Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, well located and Cozy Hotel in Paris Holiday Inn Montmartre is a great hidden secret since it is well located and my family and I had a great time due to the fact that the helpfulness and service we got from the staff made us feel like we were at home. I will definitely will go back to it and I wll recommend it with my eyes closed. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top stay! Excellent stay, staff, rooms (brand new bathrooms!!) & breakfast absolutely above expectations, overall correct good for value in the highest rates season in Paris (June). All questions perfectly answered, all needs fully satisfied. So nice to get back in an hotel and find "friends" instead simple workers waiting for you. Thumbs up you all! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful ambiance and exceptional staff Service was execptonal one of the best Ihg hotel brands we've stayed in. Special thanks to Adrian ,Jay and all the staff. Perfect location with some very good restaurants around. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was specially nice. They help me to get a parking lot for my whole stay. Thank you! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was a wonderful stay as expected. The big plus was the knowledge and helpful nature of the front desk staff. Kudos to Adrian, Maggi and Jay to name a few but every single one of the front desk staff that we interacted with was very pleasant. Hotel is also in a nice quiet neighborhood. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It felt like home A delightful Parisen attic in the bustle of Montmartre which was so calm and quiet I couldn't believe. Super speed internet, fluffy towels, soft bed and BATH SALTS. I was in heaven. My only suggestion is that they need a powerpoint near the bed. But it didn't matter because the service at front desk was so genuinely charming that I had an extension lead immediately. I NEVER write reviews but I just felt this hotel was outstanding and made my busy stay an oasis of calm. Thank you June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A True French Experience What a pleasant surprise! We chose HI Montmartre for value, but we got much more than that! What we experienced this trip was phenomenal. Before our arrival, we emailed the hotel to ask what was the best way to get there from Gare du Nord. Immediately Carlo replied with full details. Being IHG rewards member, he also granted us a late check out and a top floor Family Suite that comfortable slept 2 adults and 3 children. Upon arrival we decided to walk over to the hotel, it's a 25 min walk, yet that was the best part as we got to see Montmartre as a French would see it. Had we taken the subway, we would probably have missed the charm of Montmartre. We arrived to the hotel at @10:30pm, and Margi greeted us at reception. She had everything set for us and got us quickly in our rooms so we would be able to grab a a bite nearby. Room was fully upgraded and recently renovated! Breakfast was simple, yet enough to get us going in the mornings. Buffet included egg omelettes or scrambled, bacon, sautéed mushrooms, sautéed veggies, all types of bread and pastries including crepes, 4 types of cereal, a selection of cold cuts and cheeses, yogurts, and juices. Thank you to all the staff at HI Montmartre, (Carlo, Margi & Jay specially) you made our stay a very pleasant one. When we go back to Paris, we would certainly stay here again. Location is simply perfect! We recommend the hotel to Everyone! June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really lovely stay We had a great stay in the family suite recently. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was exactly as described. We were really comfortable and everything was perfectly clean and tidy. The location was perfect for us. Walking distance to The funicular to the Basillica and just a short stroll to one of the three nearby metro stations. The area felt really safe and quiet, unlike the touristy areas of Paris where pickpockets are rife. We would recommend to Friends and will definitely stay again. June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:43:57.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>