Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 957 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Nice hotel, busy with families

By

05 julio 2016

Overall good experience. TGI Friday's restaurant on the property, good food for lunch and dinner, but breakfast buffet was fair. Not impressed by the service received at Friday's either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello Northern, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We hope you come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

wonderful place to stay the only the 2 things that could improve are letting guest know that a taxi is more convenient than waiting on bus and continental breakfast instead of going to tgi fridays

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thanks annej51 for making us a part of your family gathering. We are especially happy to read that you mentioned we offer a wonderful place to stay. We do appreciate your comments of things to improve and will discuss your comments with our team to continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Access to Universal Studios

By

04 julio 2016

This property has all you need for enjoying your time in Orlando with easy access to restaurants, I-Drive, and Universal Studios. Excellent choice for easily getting on and off I-4 also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear David7691, Thanks for writing the great feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time. We look forward in welcoming you back soon! Gary R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great! But..

By

03 julio 2016

The room was great I just wish there was better shuttle options for travelers. It would be nice to have a actual hotel shuttle to/from the airport and to attractions instead of having to go thru other companies and deal with the time slots of the park shuttle. We didn't really want set in stone timed plans this vacation so We ended up walking everywhere since it was just us 2 adults but it would have been hard had we had our kids with us! But overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Greetings K.E.B.C. Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you mentioned your room was great. We sincerely apologize that the shuttle schedule did not fully meet your needs. Your feedback is most valuable to us, as we take every opportunity to continuously improve our services, physical conditions, and associates performances. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and great stay.

By

26 junio 2016

club

Many options for getting to the park. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for making us a part of your Family Vacation. Our staff will be excited to know you mentioned rooms were absolutely wonderful. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient to Universal Studios

By

24 junio 2016

club

This was a nice hotel to stay at for our visit to Universal Studios which was within walking distance. The hotel rooms (we had a suite) were comfortable but could use some updating. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths which included a kitchenette. We were not provided with enough basic amenities (such as enough coffee cups, enough silverware, etc.) to fully utilize the kitchenette which was inconvenient as we wanted to have breakfast in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Net917, and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with. We extremely sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. We are looking forward to many future visits with you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special other than nice employees

By

20 junio 2016

I liked staying there but the pool closed at 10:00. Parks close at 9:00 so it would have been nice to go and take a dip in the pool or hot tub after getting back from the parks. The pool area was locked at exactly 10:00!

TGI Friday's is right next to the hotel but that was the worse, unclean Friday's I have ever been at. At check in they did not tell us that we could eat breakfast there and I am still not sure if the kids eat free applied to TGIFriday's. There were no other food options that I am aware of. Our breakfast was purchased at the junky hotel gift shop where food was terribly overpriced! $2.25 for a candy bar! At least the gift shop stayed open late for late night snacks.

Shuttle was always booked so we walked one day to Universal Studios (it was HOT!) and then took a cab back to the hotel that night. Only a $5 cab fare plus tip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments. We will use your valuable input help our team identify ways to continually provide an better experience for our future guests. We are as committed as ever to bringing the high service standards that Holiday Inn is known for across the globe. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great service

By

20 junio 2016

We checked in late, at almost midnight. The vending machines only accepts dollar bills and i didn't have any. So i requested the lady at front desk, Jessika i think, if she can give me bottles of water and charge it to my room. She says she can't do that, no transactions allowed. I requested her to change few dollar bills, she said she cant do that either. But she offered me one 8oz bottle of water "no charge for this, and luckily we have it to offer right now" when i could see lots of bottle kept inside in baskets. I wasn't asking for free water or favor, didn't expect this from Holiday Inn service. I found other staff members to be helping and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay experience. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to a earning a second chance to show you how making positive memorable stay experiences is what we do.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando trip

By

19 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay and was able to work and get plenty of rest thanks again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much your kind review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed plenty of rest. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando stay

By

18 junio 2016

Staff at this hotel were wonderful. 12-13.00 for breakfast while on vacation was rather expensive. Children do eat for free but still very expensive for Breakfast. Pool closed to early but it got us back in the room to rest for the next day. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello SteveJoyceJustinStephanie and thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice ambiance!

By

17 junio 2016

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights. It was indeed an excellent experience. The rate was affordable and worth it, staff were friendly, cleanliness was flawless and convenient to Universal Studio, restaurants and grocery stores. I remember during our 2nd day that I get to leave some of my jewelries in the living room table, it was still there when we get back from the whole day activities. TGIF was few feet walk for breakfast. The only issue (which I know was beyond the hotel's control) was that during rain/storm, water would easily accumulate by the front street that will affect coming in the entrance of the hotel, otherwise our stay was exemptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Mel & Sheng, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area. Gary R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and service

By

14 junio 2016

club

I think the hotel was excellent. I hated that the city is doing construction right next to the hotel which is a pain. Once that is finished, it should be much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Billcaz, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. We invite you back to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información