Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 467 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a short walk to the marina and restaurants. I was pleased with the hotel amenities for the price. It has a gym, restaurant, very small bar, free coffee, oranges, apples, bananas, iced water with orange slices, laundry, and a convenience store. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spontaneous Getaway

By

22 junio 2016

club

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside location, service and quality were as good or better than the first visit many years ago. The location to area restaurants and walking distance to the marina are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 junio 2016

club

This was a very clean facility with helpful and friendly staff. Restaurant was clean, good food, good service and good prices. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

17 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, great shower instead of tiny bathtub, very comfy bed and pillows, slept like a baby. Here for work, glad to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and good food,service

By

13 junio 2016

club

It was very comfortable and clean good service experience for me and my family.
the restaurant had good and very tasty food!
my family love the use of the pool and the gym!
we were very happy with the service over all form everybody in the hotel.
all the staff was very friendly and professional.
we effeminately recommend this hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Eva/Rog, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Our goal is to be a GREAT hotel guests LOVE and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

13 junio 2016

club

close resturants walk to the beach has an overlook on the top floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Place to stay

By

11 junio 2016

club

We loved that is was a short walk to the beach. It is less than a five minute drive to the base. There are restaurants within walking distance and is a short drive to other shopping. The rooms were very large and had a little place to keep leftovers from eating out or you could microwave some food. We had to drive our large over sized truck to help our daughter move to the base and there was plenty of outside parking for our truck and it was still close to the motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It felt like a safe location for families to stay. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room

By

08 junio 2016

I decided to stay here after running at a mud run and I was so happy I did. The staff was so nice, friendly, and happy to answer all my questions. The rooms were spacious and recently redone with great amenities. I will definitely be back!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Shorty22, Congratulations on competing in the Mud Run! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. We hope that your travel bring you back to our area and we have the chance to welcome you back :) Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice for events in Del Mar area of CPEN

By

01 junio 2016

club

I would absolutely recommend staying here over any of the on-base hotels. I stayed there for a week in May to attend a conference in the Battle Sim Center. My commute was less than five minutes. The only other hotel that close is Harborsite - which is no contest. I would stay here again anytime, business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear MULKNasty, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your week long conference! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your visit and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Come back and visit us again soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Customer

By

31 mayo 2016

club

I had a very good experience staying in this hotel. the only thing I could recommend would be Airport shuttles. I had no way of getting to the airport from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! I am sorry our hotel does not offer our own shuttle service to the airport. Although, we do have contacts to airport shuttle services which we would be more than happy to provide you next time your'e in the area! We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 mayo 2016

Had a great stay, staff was very attentive. The hotel is situated in a great place and the views are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 mayo 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay as I was at Camp Pendleton for the week on business. The hotel is in a great location and provides easy access to and from the base. There is a heck of a view from the Observation deck at night of the surf that can be enjoyed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear drobi13, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. I am glad you got to enjoy the beautiful ocean view from our observation deck :) We hope that your travel bring you back to our area. Best Regards, Joanne Dixon, Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina – MCB Camp Pendleton Area agm@hioceanside.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información