Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice room Stayed here the night before BU graduation ceremony. The front desk staff was helpful and the room was nice. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 入住时没有身份提示,wifi很不稳定,其他都不错。我们到店里差不多都11点了,前台说没有刀叉了,但是room service直接给我们拿来刀叉和微波炉,很贴心 May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but need better house keeping staff The front desk staff was nice and helpful, but do to the bad attitude and lack of customer service from the house keeping staff I gave them a Poor review. My second day I called the front desk because we needed towels and the trash taken out. I guess this was too much for the lady that came knocking and asked/told me I didn't need "full service, righ?" I told her what I needed and it took another call to the front desk to get towels and 1 out of 2 trash cans emptied. Oh and while walking to my room my mom over heard them talking about us like we were asking for too much. I guess they didn't realize we all spoke Spanish as well. We paid money just like every other guest and expect to be treated the same. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and Quiet Hotel room was clean and quiet, even though it was fully booked and had a wedding on the premises. Room carpet could be updated, but that is a minor detail. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff for somewhat dated and tired hotel I average at least 130 hotel nights a year, a lot of which are at Intercontinental properties. When I have to be in Boston and don't (or can't) feel like shelling out the big bucks for the Intercontinental downtown, I will usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saugus since it is closer to downtown than the Holiday Inn in Peabody. First I would like to start with the positives about the Holiday Inn Peabody: The staff at the Holiday Inn in Peabody are very friendly and seem to try to go out of their way to be helpful, which is such an important trait to have with your front desk staff. Reception usually sets the tone for a guests impression, so it is critical that the check-in experience be positive, which mine has always been. The rooms are clean, and the flat screen televisions work with an abundance of channels to choose from. The beds are extremely comfortable and for all my stays so far, have been very quiet. There is free wi-fi which is another nice plus. The signal could be a bit stronger, but it may just be that the rooms I have been assigned are just not close enough. However, the hotel really needs some attention and investment. None of the rooms I have been assigned to have had refrigerators. I believe that you can request to have one brought to your room, but that is a pain, in my mind. While the beds are extremely comfortable and sleeping is really what most people are using a hotel room for, the rest of the furnishings are out-dated and in some cases are scratched, ratty and/or uncomfortable. The room service for dinner consists of "take-out" from Carraba's - attached to the hotel. HOWEVER, don't expect any wine with your meal. Carraba's can't deliver wine, or beer to the rooms. I realize that the hotel probably has zero control over that, but it is a bit disappointing since the menu in the room lists a variety of wines, etc. The hotel may want to consider adding something there that lets people know that they cannot order alcoholic beverages for room service from the menu to avoid disappointment from guests when they are on the phone ordering. Also related to room service, the direct extension to dial for room service has not worked in two of the rooms I have stayed in and you end up having to dial the outside restaurant number directly in order to place your order. The location of the hotel is extremely awkward, especially when you are departing. You are exiting the carpark onto a 3 lane one way divided highway with a highway exit just past the hotel. So cars are FLYING along trying to cut over to take the exit. It is downright dangerous to try and leave unless you are departing at 5am or 10pm. I have no idea how that problem could be solved, but it is definitely a negative. Even with all that said, it is good value for the money and you can be assured of a good night's sleep. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pessima estadia Ja relatei anteriormente.Penso que deveriam dar mais atencao aos hospedes. Colocar pessoas mais capacitadas no Font Desk. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Comfortable quiet room even though close to highway. Always enjoy the HI Bedding including choice of pillows. Excellent location for business and leisure activities in the area. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend to put an extra sign It was a little hard to find the hotel from the street when I arrived. Once I missed the approaching road, there was no intersection I could make a legal u-turn. I would recommend to put like a "Enter Here -}" sign at the turning point. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T15:12:51.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>