Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 341 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Another GREAT Stay

By

05 julio 2016

I stayed here again last week for only 2 nights and once again was very pleased with the experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Even with a rowdy football crowd in the street below, the 7th floor room was very quiet and sound proof once the widows are closed.

I appreciate a comfortable bed and pillows...always something I can find here.

Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in Paris

By

30 junio 2016

We made a last minute decision to detour from our netherland trip to Paris for 4 days 3 nights . Booked this holiday inn on my points. One of best experience I have got from holiday inn. Mohammed was great at the check in. Got a upgrade for been Spire member. Every member of staffs were friendly and sweet. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to Paris this summer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, but a bad experience with the staff

By

24 junio 2016

Pros:
The hotel and the surroundings was great. Short distance to the main attractions.

Cons:
I consider it a serious error when the staff and service at the hotel is not in order. I had to pay € 207 for parking, where I was promised € 150 for 5 days, since the hotel is a partner with the car park near by.
The head of the car park has mentioned that it is the hotel's fault, and it really made it a bad hotel experience that the hotel will not accept that it is their fault. I have even called, and emailed the hotel, with documentation attached.

As a guest at the hotel I received a leaflet only in French with information about the car park, in which I was not able to understand. Since I didn’t understand the information on the leaflet I asked the reception if there was anything I should be aware of when paying in the car park. I just received the answer that I just have to pay. I do not understand that you want a bad review because you won’t solve the fault in which you are responsible for. It is 57 € which you should have covered.

To sum it up it made a good experince a less good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear J3und8X, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay about the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We appreciate to read that you have liked our location in the heart of Paris surrounded by many attractions. Yet we are sorry about the inconvenience encountred during your stay regarding the parking. Your feedback about that allow us to improve ourselves and help us to provide a better service to our guests. In the name of all our team, we truly apologize for your trouble and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 junio 2016

club

Visited during UEFA 2016, Perfect location, Near Metro, Lot of places to eat outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Ebzed, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also thank youf or point out our very good location in Paris. We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip in Paris. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WH

By

16 junio 2016

the staff were extremely helpful with everything whether about places to visit or restaurants and shuttle services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Harbw, First of all thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also as a Spire member thank you for your loyalty to IHG. I will make sure to share your comment with our staff, they do their best to help all our guests. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and very good service

By

13 junio 2016

Located in an area with variety of restaurants and metro immediately outside the front door. Hotel is very clean and staff most helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Marg37, Many thanks for you wondeful review. Also thank you for your loyalty to Intercontinental Hotel Group. Our location is indeed very convenient for our guest to visit Paris with also the metro just "outside the front door". Concerning our staff, they do their best to welcome all our guest in the best conditions and I will make sure to share your review with them. We hope to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Sincerly, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, hardward. Could be better service.

By

09 junio 2016

Pros:
Great location, good space and facilities.

Cons:
Room space design is weird. (corridor is super long)
Service could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear JuniorIHG, Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. However we are glad to see that you appreciated our great location and good space. Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will remain loyal to IHG Group for your next trips. Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable room

By

08 junio 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean; the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
The concierge (front desk) went out of their way helping us during our stay. They helped with directions, points of interest, and restaurants.
The lobby was clean and inviting; the business center was also clean and comfortable.
The exterior of the building was fresh, easily located, and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Bubbles83, We are happy that you spend an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Ghita- Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great city centre hotel

By

08 junio 2016

Great location and very friendly staff. The Holiday Inn is ideal for city centre nights out, museums and the tennis

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear RichardS123, Thank you very much for your very positive review. Our location indeed is one of our main appeal, close to so many restaurants, musuems and theatres with the metro access just in front of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

05 junio 2016

Good location for sightseeing in Paris, underground station right outside

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear NMPB, Thank you very much for your review, our location is indeed very convenient for visiting Paris. As you have enjoyed your stay we hope that you will come back to the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards for the next one in Paris. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel confortable et propre

By

04 junio 2016

Un hôtel agréable avec des chambres plutôt grande et confortable. Moderne et un personnel souriant. Le petit-déjeuner est juste parfait : du choix et assez bon. L’hôtel est central et accessible facilement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Cher(e) Nihd, Mille merci pour votre commentaire. C'est avec une très grande fierté que nous lisons votre commentaire. Nos équipes font leur possible pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience possible au sein de notre établissement. Nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau pour votre prochain voyage à Paris. Très cordialement, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good as always

By

30 mayo 2016

I normally stay there for business when I am in Paris and I feel really comfortable in this hotel. The receptionists are exceptionally frendly and you feel more than welcomed in the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Bibobazi, Your words mean a lot to us, thank you very much for sharing your feeling about our hotel on this review. I will make sure to share it with all the receptionists. We hope that we will keep satisfying you and welcoming you in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información