Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 125 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    59
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Staying over for the weekend

By

06 julio 2016

We stayed in this hotel with my friend in June 2016 and I can truly recommend the hotel for everyone. Though the hotel is small, it is cozy and quiet with friendly staff, it will give you a great experience. The hotel is really near of the closest metro station (Porte de St-cloud) and there's a convenience store, brasserie and few restaurants right next to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort, tranquilité, bon accueil

By

05 julio 2016

club

Accueil souriant.
Point fort, la chambre (surface, calme, propreté irréprochable)
Petit-déjeuner copieux. Ce n'est pas la première fois que je viens dans cet hôtel et ce ne sera pas la dernière.
Je le recommande vivement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mécontentement

By

02 julio 2016

WI FI inopérent débit trop lent
Télévision mauvais fonctionnement, constat de la direction les piles de la télécommande usées, mais pas de changement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Klein, aber sehr gut

By

02 julio 2016

club

kleines Holiday Inn mit grossem Frühstücksraum und einer grossen Vielfalt an Köstlichkeiten; schöne Zimmer mit grosszügigem Bad; Seite Innenhof sehr ruhig; nettes und hilfreiches Personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Ansama30, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was nice. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and friendly staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

I needed a hotel close to my company's Paris office. this did not disappoint. Friendly greeting and checkout (even to a Brit the day after Brexit!), comfortable room with decent air conditioning (it was 33 degrees during the day so this was important), and a decent breakfast in the morning.

Lots of restaurants around the hotel as well so you will not be short of places to east and drink on the doorstep

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Geordie Dave Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

23 junio 2016

breakfast is good, close to subway station, room is a little bit small but overall a good choice if you stay in Paris

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear ashasha, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was well. We are grateful for your loyalty and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highly reccomended

By

21 junio 2016

club

we got very pleasant 3 days stay in hotel- early check in - even in busy period- clean room - very comfortable bed- pillows- good breakfast - really good communication with central Paris:) highly recommended !!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Bonjour wiola, Thank you very much for your exelent comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and I hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buona struttura

By

21 junio 2016

Ho soggiornato in occasione del Torneo al Roland Garros.
Struttura comodissima, metro a 2 minuti a piedi.
Hotel e camera puliti e personale cortese.
Colazione molto ben fornita e buona. La mia camera era al 6° piano, senza rumori.
Come tutti gli Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear 6 Betty, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was well and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and I hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Überschwemmung

By

06 junio 2016

club

Bis auf die Überflutung des Zimmers in der zweite Nacht
war alles in Ordnung. Das Personal stellte uns ein Ausweichzimmer für den Rest der Nacht zur Verfügung.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Wim 40, Thank you for your feedback on your last stay at our hotel . Please accept again all our apologies for the inconvenience caused at you . We hope that your stay was nice (without this problem) and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Essen, Petit déjeuner sehr reichhaltig aber nicht frisch.

By

03 junio 2016

Das Angebot der Speisen war sehr gross und umfassend, aber die einzelnen Produkte, die offenen, waren ungenügend: das Brot war alt und ausgetrocknet, das offene Fleisch mehrheitlich alt, zu lange gelagert.
Am meisten enttäuscht war ich vom Brotangebot: in 20 Metern Entfernung existieren Bäckereien, die frisches Brot liefern würden. Enttäuschende Frische des Brots im Hotel. Aber das Frühstück insgesamt war trotzdem ein Erlebnis: Rührei, gebratener Speck, heisse Würstchen, Pouletbrüstchen, 3-Minuten-Eier, Früchte, tausend verpackte Leckereien, sensationelles Heissgetränkeangebot. Insgesamt sensationell! Brot: Katastrophe. Schade für den Gesamteindruck, der dadurch wegen einer Kleinigkeit arg geschädigt wird.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Bonjour Neni Linoleum, Thank you for your last review on our hôtel. I'm glad that your stay was nice. Sorry, if you have don't found the fresh bread during your stay. However we receive every morning our fresh pastries and fresh breads from our bakery. Thank you for your stay and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

неорганизованный ресепшен

By

31 mayo 2016

club

были допущены ошибки с завтраком при поселении и недорозумения с оплатой при выселении.в целом отель неплохой.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Александр украина Thank you to have taken the time to sharing your experience for your last stay at our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice. We hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sejour Bof bof

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Chambres petites. globalement je n'ai pas très bien dormi pendant ce séjour.
Hotel bien situé cependant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Bonjour sikora6238, Je vous remercie de partager votre expérience sur votre dernier séjour chez nous. Je regrette que vous n'ayez pas très bien dormi. N'ayant pas les raisons précises, j'espère que vous reviendrez prochainement afin de pouvoir répondre à vos attentes. N'hésitez à préciser les raisons de votre désagrément, cela nous aide à nous améliorer et à toujours proposer un service de qualité. Au plaisir de vous recevoir prochainement. Cordialement.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información