Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne Oase in einer überfüllten Großstadt Unser Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee hat uns sehr gefallen. Nach den ausgedehnten Ausflügen ins Stadtzentrum war es danach eine echte Erholung June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is nice the hotel is nice just not in a very good area. there is a nice shopping mall next to the hotel but outside of that the area is not very nice June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RESTAURATION TRES MAUVAISE RESTAURATION TRES MAUVAISE ET BEAUCOUP TROP DE PERSONNEL EN FORMATION June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, comfortable and excellent staff. This hotel exceeded my expectations with a bright, clean modern room and excellent staff. The mini-bar with complimentary still and sparkling water and potato chips (which were replenished daily) was a welcome surprise. Housekeeping kept the room looking great and we had almost no reason to interact with the staff - but when we did they were efficient, friendly and courteous. I would gladly stay here again as it is well-positioned about halfway between the centre of Paris and the Disneyland Paris Resort - right on the RER A line. A word of caution, however. When getting off the train at Noisy Le Grand (it's really important to get the right station) in the evening - be sure to follow the signs for the town centre 'Centre Ville' as it brings you up into the busy, well-lit bus terminal where you will easily be able to spot the hotel and safely walk to it along a well-lit street. If you exit by the shopping centre (after hours) the hotel is harder to spot (as you will be behind it), the area is not well-lit and appears to be a hang-out for youth, etc. It's important to note the lobby is secured in the evenings and the elevators only work with room keys, so once inside it felt extremely safe. The shopping centre, by the way, is excellent and really nice to have right at the entrance to the hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean hotel and comfortable bed. Very convenient to mass transit. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by décevant! sur deux chambres, l'une était indigne de cet hôtel (toiles d’araignée, traces sur les murs, mini bar non fait avec bouteilles à moitié bues, pas de café,, pas de produits salle de bain....). Attente à l'arrivée à la reception, on s'occupe plus d'une famille indienne qui voulait faire une photo que des arrivées, les réactions aux faits signalés sans aucune réaction, personnel sans doute stagiaire qui ne connaissait rien à l'hôtel... J'attends autre chose d'une chaîne comme celle-ci! June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lieu très agréable Excellent hôtel avec des services à la hauteur Chambre spacieuse June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very slow wifi During my stay at this hotel I needed to work quite a bit and had big problems with the weak wifi connection which made it virtually impossible to participate in the conference calls I had scheduled. The front desk staff told me the hotel was fully booked so this is why the wifi was weak but frankly that's not my problem. They suggested that I move to the lobby area where the wifi supposedly was stronger which I did but I still had the same problem, and in addition there was background music throughout the entire floor so people struggled to hear me because of that in addition to my conversations breaking up. Very frustrating and I will not be back for this reason. At least give me an option to upgrade the wifi at an extra charge but this option wasn't even available. Also would like to add that the gym was very disappointing - there were 3 cardio machines which were nice and new but not even 1 floor matt for sit ups etc and no freeweights. Please invest in a yogamat and a set of free weights as the gym is really lacking without these (small investment) items. Also no recognition for IHG Members, I had to ask for the welcome points at checkout. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:06:52.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>