Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 545 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Uncomfortable bed, stained carpet. Otherwise clean.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Uncomfortable bed, stained carpet. Otherwise clean. Staff courteous. No hot water for 1st night, but hotel mentioned before check-in it was a problem and had been being addressed for 2 days. H20 was fixed the next day, but not in the early morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

30 junio 2016

The hotel room was very clean and the beds were comfortable - which is exactly what I look for in an overnight stay. I was traveling during competition prep and had to bring all of my own food. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a public microwave or microwaves in the room however, the hotel staff was very friendly in accommodating my needs and microwaved my food for me, which I throughly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Kuhrissuh: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Peabody with me/ I love to hear from guest like yourself whom we aim to deliver an extraordinary service while they stay with us. Exceptional guest service is becoming harder to find in all industries and I am delighted and honored that you took the time to applaud us for our efforts. I was so proud to share your praise with my entire staff. I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the very near future! Gratefully, Sam Sidhom
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No water

By

30 junio 2016

There was not water for 3 days and nobody keep us update on the progress of the water problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we enjoyed our visit every year

By

29 junio 2016

club

clean and good hotel, close to major highways and Boston

we come once a year to visit family and we have always stayed here

room is very comfortable and staff are very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston nights

By

28 junio 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt einige Meilen nordöstlich von Stadt und Flughafen am Highway, im Zimmer war es allerdings erstaunlich ruhig. Sehr kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just okay

By

26 junio 2016

Not the typical hotel that you expect from holiday inn. Needs updating. Room was small, door didnt seem secure at all. Staff was very friendly and pleasant but hotel seem to be getting to the rundown stage of its life. I'll look elsewhere on my next visit to the area for business.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear thisisme0107, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time in posting a review about our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to the overall look of our property. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments about the room and other aspects of the property that needs updating are noted and will be discussed by our management for proper evaluation and improvement. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some issues.

By

24 junio 2016

There were some issues.

-When we arrived the toilet was broken so we asked maintenance to come look at it while we were out for the day. We came back and it still was broken.
-Shower was cold.
-No refrigerator/microwave
-Very poor food for the amount they charge for it.
-Location is bad.

Overall, I found this Holiday Inn to be way overpriced for what I received.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear DisappointedinPeabody, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you found our beds comfortable. However, I am saddened to know that there were points wherein your overall satisfactions was affected. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the in- room amenities and facilities may have caused you. We take comments such as these seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gets the job done

By

24 junio 2016

club

Had a short leisure stay. Overall decent hotel for the price. Staff was not particularly helpful. If you're just looking for some place to rest your head and get an average meal for a decent price, I'd recommend it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Jetsetter650, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, it is regrettable that the level of service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Again, thank you for your time. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in nightmare

By

22 junio 2016

club

No microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. Bad experience at check. Way overpriced.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear dfitz777, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Again, thank you for your time. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly Knowledgable Staff

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Hotel many times. The Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I find the property a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel...but clean

By

17 junio 2016

club

I had a business meeting here for 2 days and the staff was extremely helpful. The hotel could use some updates, but it was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training

By

15 junio 2016

attended training in Danvers, Mass. on digital x-ray system to be installed in New Jersey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información