Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 361 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

This was my second trip to Paris. The hotel is fairly easy to access from the airport train (only required one line change). Breakfast was decent; however, a little more Americanized than other places I have stayed. We were able to get accommodations as needed and the staff courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Potenzial

By

04 julio 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns leid , dass unser Service ist Ihre Erwartungen nicht beantwortet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. herzlich . Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

02 julio 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High quality, comfortable and clean

By

01 julio 2016

Comfortable, spacious rooms, good location, friendly, helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Jodi93, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, bathroom and great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

The hotel service was great, rooms was big and very nice located.
The reception team promptly answered to any question, the bar and the night service were very efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not 4 stars hotel

By

25 junio 2016

Most of things and staffs here are wrong.
The room was poorly setup.
Shower can not really stand up and shower due to room limitation.
And it was suit room.

Staffs are rude.
For example: i order a room service and ask for table since there is no table in the room.
Food arrive then i ask where is the table?
Staff response it was not his fault, he did not take the phone call i made. With rude manner response.
Then he is back with Lamp table which is lower than the sofa.
How did he want us to eat like that!?

Went to breakfast, told the staff in English for my room number and staff re-confirm by saying in French.
I am not French speaker.

Room never be clean, only the bed.
Coffee doesn't refilled.
Toilet paper have to call for it.
Glasses from the other days still there.

The service here is equal or poorer than a love motel in Bangkok.
This is a 2-3 stars hotel not 4.

Refer to more of my review for reservation #61011078.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Mr Sirichai, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here as an IHG Reward Platinum Member. We regret to learn that our establishment did not meet your expectations, Although we do enough for you during your stay. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间很小

By

17 junio 2016

club

酒店的地理位置很好,但是房间实在是太小了,很挤,而且设施比较陈旧,跟预期差得比较远,总体来看性价比很低。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您与我们下面您最近在这里停留在Holiday Inn巴黎巴士底分享您的意见。 我们希望有很快再次欢迎您到巴黎的机会。 亲切的问候, 纪尧姆ð
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolut empfehlenswert!

By

16 junio 2016

Zentral gelegenes und gut erreichbares Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, hervorragende Betten (Executive Zimmer) und ein gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.
Bei der nächsten Übernachtung in Paris auf jeden Fall wieder zurück dorthin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

08 junio 2016

club

Wenn man mit dem Zug am Gare de Lyon ankommt, ist das Hotel sehr schnell zu Fuss erreichbar. Entsprechend schnell erreicht man auch die auch die Metrostation 1, welche direkt zu den Champs-Elysées führt und nebst dem genügend Umsteigemöglichkeiten zu allen anderen Linien bietet. Das Ausgehviertel Bastille ist in nur 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Lage um den Gare de Lyon gehört nicht zu den schönsten und der Strassenlärm ist zu gross, um mit geöffnetem Fenster schlafen zu können. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile in diesem Hotel zu übernachten, wenn man für diesen Zweck nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben will und trotzdem einen gewissen Komfort beansprucht.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and comfortable room

By

07 junio 2016

club

visited Paris for short break , the location was good , close to Metro etc and nice local bars and restraunts

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and in particular our central location. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable , très bon service

By

07 junio 2016

TRès bien , juste la chambre un peu petite par rapport au prix

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Lors de vos prochaines réservations, n'hésitez pas à réserver l'une de nos chambres exécutives plus spacieuse pour votre confort. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información