Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room smells like cigarette smoke Room Smells like cigarette smoke, couldn't close the curtains fully because of which couldn't get a good nights sleep. No so courteous reception July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had an overall great stay at this hotel. The front desk attendant was exceptional in getting me what I needed. The rooms were very accommodating. They were very cool (with the weather being so warm that day) and very clean. I will return to this hotel again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Room was nice but the parking lot was miserable.The two lots should be connected to make finding a place easier. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funeral stay Great place wonderful staff.Only issue is a breakfast coupon means breakfast free until i find out at this location that it was partial breakfast. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 July 2015 A great location in western Chicago suburbs. The Bar/Dining area was great to relax with co-workers and colleagues before making plans to see the Cubs/White Sox game. Rooms were quite and very clean. A pleasure to stay. Breakfast food was cold (buffet and to order). Dinner meal was good. July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible guest service The Front office manager was suppose to look into a situation with my new credit card from Holiday and he said he would call me. I did not receive a call either on my cell phone nor in the room. When checking out I ask the front office and they new nothing about it. When I got home, I called and the front office said they would email me a form to fill out to change the credit card used. I never received even after calling an additional time. Not only did I not receive points for my visit, I did not earn points on my credit card. The room looked like it was just painted over damage ceilings and walls and the dust in the bathroom was terrible. Housekeeping tried to come in at 8:30 each morning which I never had housekeeping ever try to clean that early. The signs and the map of the hotel in the hotel information book was wrong. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I spent close to 2 months in your facility. I was in Chicago for work. Your staff are amazing, they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. I really enjoyed the staff in the restaurant! July 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Hotel We were booked in another Holiday Inn Hotel and they screwed up the reservation and sent us to this hotel. Front desk was not very friendly. The room was not very up to date and did not seem clean. Bathroom had two towels and wash cloth. Had to call down for more. Door to room had trouble closing. Had four people in our room and daughters went to use shower and they took a cold shower as the hot water heater went out. When I called down to front desk there was no apology, Further, they knew there was no hot water when we checked in but said nothing or recommend that we stay at another hotel. They said they would have it fixed in the morning. In the morning, called front desk and was informed that the water heater was not working still and if you had a complaint you needed to talk to the manager who came in at 8:30. Son and I took cold shower. When we checked out I went to talk to the person at desk, who did not apologize but only said if I had a complaint or wanted by bill adjusted I had to wait until the manager came in at 8:30. Having an early appointment we could not wait. A few days later I called for the general manager and got his voice mail. I left a message. When he did not call me back I called again a couple days later and got the voice mail again. Still no reply. I called another time a few days after that. To this day he has never called me back. I would not stay here again nor recommend this hotel to any friends. It is sad as we have had good experiences with IHG hotels in the past and this one was terrible. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:13:52.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>