Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 397 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very comfortable stay for a family of 4

By

03 julio 2016

I had a excellent stay in Holiday Inn, Montmartre. Te reception staff , especially Marguerite was very helpful.She was very polite and always ready to help. This hotel room was spacious ad extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Greetings dear Vidhu, So many thanks for sharing your good experience with us and for this 5 stars review! We are so happy that your IHG® Rewards Club Member experience begins so nicely. Also, thank you for highlighting the good service provided by our staff, this is a point of deep pride for us on which we use to base our daily work. As you perfectly say, our family rooms are a very good product as they are able to host up to 5 persons in 2 rooms apart from the rest of the hotel. We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location in Montmartre

By

27 junio 2016

club

Hotel is located in the quiet part of Montmartre with the touristic attractions, restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bars, metro and buses in a walking distance. It has all you might need. Best thing though the smartphone in the room, free of charge with internet connection outside the hotel and free unlimited calls in 8 countries. A special thank you to the staff, they were all very helpful.
I came to Paris to support my team and if we make it to the finals, I will definitely come back to Holiday Inn Montmartre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Paris-Euro2016, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy that another IHG® Rewards Club Member as you are discovered our property and felt so at ease with us! Thank you for mentioning our brand new service of free 4G mobile phone: there is one in every room and it gives access to internet and all applications our guests wish wherever in town: maps, tips about visiting, free phone calls, that is quiet necessary nowadays! We all hope to definitely see you again for Euro 2016 final, even though that it would mean France's defeat! :) Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Excellent staff

By

27 junio 2016

Would only hesitate to write a good review because next time we're back in Paris, this lovely hotel in Montmartre may be fully booked.
The location suited our needs in a safe and charming neighborhood that provides a taste of residential Paris life; very convenient for public transportation to the sights. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and the welcome to the hotel.
Small suggestion: perhaps provide the rooms with the list of TV channels, the lower channels on the "guide" noted that the news channels in English were not available and perhaps a note on the towel policy. Had left the wet towels on the bed after morning showers assuming we would have fresh ones. After a hot day of seeing the sights, returned to find the damp towels on towel rack in the bathroom. Was quickly remedied by front desk.
Would recommend this fine hotel and will return on our next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
dear Janet76, So many thanks for this 5 stars reveiw and above all for the wonderful words you spent about our property, this is awesome when coming from an IHG® Rewards Club Member as you! Also, thank you very much for the perfect description of our marvellous neighbourhood of Montmarte, I think I could not make better! On the other hand, I am so sorry for the two misunderstandings that you highlight in your suggestions: normally, a TV directory is supposed to be displayed all along with other documents explaining all details of the property: I will personally check the room you did occupy as it seems to be missing over there. For what is about towels, our hotel, just like every other of IHG Hospitality Group, does apply green engagement rules: this policy is shown in every bathrooms and it explain that towels left on the floor will be changed. So sorry about that and glad that Front Desk could assist you and quickly solve this issue providing some fresh ones. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service and great amenetis

By

26 junio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location, the 4G mobile service they provide during the stay and an exceptionally customer focused staff..

Sandip

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much dear Sandip W, It has been a pure pleasure to welcome you here in town, we all hope to have strengthened with our work your loyalty to the IHG® Rewards Club! That one you mention is a brand new service that we provide since a couple of months: a totally free of charge 4G mobile phone, one per room, that our guests can take with them all during their stay! As you could experience, today, its utility is so extended: maps, internet, tips about visiting, shopping, eating and free calls towards 7 countries in the world! It is also possible to download all applications you wish and stay connected with others everywhere at anytime! Once on departure, just one click will erase all private data. That is definitely a, up-to-date improvement, we are glad that it upgraded your stay! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

账单出错,没有回应

By

23 junio 2016

账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。
账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Greetings Anonymous from London, I must admit to be very surprised to read your review: if on one side we certainly have to apologize for billing you a breakfast charge (15 €) that you did not have (that happens, once in a five-year period, perhaps..), on the other side I can not avoid to highlight that your very grave evaluation appears 5 days after that you have been refunded of this undue charge: that sounds quite excessive to still be so sulky for that! Please check your bank account, the + 15 € entry is from us. Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Das Service der Mitarbeiter war superb!

By

22 junio 2016

club

Zur ihren MitarbeiterINNEN darf ich gratulieren.

Bitte unbedingt Frühstückbuffet überdenken. Baked Beans, Grilltomaten, gebratene Champions, Würstel, Bacon haben in einem Pariser Hotel nichts verloren ! Das gehört nach LONDON. Die Käseauswahl war eine Beleidung für das französische Volk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Greetings friedlw, Thank you for filling this review, we are always glad to receive the point of view of an IHG® Rewards Club member! Also, many thanks for your precious suggestions about our breakfast, even though we have to remind that the choice of specialities to propose does not belong at all to the property but must meet precise and defined standards in order to satisfy our international guests' taste. We are sure that you must have solicited a huge sample of French people to state their outrage, however, we can ascertain, as easily as you do, that many of them (just like so many strangers) do really appreciate our cheeses selection composed by 2 international kinds (Gouda & Emmenthal) and 2 totally French ones: Tomme (from Savoy) and his majesty the Camambert. Furthermore, conforming to our green engagement, all these products are Made in France, with French milk. Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

alles gut - Buchung unkompliziert - insgesamt guter Standard

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Greetings Willi Hans, Thank you for your visit, it is always a big pleasure and reason of pride for us when a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG® Rewards Club addresses his preference to our property. We would like to better explore the reasons of your slight dissatisfaction confirmed by your note of only 4 stars on 5, despite an overall "alles gut" and the other positive points you highlight so feel free to contact us at any time. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Friendly staff and good location.

By

14 junio 2016

Great stay in Montmartre. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Hotel in great location in Montmartre, lots of restaurants nearby and easy travel to centre of Paris.
Family suite was perfect for us, 3 children in one room and the other room to ourselves!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear dbradders, We all are so proud to read your review, so many thanks for confirming us to have met the expectations of an Elite Spire Member of our IHG® Rewards Club as you are! As you perfectly describe, our family rooms are excellent for keeping an eye on child and also a bit of privacy: the two rooms are beside one to the other and a 3rd door keeps both apart from the rest of the hotel: with two bathrooms and two TV, all the family can enjoy and relax almost like at home! Thank you again for your visit, we all look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bien placé, confortable, accueillant

By

13 junio 2016

club

Les concierges sont très aimables et connaissent le coin, surtout pour vous donner des recommandations de restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Chère GK_NY, Un grand merci de la part de tout notre staff de réception pour votre commentaire à 5 étoiles! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir correspondu à vos attentes en tant que Membre de notre IHG® Rewards Club. Il est un véritable plaisir pour nous de partager notre connaissance de la ville et surtout de notre quartier, si magique et pittoresque, et de révéler certains aspects et endroits moins connus mais tellement beaux! Merci encore pour votre visite et votre fidélité à notre Groupe et Enseigne, dans l'attente de vous recevoir à nouveau. Bien Cordialement Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kurztrip nach Paris

By

08 junio 2016

War mit meiner Famile kurz in Paris, um die Stadt zu genießen und Verwandte zu treffen. Hatten ein kleines, ruhiges Cityhotel gesucht. Mit dem HolidayInn Montmartre hatten wir genau das richtige familiengeeignete Hotel gefunden.
Herausragend: sehr freundliches Personal und natürlich die Lage.
Wir werden sicherlich dieses Hotel noch einmal besuchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Skuti, What a pleasure acknowledging that you found what you were looking for, nothing could better describe a successful stay! Furthermore, coming from an IHG® Rewards Club Member as you are, it fills our hearts of a double joy! Thank you also for mentioning the friendliness of our staff, that is for sure our best asset and what makes happen this familiar and cosy atmosphere you felt. Looking forward to your next visiting to the Parisian relatives! Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ATENCION EXCELENTE

By

04 junio 2016

club

NOS HAN GUIADO TOTALMENTE PARA COMO VIAJAR, LUGARES A VISITAR, DONDE COMER, ETC

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Muchas Gracias gorch58, A otra vez con mucho gusto! Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Um cantinho gostoso

By

01 junio 2016

club

Hotel pequeno , charmoso , bem localizado , perto de tudo e bons restaurantes . Otimo para se ficar em Paris para curtir umas das lindas cidades do mundo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Greetings Edi16, Obrigado por este muito gentil avaliação e, sobretudo, muito obrigado pela sua fidelidade à nosso IHG® Rewards Club! Estamos tão feliz que você tem um bom ficar e que você pode desfrutar desta parte maravilhosa da cidade, nosso bairro de Montmartre. Sinta-se livre para voltar e visitar-nos novamente a qualquer momento, você será mais do que bem-vindo! Saudações Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información