Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great, convenient location Quality room and functional wireless access. Friendly staff. Comfortable and quiet. Thank you. May 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Do not stay at this Holiday Inn!! The staff there are absolutely terrible!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomidations My overall experience was fantastic. The only aspect I would like to see addressed is the quality of the fitness center. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The location and shuttle service was really good. The staff is outstanding. If you are like me and value your treatment I strongly recommend this hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OLD AND OUTDATED Title of this review says at all. There is nothing else to say April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The service was excellent. The reservation staff to set up my trip was friendly and very helpful. The front desk gave all the information needed for my stay. The breakfast staff were very attentive and friendly. Lena and Diana, bartenders, excellent, they are keepers, as I watched them with guest, service excellence, learn the names and they both addressed you by name which made it very personable. Enjoyed my stay! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valet Service was very helpful I stayed at this hotel the night prior to an early morning flight. Check in was easy and the staff were friendly. I really appreciated the ability to have a drink and dinner in the hotel without having to leave the premises. Upon returning the shuttle picked me up in a very timely fashion and I was glad I was able to leave my car at the hotel instead of an off site parking garage. I will certainly use this hotel in the future should I need to stay because of an early morning flight. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to Orlando Airport We had a 6 am flight out of OIA so we decided to stay nearby and selected Holiday Inn, my favorite brand. The hotel was nice, looked good and had nice rooms. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcome. The only things that were disappointing: 1) They charge $10 a night for self parking. I would rather stay at a hotel that does not charge for parking. 2) The shower did not work at all. Since we got in late and had to be up at 3 am for our flight, it was not an option to pack up and move to another room. I would think that if housekeeping was really cleaning the rooms they would have noticed this. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:23:08.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>