Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay The suites were very nice, however the bathroom was too small with low water pressure and hot water did not last long. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. The staff was amazing. Theybwere cheerful and always ready to help. The rooms were clean and we'll taken care of. The only reason I didn't give it all out five stars is because most hotels have a breakfast bar. This one, like many, are turning away from this. I did like how a restaurant was attached and young children eat free with adult meal purchase. I would definitely recommend this place if you are going to Universal Studios or the surrounding theme parks. The shuttle was always on time and the drivers friendly and helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn for helping make our family vacation fun, relaxing, and enjoyable. February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location but several problems with room If you are going to Universal then the location of this hotel is great, it is within walking distance. Unfortunately i had a few issues with the room. When i first walked in there was an musty odor that did not improve, the room smelled the whole time. With the TV only some channels worked, NBC, CBS, ABC did not. Then when I went to use my laptop the internet did not work. I called down to the front desk 5 times and no one answered the phone. I tried the managers extension several times and again no answer. Called down to front desk again and this time let it ring for 15 minutes and still no answer! I ended up calling some 800 number and after being on the phone for 45 min it finally worked. Worst of all i went into bathroom and when i turned on the sink and then water was black!! I had to go buy bottled water in the middle of the night to wash my face and brush my teeth. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good love the stay. the location was great. It was up to the standards of Holiday Inn hotels February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but they never give you your amenity points This is a great hotel in the IHG brand. Excellent staff and service. The only issue that I'm sure that I'm not the only person dealing with is that this hotel will never give you your amenity points. I stay at this particular hotel often and they never receive my points. I've brought it to management and he says they can't add them at the hotel (which IHG says is not true). Please be aware and complain or you will not ever see those points February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable additional rolling bed. When contact for room service personal on the service desk not friendly. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Competition But Scores Very Well The front desk, Housekeeping, therefore cleanliness of the room, the spaciousness of the two-queen sized room, the desk for tourism to Disney World and Universal Studios, they were all very good, excellent. But the hotel was connected to a TGIFriday's for all food service including breakfast. So, no continental breakfast included. Is this normal in Orlando? February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast cannot be served I book this hotel with breakfast. However, the breakfast is served by the chain restaurant Fridays. The coupon front dest gave me is not enough for the basic breakfast buffet, you will still need to pay for about $2 for each person, and it still not include the coffee. It is not about the price but it is about the misleading. The internet is also poor. The internet speed is very slow. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:15:48.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_860, tr_860
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>