Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 807 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

807opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable rooms and great on-site restaurant

By

18 julio 2016

My family and I loved this place! The rooms and beds were clean and comfortable. All staff members were friendly. We loved our meals at Coco's, and we really appreciated how kids eat for free. Free parking in Niagara Falls also can't be beat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 julio 2016

Pros: Location, free parking, indoor/outdoor pool, clean, decent on-site restaurant, close to other food options, friendly staff, good working AC, recognition for IHG members.
Cons: Slow and frequent disconnect of Wifi. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family outing.

By

16 julio 2016

I think I have clarified my impressions through the survey!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location! Great Indoor and Outdoor Pools!

By

15 julio 2016

This was the perfect hotel for our Niagara Falls trip. The location makes just about everything "walkable" in 15 minutes or less. They offer free parking which is a huge plus in Niagara Falls. It is an older hotel but everything is clean and well cared for. As a Spire Elite Member, we received a complementary upgrade to the 6th floor tower which overlooked the pool. The AC was wonderful and very welcomed after the hot days we were there. We also received a free coupon for the Skylon Tower. I emailed the hotel before our trip asking about the pool hours and had a response within a few hours (10:30 to 10:30 btw). Having an indoor and outdoor pool is a big plus. The indoor pool was heated and wonderful. Plenty of towels were available. We had the buffet in the Coco's restaurant and it was decent. Not a large selection but everything we had was good and the price reasonable...much more reasonable than the IHOP for sure!!! The hotel honored a late check out request without question. My only gripe would be the WiFi. It was pretty unreliable but I didn't really need it so it wasn't a big deal. If you needed to use a laptop for work that could be a problem. I'd definitely stay here again when returning to Niagara Falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dagher

By

11 julio 2016

Good value for location and comfort. The staff did a great job answering my questions. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.. We are so happy you enjoyed our stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location

By

10 julio 2016

The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable for 5 people. We liked the location very much, just a short walking distance from the falls. All that for a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy

By

09 julio 2016

It sounded like quite a few business men were in the room next to us. Because of the connecting door, we were just about able to hear everything they were talking about. They were laughing alot. We go to bed about 9:30 and they were all in there till at least 11:30 being very loud. Couple of times they banged against the wall, sounded like a chair. We would of called the front desk if it would of kept up after midnight. They or one person finally went to sleep. Need better insulation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the falls but no WiFI during our visit

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

We liked the location of this hotel. It was a very short walk down the street to the falls. Everything about the hotel was great except that the WiFi was not working while we were there. The staff was friendly and helpful. They said that they had reported the outage but it was not working when we left the next day. This was a vacation and so the lack of connectivity wasn't a huge problem, but be aware that the WiFI may not work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and comfy beds

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

What a way to vacation. Excellent location, clean hotel with extremely comfy beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 julio 2016

It was very close to the falls. The room was clean and staffs were helpful. We only stayed one night so didn't experience much of the services they offered but it seemed to be pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway

By

07 julio 2016

club

We did enjoy this hotel. It is not a high rise with a view, but is close to all the sights/sites. The breakfast buffet was adequate, but would have really liked some kind of fruit juice. The inside tables were only marginally clean, still having the odd sticky spot. We watched a young man clean about 15 tables outside with the same cloth and with no visible sign of soap or disinfectant. He needs more instruction I think. The décor is rather dated of course, but we liked it and thought it was still lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and Close

By

06 julio 2016

Friendly and Full Service
Close to the falls for a quick walk to enjoy a relaxing drink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información