Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 389 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Highly recommend this hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Our stay here was superb, great food, clean rooms and staff all extremely friendly and helpful. this was our second stay at this hotel and it didn't disappoint. We had our two young sons with us and the bed they shared was extremely comfortable too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear jayn22 Thank you for your 5 star review. We do hope that we are able to welcome you back for a third time running soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

07 julio 2016

good rooms at this hotel and staff are just great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear kev t Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for business accommodation

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall it was a pleasant experience and was sufficient for business purposes

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Johnnywthepool Thank you for taking time to write a review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A CONVENIENT HOTEL

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel is ideally situated for us when travelling to and from Shetland. If it wasn't comfortable and clean, with good staff, we would go elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Lesley_63 Thank you for your 5 star rating and the team are thrilled with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well situated but service off the pace

By

03 julio 2016

This is a conveniently placed hotel for visiting the north-east. We were surprised to find there was no lift. Bedroom was a good size and comfortable but bathroom wasn't properly cleaned by chambermaid which was unpleasant. Plenty to eat at breakfast but the limited staff couldn't keep up with the consumption of the various items, such as coffee, water or even hot items so we were having to ask all the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Ovangula Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will ensure as a team that this does not happen again. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

03 julio 2016

welcoming reception staff and clean rooms, suitable carpark.
Quite location even though near services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear chr158 Thank you for your feedback and we do hope that you will return in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

30 junio 2016

The bedroom was comfortable and fully suited our needs during the stay. The food for breakfast and evening meal was good. All staff were welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace

By

30 junio 2016

club

We were visiting our Son and his family to celebrate our grand son's 5th birthday and attend his party.
To avoid the domestic routine of their house we always like to stay someone where we can escape for some peace

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Cheverells6 Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

27 junio 2016

Excellent stay all round. Nothing was too much trouble by all the staff. The atmosphere of the hotel was good with good facilities including the restaurant where we had a tasty breakfast and dinner. Overall excelent value for money. We would return again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Elmo02 we are pleased that you will return again and thank you for your lovely comments. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

viaje de negocios

By

27 junio 2016

club

típico holiday inn
sitio muy tranquilo y relajante en medio del campo
personal muy atento

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear AlAr62 Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

27 junio 2016

club

Excellent value,breakfast hot
and layout of restaurant made for ease of access even though both my wife and self have mobility issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear roger 70 We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn gosforth

By

24 junio 2016

a great hotel in a great location with an excellent value for money breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear fenna Thank you for the 5 star rating and we do hope that you return again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información