Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Un accueil sympathique, une bonne nuit ... à deux pas de Montmartre cet hôtel offre confort et calme. Le personnel est efficace et attentionné. Pour passer quelques nuits que ce soit pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, vous avez là un endroit calme et confortable. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location , Good Hotel with some considerations Rooms were clean and front desk staff were nice , specially Andrian who was always assisting us efficiently , even he came out once and spoke to the french taxi driver to explain him where we want to go. Negative point was the breakfast, limited stuff and small space for crowd. Once, Lady was serving us in restaurant approached my sister aggressively that why she put some staff to her bag. This has made very sour taste in our mouth. I have not had any kind of this experience in Holiday inn hotels ever never and this was so embarrassing . Holiday inn has been always welcoming hotel to all people ,specially for its permanent clients . August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for families Excellent accommodation with adjoining rooms for family. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Good location. Great selection at breakfast. Helpful and polite staff, who were great with children too. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Très bonne expérience Je recommande cet hôtel pour le réception particulèrement attentive également l'entretien pour la propreté August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Familienzimmer mit eigenem Flur Bei unserem Aufenthalt mit fünf Personen (zwei Erwachsene und drei Kinder) verfügten wir über ein Familienzimmer, welches sich aus zwei nebeneinanderliegenden Zimmern mit eigenem, abgeschlossenem Flur, zusammensetzen. Die Zimmer waren sauber, das Personal an Rezeption und im Service äußerst kompetent und das Frühstück ansprechend und lecker. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing! Sarah was the first to greet us at the front desk. This was our first time in France and I do not speak the language but I was willing to try. Sarah helped us with our French and spoke fluent English. She was so helpful with suggestions on things to do and places to see. Sarah did an amazing job making sure we were comfortable and knew where to go!! The entire staff was so helpful. My first visit to France far exceeded my expectations, thanks in part to the hotel staff! I look forward to returning! August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever! The hotel is in a perfect location to explore Montmatre. It is also close to the metro and bus stations to get easily around the city. The front desk service is the best I ever experienced. Everybody was so helpful and friendly. We arrived early at 8:00 in the morning. They made us feel home immediately, got a room ready for us ASAP. We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and don't have one complaint! Especially Sara, Margi, and Jay were unbelievable. It was such an amazing experience that we will stay at the hotel again when back in Paris. August 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable break Great location in the middle of Montmartre, which is our favourite part of Paris, only about 10 minutes from the Sacre Coeur. We brought our 3 children -10, 8, 6 for their first trip to Paris. I requested by email a linked couple of rooms, about a month before the trip, when I arrived the best they could do was offer rooms on the same floor, which was of little use with children of our ages. In fairness the manager intervened and after a bit of muttering under breath in French arranged for two rooms which could be isolated by one lockable door. After this initial problem the stay was very enjoyable. The downside -parking was expensive, as a spire IHG reward member I would expect to receive parking free, also drinks were very expensive - 10 euros for a gin and tonic is not acceptable. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:13:15.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>