Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 400 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

便利なホテル

By

06 julio 2016

club

取引先の近くのホテルで、必要最低限の設備は完備されている。
近くを通る汽車の音、エアコンの作動音が気になる。
また朝食ももう少し充実したらよいと思う。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

Clean room, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

You will hear other guests through the walls and in the halls. 1. No complimentary upgrades as part of being Rewards Club Platinum Elite. 2. Water fountain in fitness room did not work with no signs posted stating such. 3. Housekeeping entered room while I had just gotten out of shower. I was granted late-checkout of 1pm, so hotel knew I was still present--disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear TPoints, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for not being able to upgrade you . We had a full house that weekend with weddings and graduations, and certainly would have if it were possible. I addressed the issue regarding the maid entering your room too quickly and have also emailed you regarding this issue. We do thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon accueil et bonnes prestations

By

29 junio 2016

club

Le sourire du receptionniste a su faire oublier le caractere un peu vieillot de la chamber.
Bonne literie neanmoins

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre personnel et notre literie. Nous espérons bientôt rénover !! Nous apprécions que vous ayez choisi notre hôtel pour vos besoins
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Survey

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

What I liked the most about this hotel was the extremely courteous and helpful staff.

What I dislike about this survey is having to write an essay at the end of the survey which has to be at least 50 characters long. I would not mind if it was voluntary but don't like the idea that it is obligatory!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

27 junio 2016

club

I was able to make my reservation online and show up at hotel 20 minutes as if I'd had the reservation for a week. All of my pertinent information was there and check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast to begin my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Updating but clean and great service

By

06 junio 2016

club

We have family in the area and return often for family functions. We stayed at this hotel a number of years ago and were surprised upon our return that it had not yet been updated. The hotel was clean and the staff professional and courteous, but the rooms desperately need to be brought into the 21st century considering they do have competition as close as across the street. That said, the hotel served our purpose and we will return to it without hesitation if the need arises

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 junio 2016

platinumelite

Fair prices. Restaurant in the hotel. Fresh brewed coffee 24/7. Spacious room. All amenities. Easy parking. Friendly Staff. Clean. etc., etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great hotel

By

02 junio 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff

Good price

Good accomodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in orangeburg

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Nice place in orangeburg. Recommended for Business type tours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my business travel to your hotel in Orangeburg NY

By

28 mayo 2016

very much enjoyed my stay. The location is great, the staff were awesome and the grounds are safe. Many conveniences nearby and the price was great for the value I received.
I recommend your hotel.
I have had numerous visitors to the area stay here also and they liked it just as much.

JC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Few Options in this Area

By

26 mayo 2016

club

For some reason there are few options to stay at in this immediate region go NY/NJ. This is a decent place, well located, great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información