Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 573 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

地理位置很棒

By

05 julio 2016

club

地理位置很棒,出了东站就到。 出行也非常方便。但是我的房间偏远,在房间里完全收不到WIFI。这点需要改善。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellence

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel excellent in all respects. Staff. Facilaties. room. cleanliness. privalage to stay in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通便利

By

04 julio 2016

club

地理位置很好们就在东站对面,服务也热情,房间干净
!房间的整洁的超出我的想象,前台的MM服务很热情,还带一个小阳台,赞!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hotel , bien placé

By

03 julio 2016

Bon hotel, bon acueil, trés bien placé.
Les chambres ont été refaites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort in Paris

By

23 junio 2016

club

Our stay here was a wonderful experience. The location was great and the room was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour

By

22 junio 2016

Magnifique moment de séjour à cet hôtel.
Excellent service
Un personnel fantastique
Un environnement genial
parfait pour un voyage de noce et affaire, loisir dans cette ville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a not so great area

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great stay, the Gare De L'est area is not that great at night, but inside the hotel was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

21 junio 2016

Hotel offers what you should expect when booking Holiday Inn. Comfortable simple hotel, professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hoorible front staff

By

20 junio 2016

I had the worst experience of my life at this holiday Inn. The front staff were the most un-friendly, unresponsive, rude front staff at any hotel I have ever stayed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear unhappy_paris, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us monitor and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received from our Front Desk. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties and staff, nor something that we take this lightly. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded these to the hotel management as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stade de France getaway

By

20 junio 2016

Easy to get to the stadium - good location for football fans...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

une place de sejour agreable

By

20 junio 2016

Court sejour à Paris dans cet hotel tres bien situé (gare et metro au pied de l'hotel). le hall, et les chambres sont d'aspect moderne et très claire. Les chambres sur cours sont calmes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Reasonably Priced

By

16 junio 2016

The hotel is situated right across from the train station and near many restaurants and pubs. The rooms are quite small but nicely updated with modern fixtures and furniture. The biggest issue we has was communication with the front desk staff in English and also the noise in the hallways you can hear people walking and using their bathrooms from room to room. Otherwise it was a nice hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear BimmerYG, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the fine location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with the communication from our front desk and the noise from the hallways affected your stay negatively. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información