Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for business Excellent breakfast and good location for the nearby business parks. Everything you would expect of a Holiday Inn except the free wi-fi was woeful. Just spend the €10 for the fast one. Staff spoke good English and were always helpful. Getting to the hotel by shuttle was too difficult to fathom so I got a taxi which at €25 was a bit steep. Shuttle from the hotel worked well. Overall it was a good place to stay. February 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by albergo ok Per il prezzo pagato albergo ok. Camera pulita e confortevole.. Ma finisce tutto li.. Al bar non c'era nessuno, abbiamo dovuto chiamare noi qualcuno e ci hanno portato due birre calde che nemmeno erano state in frigo.. Servizio ristorante lento nonostante la sala fosse vuota. Colazione buona, varia (dolce e salato) pero' a seconda del cameriere che trovate cambia il trattamento.. (La prima mattina non ci hanno chiesto nulla, la seconda invece c'era una ragazza gentilissima che ci ha domandato se preferivamo un espresso o un cappuccino al posto del caffe dei distributori automatici ed e' stata molto presente e disponibile). Front desk sempre vuoto, portiere sempre assente. Fortunatamente eravamo qui per lavoro e abbiamo soggiornato poco nell'abergo. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bene il personale, Problemi con Temperatura e internet il personale è in genere molto disponibile e cortese. La struttura e gli arredi appaiono in buono stato ma un po' datati e non di grande design. I problema principali sono: 1) la temperatura delle stanze non si può regolare. Io ho sofferto particolarmente il caldo nelle notti in cui ho soggiornato e questo è stato per me un problema per il riposo 2) la connessione internet è stata sempre di una lentezza impressionante, tanto che alla fine mi sono arreso ed ho usato la mia connessione personale tramite cellulare January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Near To Linate Airport- Recommend for stopovers Highly recommended for stopovers especially the night before an early flight at Linate Airport. January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an IHG hotel I chose the hotel because of its location. This was my first stay in any Holiday Inn hotel. I called the hotel and they confirmed me that they will pick me up from the airport but after wasting 2 hours in Malpensa I realized that the shuttle is for the other branch and I had to travel for another 1 hour and use the taxi reach to Linate branch. (Nobody asked me which airport I am landing!) The guest room is Ok. It is not stylish as other IHG hotel. The sleep quality is good. Staff are very polite and willing to support BUT in my stay for 3 nights I only could contact the reception 1 time. They just don't respond your call! The worst experience is breakfast and in-room dining. Just warm water for tea and not much of options to eat. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I stayed overnight in Milan with my two children. We booked two adjourning rooms which was perfect for our needs. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast in the morning was a good spread and delicious. The airport shuttle was punctual. I will recommend to all my friends when they visit Milan. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Excellent location close to Linate airport. Computer available in lounge area is not suitable for use by customers. It has a Linux operating system and some functions are not accessible through a normal PC with a windows operating system. Indication to the hotel from the main road is not very easy to see. When I came with my car, it was foggy and I missed the turn to the hotel entrance twice. Suggest better signs to indicate the turn to the hotel. Also, on checking out, the receptionist forgot to give us our passports back. He called while we were already 45 minutes away driving. Luckily I had to come back to Milan but still it was an extra trip to collect the passports which we left behind. I would have preferred if the receptionist remembered that he had to give us our passports back. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and gentleness of staff relaxing quiet environment at the edge of the capital of industry of Italy:amazing.ideal to visit Milan beauty and cultural areas and be able to retrieve from all in a quiet relaxing place January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:05:43.665-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_MILPE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>