Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location, just in front of the Grands Boullevards subway station. Perfect trade off between price and amenities. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location in Paris The room is a bit small but it is understandable. The location was very good. Everything works here. The corridor between the buildings have some uneven place I think due to the historical nature of the building so just be careful as you walk. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Second Stay Second time here in 2 months. Great front desk staff.. My compliments to Mr. Jean in the morning! Clean and quiet. Was upgraded as a platinum member to an "executive" room which was nice. Nespresso coffee machine is a nice touch. Only complaint, two single beds pushed together created a "hole" or "divot" in the middle of the bed. Not sure if the mattresses needed to be rotated or what but I kept "rolling" into the center. I cannot imagine how two people would have manged (if they like their own space!). I had to prop some pillows behind my back to fill in the space. I will be back again and it is a convenient to my office. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, lively area This is a good quality Holiday Inn, very near the Metro, and in a lively area. This, of course leads to noise outside, which was fine for me, but should be borne in mind for lighter sleepers. That was the only negative from my stay. The staff were typically courteous and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A good place to stay, the staff are fantastic. The Internet seems to work in most on the hotel. The only issue was the cost of the breakfast. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff went above and beyond! The front desk staff on all shifts were friendly and helpful, very important when traveling in a foreign country. The hotel is in excellent condition and fabulous location, with a metro stop right out the front door. Great shopping and restaurants surrounding. I was pleasantly surprised and this will be my 1st choice in Paris. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality in keeping with the location I wasn't expecting a very high standard, given I would class this chain of hotels as being 'budget'. But I was pleasantly surprised....on both the look and feel of all the common areas, as well as the room and quality of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the stay was excellent and I would recommend this hotel and will certainly consider using it again. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is ideal and centrally located. I did not like the hand-held shower in the bathroom but I understand that is the norm in Europe. The front staff was amazing in helping us with directions with the metro or with walking to all the amazing attractions Paris has to offer. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:04:01.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>