Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 302 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Overall a comfortable stay

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

Breakfast is delicious but the staff should be a little courteous to the member guests for having breakfast if the guests is only 1 few minutes late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business hotel

By

juillet 02, 2016

club

I got in fairly late, but checkin was a breeze.
The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly! The overall cost was better than average, and I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

juin 29, 2016

Always had a good experience when staying at this Hotel. Rooms always very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, because of great staff

By

juin 29, 2016

Management in place for many years. They do everything way beyond the ordinary to make your stay, not only comfortable, but memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room, Jacuzzi in Suite

By

juin 28, 2016

club

Wonderful relaxing stay. In Suite Jacuzzi and room service is all that was needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, great location

By

juin 22, 2016

club

I've stayed at several different hotels in the Parsippany area, this one compares favorably. Granted, the exercise room is not as nice as some other pricier hotels, but it is adequate. And with 7 restaurants in walking distance (not counting the Pure restaurant at the hotel...Wish they hadn't gotten rid of Harold's NY Deli) as well as Shoprite, you won't starve. Staff is nice, hotel shuttle got me to and from work, and breakfast was filling. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good restaurant and bar

By

juin 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good food and excellent bar staff. Stop by to have a great time, even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn if you are in NJ

By

juin 15, 2016

Great stay and had no issues other then I was not greeted as a Gold Member with Holiday in. Other then that all good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

juin 15, 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations were adequate and quite.
The breakfast food could have been hotter, but overall accessiblility to this Holiday Inn was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience every time

By

juin 14, 2016

We always stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Parsippany when we come to town for work, and this is an incredibly nice hotel for the money. The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is delicious and the bar comes in handy :).
Plus it's close to some great local restaurants and only about 30 minutes from New York. For the money, convenience and quality of stay you can't go wrong staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating.

By

juin 13, 2016

club

Floors in lobby and hallways was very dirty. Needs to be updated and Restaurant needs to be reasonable.

Address in GPS was 8 miles off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

juin 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel maintains the high standards I expect from Holiday Inn and IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 08, 2016
Hello TraveledDoften, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Safe Travels, M. Barahona
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información