Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Falls Location, location, location Clean, comfortable Hotel. Free parking. A short walk to the falls June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL BY THE FALLS GOOD HOTEL BY THE FALLS, ONLY COMPLAINT IS THERE ARE NO MICROWAVE OR REFRIGERATORS IN ROOMS June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel. This hotel is in a good location and has clean hallways and common areas. Parking in the rear is adequate but you may have to go to an overflow area (adjacent to the Holiday Inn lot) that is shared with a movie theater and the observation tower. Overall this hotel is only average. I don't think I will be going back to Niagra Falls in the next 5 years but if I do I am going to stay in a different hotel. Being in the IHG Rewards club meant nothing here. My room was very dusty and I had a dirty bath tub when I checked in, but the woman who cleaned my room during my stay was very nice and cleaned the room and bathroom really well. I rented a room with a Jacuzzi. The Jacuzzi worked fine as a bath tub but the shower was totally ineffective. My wife took a plastic cup and repeated filled it with water to rinse her body off during her shower. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very friendly and professional staff. great location. very clean and comfortable room, bar and restaurant very good and very well priced. will stay here again! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT 3 DAY WEEKEND Great location and I walked everywhere. A stones throw from the falls, a walk across the street to Falls View Casino, Brasos Brazilian BBQ just around the corner, and an easy stroll to the wax museum and Ripleys. Margaritiville next door, with good food and beverages. The spa, sauna, and pool were very inviting and quite relaxing. As an IHG member I was very satisfied and shall return with my girlfriend next time. Cheers, Mr. Burke June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location One good thing about this hotel is that it gives platinum members a free ride on the Skylon Tower. If you are planning on walking, it's on a steep hill from the falls. Not too far but the hill will get you, if you aren't use to it. Parking is at a premium, so if you get a spot try to keep it. Lot s of things to do on the Canadian side, but only shopping on the American side of the Falls. Average hotel with a good restaurant attached. Loved the balcony. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and welcoming We had a great 3 night stay at the Holiday Inn, it's in a great location for the Skylon Tower, the Falls and the Parks. Our room was perfect and in a very quiet location on the 6th floor. It's got free parking which is an added bonus. Our only criticism was breakfast. We had the buffet which we paid for in advance but there was no juice or yogurt and that really surprised us. What we got (when the waitress remembered) was iced water... Other than that we couldn't fault our stay. Thank you Holiday Inn. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by anniversary get away Overall it was a good weekend. Would prefer not to have an adjoining room, unless I request it. Restaurant could do a better job at cleaning the tables. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:04:42.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_IAGON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>