Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 365 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good place to stay

By

07 julio 2016

Good place to stay but the noise in the room and from outside precented me from getting much sleep. This could be that I went down for Canada weekend and there was some parties going on out side and inside the hotel rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, great food

By

02 julio 2016

club

I can recommend the Holiday Inn and Suites Oakville at Bronte. The hotel is clean with very pretty hotel grounds. Rooms are excellent and comfortable. Great showers and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Convenient location, staff was great . My room was very clean.

I did dine at the Restaurant for dinner, Your server, Kalye was terrific!! Great personality, friendly and knowledgeable on the food choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

22 junio 2016

Excellent rooms with very comfortable beds. Great service and value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Kind regards Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and service was very good

By

20 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Bronte is the hotel that our association stays at for our annual golf tournament....our guests have always found the hotel to be above par and enjoy their one night stay

The Holiday Inn staff are pleasant and knowledgeable and friendly

We thank you for the excellent service provided and would recommend the hotel to others in our industry

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great friendly service with clean room at a reasonable cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your positive comments about our staff. We take great pride in our customer service and comments such as yours help us believe in our service. Best regards Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

16 junio 2016

I found that overall I was pleased with my stay.

The staff were congenial and helpful.

My only dislike was the lack of a free continental breakfast that most hotels supply.
The price of the buffet breakfast was ridiculous.

Grabbed my breakfast on the road at a fraction of the cost you were asking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a baby

By

16 junio 2016

club

Loved the King size bed and the four pillows, some of the best sleep I've had in awhile.
Thanks
Steve

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your positive review about our beds. I shall pass this comment onto our housekeeping department. Thank you once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 10th 2016 stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

We stayed at this Hotel as our daughter's wedding was taking place at a near by venue. We arrived late and were a little stressed , the Staff at check in, responded to our request to go quickly as we needed to get ready and leave for the Church. Its the little things that make a difference . Thank You!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Oakville

By

13 junio 2016

club

overall good they need to offer free coffee in the morning and through out the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel

By

09 junio 2016

club

Sink faucet was unreachable by a 5 years old.
Need more ligh in the bath room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Impressed with warm reception upon arrival, bed and pillows comfort and attention to special request from dining room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información