Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 525 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Mrs. Nancy

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

I could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. I just look for it to be clean, quiet and a good location. T he location was very convenient for all my needs. Workers were very polite and front desk was very quick in check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

Simple but very adequate hotel in a great location with a nearby shopping mall and great restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Property and Stay

By

28 junio 2016

I stayed at the Oak Brook Holiday Inn due to its proximity to where I would be working that week. I was very pleased with the entire experience while I stayed there. I'll be back next week! Thank you again for a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

28 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and the beds were good. The hotel itself is very old and needs a remodel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for providing us with your opinion. I certainly agree that our rooms are very clean and have most comfortable beds. Like any property, including our homes, we are constantly upgrading in an effort to be even better. We appreciate your feedback and business and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oakbook Holiday Inn

By

20 junio 2016

club

Easy check in and check out. Hotel was easy to find and the accommodations were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Awesome stay. I was in town on business and this hotel was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

13 junio 2016

My overall stay was very good. I will stay here again. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good servivce

By

13 junio 2016

Enjoyed this hotel a lot! Great services and super nice bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oakbrook Holiday Inn

By

10 junio 2016

Avoid meetings at this location. Bad service dirty rooms and creepy lobby shop. Will NEVER return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
DEilCH, Thank you for your opinion. I apologize that you did not find our property to your liking, though I am not quite certain what you mean when you say "creepy lobby." We appreciate your business and would welcome you to try the property again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Fun time

By

10 junio 2016

club

I truly enjoy this hotel, the convenient location. The reasonable rates. The fabulous Bar Louie in the lobby! No worries about drinking and driving. And most importantly the nice comfy pillows. Don't forget the friendly, attractive front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short overnight stay

By

09 junio 2016

A short stay overnight stay while we enrolee to Wisconsin.
Hotel is near to many shopping areas if thats what you want.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and for your kind endorsement on our location. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

It is an excellent location for the West Side of Chicago. The only issue was the hvac system would not hold a steady temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información