Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean and very relaxing Always welcomed by friendly staff, hotel is clean and very comfortable. I love the Wednesday night social gathering and plan my trip around this event every time. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel is very friendly - The hotel grounds were also well maintained. Comfortable clean rooms. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great experience. Very clean and friendly staff. Recommend 100%. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Great Experience I only spent one night at the Bronte Holiday Inn, but overall my experience was a good one. If were to make any complaints, it would be that there were a lot of children running around through the hallways on that particular day (there must have been some event) and it did create a lot of noise in the hotel room in the early evening. Also, there were no black out curtains in our room, so I did wake up very early due to the sun coming in through the window. It would have been nice to sleep in a little after the event we attended late into the night before. That being said, the sleep we did have was excellent. The bed was SUPER comfy and the room temperature was perfect. Our room and bathroom were very clean and fully stocked with anything we might need. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and comfortable stay Hotel is staffed with caring folks. Rooms are fresh, clean and comfortable. Hotel Restaurant is recommended. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable hotel room was clean and spacious. tv was decent and bathroom was bright and clean. Only down side is not a lot of restaurant choices close by (walking distance). May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - good food! We booked on-line for a quick overnighter in the GTA and we were pleasantly surprised. Upon arriving, the Front Desk staff were quick, helpful and extremely courteous. When we used the room service for a quick snack, the service was fast and courteous, and the prices were very reasonable. Before going out for the evening, we stopped in at the restaurant for beer and chicken wings. They were so good, we wished we weren't pressed for time in order to have been able enjoy the restaurant and the food a little more! The waitress, who also delivered our room service earlier in the day, was very friendly and efficient. Our only compliant is the Sunday morning breakfast buffet is not a very good value. Although a bit of a better deal than a la carte, the selection was minimal. Fortunately, the friendly serving staff made up for it! We would absolutely return to this location and recommend it to anyone. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay It was nice. I would recommend staying here. Service was excellent. Breakfast as great, free drinks on Wednesdays! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:34:26.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>