Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 131 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    56
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean room

By

26 junio 2016

club

Arrived at hotel for business trip and was impressed by the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, good quality mattress as well .

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you Wireline for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the hotel and room quality met your expectation. We look forward to all future reservations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

02 junio 2016

club

friendly staff went out of there way to take care of our team

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you softball 325 for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our staff went above and beyond your expectation for guest service. We hope in future reservations you will want to return to such a great staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to Detail

By

26 mayo 2016

This is the ONLY holiday inn property that I have this problem with CONSTANTLY... I have a TAX EXEMPT Certificate that states I PAY NO TAXES.. Not city, not county, not state, nothing. I am a FEDERAL Employee and when I fill out and hand the Tax exempt certificate to them I STILL get charged the taxes. NOW I go up to the desk and ask them to fix it and I GET ONLY state tax taken off. NOT CITY, NOT COUNTY HOTEL OCCUPANCY. this has become frustrating to the extreme. The week of 5/16/-5/19 I was charged all taxes except State. this last stay on 5/23-26 The front desk said they would email me the receipt. NOW that one was correct. However the last week one wasn't and I am having to pay the excess taxes out of MY pocket. This property seems to primarily cater to oil personnel and the rest of us are just tolerated. Myself I WILL make sure that I DO NOT stay in the property again as this happens each and every year.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 junio 2016
Dear Wantabet, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is to our absolute regret that our rate policy was a disappointment. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.  Your concerns have been taken note of and I am confident that our hotel will take the necessary action to improve guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask the manager on duty. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Odessa

By

21 mayo 2016

The hotel was conveniently located around restaurants and the staff were all exceptional. Very quite room and enjoyable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that your room met your expectation in comfort. The convenience of our location is definitely an added bonus and we look forward to your next reservation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable room but friendly staff

By

10 mayo 2016

club

The good
- Staff are generally friendly. Check in was easy. Bar staff and front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
- The room seemed clean, though appears to be slightly dated.

The bad
- Smelled in the hall way and room - smelled like sewage line had broken.
- AC was non-adjustable and VERY loud. Realized this too late to pack up and change room. The AC temp control and fan speed cannot be adjusted. Had to stuff tissue in ears to sleep since the loud AC is right next to the bed. Woke up in sweat. Did not sleep well at all.
- Breakfast was late. Arrived at restaurant after 6 and was told the breakfast won't be ready till at least after 6:30. Couldn't wait due to early appointment and long travel ahead. Had to leave Hotel hungry. The restaurant staff was unapologetic as if this is the norm.
- Pillows were too soft/unsupportive and bathroom had no soap tray.
- Groups of teenagers from sports teams were running in the hallway and knocking on people's doors.
- No one at Front Desk when we were leaving in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Dear Sleepless in Odessa, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear our staff is friendly and the cleanliness of the room met your expectation. It is unfortunate of the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, we will be sure to get right on those so that we may better your stay in future reservations. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay while doing business in Odessa

By

03 mayo 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much, the room was exceptional and the food was good. I had a bit of a problem with the card reader but the hotel staff came to help no matter what time the incident occurred, i was impressed with their Timeliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Thank you ricobill for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that our staff is quick to your needs as they should be. We will be sure to have maintenance check key card readers regularly to prevent this issue in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To much noise

By

03 mayo 2016

The hotel rent out many rooms to high school students and middle school students i guess they had a sports event . the kids were very noisy they were running jumping and very load also they were knocking on my door and running they were playing to much with other guest rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to find out that due to high occupancy your stay was uncomfortable. We hope that for future reservations we can accommodate you and have your stay pleasant and peaceful.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

29 abril 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The bed could use some improvement. The restaurant food was limited, late and overcooked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Hello Jayzilla, Thank you very much for your review today. We are very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy being comfortable and the cleanliness of the hotel. We do however, regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with the mattress as well as the restaurant. We deeply apologize for these issues you experienced, but thank you for letting us know so we can work on resolving these issues for the future. If you ever feel like you want to let our General Manager know about your stay, please feel free to call the hotel directly. Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midland Odessa Trip

By

25 abril 2016

The location is good with only 1 possible concern. Not easy access to entrance from the main road. Need to exit early and use the feeder road. Great price for a hotel in an oilfield region. Clean and the staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Blue Lou, Thank you very much for your review today. We regret to hear that the entrance is a bit tricky to get in and out of due to the nearby overpass. We try and give direction to avoid this confusion, but it's an understandable frustration for anyone's first trip to the hotel. Thank you very much for the compliments on pricing, cleanliness and staff. We want to make you feel as at home as possible and cannot do this with an awesome team. Again, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again on your next visit to Odessa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

god location

By

21 abril 2016

The furniture could have been better quality. stand for fridge and microwave very wobbly. Doesn't offer any breakfast options has free coffee. Receptionist was cordial. This was a one night stay so not much
interaction with staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Verla, Thank you very much for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the furniture in the room was unstable and not very sturdy. Because of your review we can make sure that the next guest does not have the same experiences and we can get it fixed. As for our breakfast, we do have some special offers that include breakfast, so on your next visit to Odessa, please give them a try! We hope to see you again on your next trip and thank you again for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

04 abril 2016

The staff was friendly, room was clean, close to destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear 987frd, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our staff was friendly as well as the room was clean and welcoming. We love hearing how well we did and that you enjoyed your stay. We also take pride in our location as it is an amenity we offer being so close to major highways and locations. Thank you again for your review and we hope you will be our guest again during your next visit to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

28 marzo 2016

It's not a name that makes a company or organization great, but the employees that represent you. This location does NOT have the right people. Even bringing it to the attention of the Manager seemed to fall on deaf ears. Avoid this location unless you like RUDE from the employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Bubbawells, Thank you for your feedback today. We regret to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to make each and every guest that stays here feel welcomed and at home. To hear that your requests were not met is not what we'd like to hear and it will be looked into thanks to your review. If you have and further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the property directly. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información