Juni 2016
Dear Bristly, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Newcastle Jesmond. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room lighting. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and good location

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are very friendly and courteous.
Stayed her before attending the Freeman Hospital which was easy to travel to for early morning appointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon nilocc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good sevice and attentive staff

By

02. Juni 2016

Our son held his wedding here and the wedding co-coordinator and all the hotel staff were very attentive, kind and efficient. They were also pro active in ensuring that all the wedding party were well looked after and had everything they needed..
We felt that the day went extremely smoothly and was a very happy day and the hotel staff played a large role in making it a success.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon Bellabubs Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in convenient location

By

26. Mai 2016

club

Lovely hotel in the centre of Jesmond with onsite car park and restaurant. The range of food in the restaurant is good and the staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean with nice décor, and also had a mini fridge with complimentary water and chocolate bars. I had an excellent nights sleep and would recommend this hotel to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Good Afternoon AG2608 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Bed

By

22. Mai 2016

I arrived late at the hotel and was away straight after breakfast, however I had a lovely clean and comfortable room and although I did have some problems accessing wifi that didn't affect my stay. Breakfast the next morning was as expected from a Holiday Inn, being plentiful and quick.

My stay was paid for by my company but I would consider it value for money and would certainly book again when in Newcastle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Good Evening Liz 2016 Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to our attention and apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay at the Holiday Inn Jesmond. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests especially enable us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate the guest feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. In regards to your wifi issue please accept my sincere apologies and I will instruct out IT department to have a look at the routers and signals across the hotel to make sure all is in perfect working order. I do appreciate your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback for we can take all necessary steps to make sure this is rectified with immediate effect. If you need any further assistance in the meantime please feel to contact me at any point of time in future directly on foh@hinewcastle.co.uk and I would be more than happy to assist you. Warm Regards Sachin Shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and Comfortable Stay

By

20. Mai 2016

Excellent room, Comfortable Stay,Great Service and Good Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Good Afternoon prabha7890 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin Shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información