Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here I come again Comfort knowing I am going to see same staff every time I visit adds into my not wanting to visit other hotels. It also speaks about stability of functioning of hotel when I find same staff here over and over. I appreciate their politeness and willingness to be helpful. Thank you all for same. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Good stay, will be back only problem was there was no crib in the room as requested and when it was brought up the young man just rolled it in the room and when asked if he was going to put it together he just walked out and did not offer, I would think the company would or could hire better staff than that, because it shows a lack of care for the customer. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the classiest Holiday Inn I have ever been in. This was a real hotel experience, with a delightful lounge and restaurant, and beautiful lobby. The rooms were lovely and handicapped access is great. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Determined to return here over and over More than 3 months, I've returned week after week here. Staff continues to be courteous, I can't remember everybody's name but few I do like Ms. Teresa's, Ms. Lynette, usually they are at hotel in evening. I want to thank all of them for their politeness and availability in case one need any help. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning comfort I have been visiting this hotel for almost last 3 months, . I have no complaints about this place except,despite my returning every week and hoping to be in same room, does not happen . Staff is great, helpful but requesting same room every week has not become possible. So far, my comfort level is still same week after week, I will definitely return here every time or any time when I visit this town. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy this hotel We pretty much always make it a point to stay at this tasteful Ocala hotel on our way down to Florida. The suite room is more than comfortable for the 3 of us and the staff is particularly chipper and friendly. We usually have dinner at the nearby "Cracker Barrel" or the "Asian Fusion" restaurant on premises. The hotel decor is clean and modern with those classy glass elevators being a nice touch. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer Than I Expected My husband is a trick driver whose schedule often requires him to stay overnight at this hotek on occasion and last week I decided to join him. I was pleasantly surprised to see upon entering that this hotel was nicer than I expected. The lobby is a huge atrium area wih glass elevators and Asian decor. Immediately to the right of the entrance is a small room which is made up as a bridal/banquet area so prospective brides can get a proper look at the linens/accessories available for rent. The front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating. Off to the side of the front desk is a small store-like area where one can buy small snacks, over the counter medications, laundry soap, etc. The room itself was very clean and nicely decorated. The mattress on the bed was quite firm but not too mich as to be uncomfortable. We had dinner at the Sky Fusion restaurant on the top floor. As the name suggests, the menu was a fusion of Asian dishes. Our sampler appetizer included the best egg rolls, spare ribs and crab rangoons ever. As for our main dishes, we made the mistake of ordering Thai entrees - both of which has a spice in it which gave both keals a nasty bitter taste. But the white chocolate bread puddog dessert made up for it. We decided that in the future we will just get appetizers and dessert, skipping the entrees! We paid an extra ten bucks for two breakfast vouchers. We both ordered the sausage skillet. Mine came out perfectly with the exception of the toast, which was stale. However, the waitress brought the wrong meal to my husband (who had clearly told her that he wanted the same as me.). When his diah was brought out a few minutes later, I noticed the cheese was not melted on it like it was on my plate. Meanwhile, one of the cowpokes at the next table - who was attending the gun show taking place at the hotel hat day - was making a scene because the grits were not up to par. Overall, I get the feeling that the food quality here is hit and miss. I am glad we onky paid ten bucks for the two meals. Still a bargain. In summary, I would definitely stay here again but will take my breakfast business across the street to Waffle House. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in Ocala Most of the hotels in Ocala are not as nice as the Holiday Inn conference center. Since staying here, I can say this is the only hotel I will stay at when in this area. Ive stayed at 6 other hotels in the Ocala area and none of them match up to the Conference Center August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:23:22.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFLO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>