Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Facility and personnel were top notch. The room was clean August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Clean comfortable room with additional services available August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with stay I was deeply disappointed with this Holiday Inn especially having such a great stay in the one in Mt Pleasant, TX the night before. It started when I checked in and the front desk person thanked me for being a member and proceeded to tell me I got a complimentary water and paper (but never gave me either one). As I was unloading my vehicle in the back of the building "Joe" told me that I shouldn't be there because they had "trouble" before and it wasn't safe. I was also disappointed to find that breakfast wasn't free but was relieved when I saw that my children would eat free #12 and under# as stated in the information binder in the room. We arrived in the breakfast area to a buffet style breakfast which was good. When the check came I was charged $18 for two people so I asked the women to correct the mistake #she had to get another staff member who spoke better English#. The women stated only children 10 and under eat free and I had to get the binder from the room to prove that was not the case. My check was corrected after that. We finished eating at 9:30 and the kids wanted to go in the pool because we had arrived too late the night before for them to swim. I asked the front desk lady if we could get in the pool early since I wanted to get on the road and that was the only thing holding us up. She told me she would have to ask "Joe" #same guy from the night before# if the pool was clean. I waited about 10 minutes and watch Joe put a Pool Closed sign on the door so I went to my room to wait until the regular pool time of 10:00. The kids and I came down at 10:00 to find the sign still on the pool so I asked the same front desk woman what was up. She again had to ask Joe. Joe responded that the pool was closed and had to be prompted several times as to when it was going to be opened. He finally said 11:00 and I wasn't waiting around for that. Still not sure why the hotel didn't follow it's on hours and prices as listed... August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Odessa TX New Hotel. Great service, comfortable, great buffet. Would visit again. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Odessa Nice hotel not far from the airport. Would recommend and will consider on my next trip. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanleniss the room was okay the storm the night before did something to TV had to have them come and reset. the room the 2nd day was cleaned in a hurry I had beer bottles and trash that was not taken out..... June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff courtesy and amenities Staff was very courteous and supportive of any needs. Activities were constant, but staff kept everything calm and progressing. Room prices seemed relatively high but after reviewing other locations of less value, prices were all high in Odessa area. Meals were good and there was a nice variety; breakfast was best. Some inconveniences occurred with hotel issues with bookings, restaurant air-conditioning and hallway odors, but the staff did everything to resolve these issues and showed great attention to alleviate any major negatives which has become a great standard for Holiday Inns. The staff really made the difference in the attention to detail. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service- several restaurants nearby-clean and quite Nice clean hotel pleanty of ammenities. pleanty of well known restaurants nearby. large park with lake and walk path across the street. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:49:04.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_ODSJS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>