Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 469 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. The room was inviting and comfortable. Lobby area was relaxing and the pool was accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you..... We do hope we made a new friend! I hope you will relax with us again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service poor quality of rooms

By

29 junio 2016

club

A management team on a budget is what the Holiday in felt like. It had acclaimed accommodations and great potential but it lost its luster. I would say that many things in the hotel lobby could be updated. There is great potential for a quality experience but there needs to be more attention to details!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

great service i love this hotel , i always use holiday inn everywhere i travel

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Wow!.... Thank you a bunch... We will post this for all the employees to see. We thank you for staying, and hope we made a new friend.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Not stay here again

By

22 junio 2016

- Front Desk staff was difficult to understand and seemed indifferent as to hotel guests and whether or not they ever cared to come back to this hotel.
- Hotel was apparently full - tons of kids running everywhere with no apparent supervision. Could not have used the amenities if I wanted to.
- This hotel was too expensive to have this poor of a stay and not even complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! The hotel was very full that weekend, and truly apologize for any kids running around. We are usually a very boring, quiet hotel. Holiday Inn hotels do not have the free prepackaged buffets of some limited service hotels, but does have fresh made to order breakfast items served at the table for a cost.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional, Comfortable, Affordable

By

20 junio 2016

When I pulled up I expected to pay a lot more because this location was a lot nicer looking then an express. It ended up being $20 less then an express. Very clean well maintained facility, Professional staff, The price was very affordable, Next time I'm in town I will definitely be booking a room here in advance!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The whole staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 junio 2016

club

Staff was always considerate and provided me the correct answers to all of my questions

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

14 junio 2016

Do not stay on the fifth floor. Restaurant on the 6th floor over room and noise level is unbearable and staff is helpless due to poor design.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for response. We hope that you will try us again, the hotel is generally very quiet, and boring.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms and Nice and Quiet.

By

09 junio 2016

club

We made a last minute reservation and received a really good deal on the rooms. The hotel seemed better than a three star. It was very updated and had nice pleasant colors. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet wasn't extremely great and is not always available. All in all a very nice hotel. We had a nice family get-away weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you very much for saying. we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soft Matress and flat pillows

By

08 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff very nice and professional. Breakfast cook slow but food was very good when it finally arrived, so it was worth the wait.

I would come back if the bedding is upgraded/.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments.. Tempurpedic beds are a unique feel. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2016

Great stay. Quality service. Nice size unit and well furnished. Another superb performance by the Holiday Inn family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The staff from the Holiday Inn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great time

By

07 junio 2016

club

very nice, clean and quiet hotel. Would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi suite was nice to have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Very glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. Thanks very much, and look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información