Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience good experience, enjoyed my stay. Short but was well worth it. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiance A little more than I expected to pay. Other hotels in the area were less expensive and others were more. I have come to expect lower rates from this property based on other stays. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by outdated not very clean needs some serious updating an to be cleaner in hallways and rooms November 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable Was checked in to someone else's room, which was addressed but kept DND on door for entire visit. The staff did not care that there were no newspapers available each morning, common areas beyond the entry and restaurant not pleasant, elevator was noisy and not pleasant. November 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Great location, Staff was even better, quality!! not much more to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Professional Staff This hotel provides a very good breakfast selection October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the area I found very few issues with our stay, being in the area for a wedding and staying for two nights. It feels like this was once a Crowne Plaza. The biggest giveaways are the full kitchens and the fact their two largest conference rooms were the "Crowne" and the "Plaza". :) The included breakfast was phenomenal. I spent a week at a HI Express in FL just last week and this was nothing like that. Fresh eggs, French toast, sausage, fresh fruit, cereals etc. They did have half n half creamers, no clue why another reviewer stated otherwise. Our OJ was the biggest disappoint, it was very weak. The service was awesome even though it is complimentary, don't forget to tip the hard working staff here. The worst part was dealing with the savages from a wedding party who like zombies would get up and take everything as soon as it came out fresh, complaining at every turn. We didn't try the PURE restaurant but the place was packed at midnight on a Friday and the decor was very funky and modern. The room itself and the size is stuff of spacial dreams. A separate bedroom from the living room area, two TV's in total. A nice sized, updated bathroom with marble counters, same as the kitchen. My only issue with the room is that the TV's seem to turn on at a super high volume and one of our remotes didn't work. Otherwise, these rooms are great for four, maybe even five or six people as the couch pulls out. The sheets weren't the most comfortable and the bed had a few lumps but it wasn't awful. No weird stains or smells of any kind. The staff when we checked in, seemed to be a bit overwhelmed but held it together nicely. They stated to me an IHG rep was there doing inspections so they weren't sure our room was available at 3:15. I shot back, "well tell the rep that there are IHG members here who need their room" and magically, three minutes later we had our keys. I would stay here again as everything has been on the higher side in comparison to their IHG peers, specifically other HI's we have stayed in. I'm sure you won't be overly disappointed, either. October 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Accomoating My stay was very comfortable. I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Parsippanny recently for a wedding. The staff was very courteous and accomodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Exterior of the grounds could be improved but overall my stay was very pleasant. October 13, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T14:09:35.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_PASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>