Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 321 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

good

By

08 julio 2016

except for the problem at the pub with kids at the bar the hotel was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize the issues you had encountered in our Pub during your stay. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope it was a comfortable and relaxing one. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greay Place to Stay for Cooperstown

By

07 julio 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, with clean rooms and dining area. Prefect for a great-away stay and easy access to highway and attractions in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear about you stay experience with us. We hope you enjoyed the local Oneonta-Cooperstown area and it's many attractions. Our staff strives to provide all of our guests with a great stay experience and excellent service. We are pleased to hear we delivered on our goal. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They need to improve their reservation process

By

06 julio 2016

When we arrived our reservation was not right. Requested ground floor for handicapped guests. They said they only had 2nd floor rooms and NO elevator. These reservations were made in JANUARY-7 months in advance. Janice looked very hard for a ground floor room and came up with one and said we could most likely get another ground floor room the next day which was done. We stayed 6 nights. The dining experience was disappointing. No one else in restaurant which is not a good sign. Only tried it once. The waitress was good though. Housekeeping staff was exceptionally good, too.
I was rudely told that they could not / would not help me with making reservations for the next 2 nights and did not offer any info on how best to do it. I of course know how to,but was hoping for help in getting good rooms. (I managed to get one good and one horrible one) Overall it was an "okay" experience at best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience during your first night stay having a second floor room. We are pleased to hear we were able to accommodate a ground floor room during the remainder of your stay. It is unfortunate that you had a disappointing restaurant experience and we were unable to accommodate an extension to your reservation. Some reservations may not be modified by hotel staff but can be through the booking source. Once again we apologize for the issues you had encountered during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our service and quality for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

01 julio 2016

If heading to Cooperstown Allstar Village this is a reasonable place for family to stay. Not overly expensive but you get what you pay for. Good enough to stay for the week when going to ball field. My best description is, good enough to sleep and then be out. Note this is pet friendly. Although quiet for our stay be warned it could be different for yours.
Bar staff was fun and attentive but closes far too early when parents want to have some conversation after a long day at fields.
All in all its good for the purpose we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to try our onsite pub. We are a pet friendly hotel and welcome guests with pets to stay at our hotel. It is a rare occurrence that a pet issue arises however, our staff handles any pet related issues appropriately if they arise. We are pleased to hear enjoyed our pub and our bartenders were friendly. It is unfortunate our staff closed the pub early while you and our other guests were enjoying themselves after a long day of ball games. I have provided your feedback to our food and beverage management for review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Cooperstown

By

01 julio 2016

Hotel was good location, close to interstate and many restaurants in the area. Good price for the area. Easy drive for us the next morning to Cooperstown. This was a family reunion for us so nice pool area to sit outside and visit with family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope it was a comfortable and relaxing one. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our pool and had a great family reunion. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smelled of cigarettes and was dirty

By

30 junio 2016

I would never stay at this hotel. I was up there because my son was playing a tournament in Cooperstown. The room smelled of cigarettes, the fridge did not work and the tv either had no sound or no picture. The bathroom was dirty upon check-in, there were black foot prints in the tub and the toilet was not clean. There is no elevator, so we had to lug all our things to the second floor. We asked for a different room and was offered no help moving our things to the other side of the hotel at 10:00 at night. Very unhappy with our stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the unacceptable issues you had encountered during your stay with us and also the disappointment you had experienced. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your room's cleanliness and television issues. I have provided your feedback to our maintenance and housekeeping management team to see where we went wrong. It is unfortunate that you were not provided assistance with your luggage when moving to your new room. We have ample staff always available to assist our guests with their luggage. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced while moving to your new room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the chance to serve you again so, we can provide the service, quality, and stay experience you should have had. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close Enough to Cooperstown

By

28 junio 2016

club

We chose this hotel because it was close to the highway and close enough to Cooperstown (about 20 min) without having to pay the premium for Cooperstown lodging. The hotel has a plain appearance from the road but the rooms had been updated. The mattresses were firm but not rock hard and not at all unpleasant. The bath towels were some of the softest! Kudos for that little detail of avoiding sandpaper effect towels! We might have had a meal at the hotel but we wanted to sample something other than hotel fare in Cooperstown. Overall, this is a good location for a trip to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments regarding our linens and providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope you enjoyed the Oneonta-Cooperstown area and we hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

23 junio 2016

club

As mentioned above the beds were in poor shape....I would hope to see a more firm bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you had an uncomfortable stay due to the bed(s) you had received. This has been a concern not only from our guests but hotel staff as well. We are currently waiting on our new beds to arrive at our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pricey

By

16 junio 2016

club

the staff was great espeacially Nicole our bartender for our banquet. the price for this area is way to high the baseball stuff really drives up the cost of the hotels in this area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear our bartender Nicole provided you with excellent service for your event. Our prices will fluctuate due to demand and availability of rooms. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

we were there for the cooperstown ball games for my nephew and the room was great and service very good
we would have used the hi express but it was not available but the hi was fine for our purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and received great service from our staff. We hope your stay was also a comfortable and relaxing one. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent stay

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a nice place to stay if you are in the Oneonta area

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope your stay was a comfortable and relaxing one. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO ELEVATOR

By

01 junio 2016

We were given a second floor room and there was no elevator on the property. This is a large property and the property is NOT up to the standards that we expect from Holiday Inns. We were told by other guests that the breakfast was extremely slow and not too good. We were very glad to leave this property and will never recommend that anyone stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experience with getting to our second floor. Our hotel does not have an elevator but, we do have staff who are more than happy to assist our guests with their luggage. It is unfortunate that you did not try our restaurant during your stay. We have a full service restaurant that serves both breakfast and dinner. We have full menus for both breakfast and dinner with wonderful meal options to choose from. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing us with your feedback. We hope to have the chance to to serve you again so we can provide you with the service, quality, and stay experience you deserve. Warmest Regards, Raymond Beams Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Oneonta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información