Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 122 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    42
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly staff and convenient amenities

By

08 agosto 2016

club

My stay was for business i always request to stay there because it is close to the company HQ I work for. the tram is close by if you need public transportation. plenty of parking, only issue is that the restaurant is closed on Sunday like most hotels in the area, but there are options at walking distance to eat. only bad notes: ordered room service twice, and the second time, my food was not prepared the same way, and I did not like it- also the dessert was not fresh. so, not sure i will order from there on next stay. Also, the bath tub had mold around it, which could be removed with a tissu, so this should be addressed as unhealty, but overall, I will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear So123, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location close to your business office. Indeed, our restaurant is closed during week ends but restaurants are situated a few metres from the hotel. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your dinner but we hope to welcome you again soon for your next business trip in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

18 julio 2016

idéalement place
super hotel
au niveau du standard
a conseiller
excellent petit dej

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Cher Pilou5959, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé un si bon commentaire suite à votre séjour! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, L'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fine hotel in Bordeaux

By

09 julio 2016

club

Comfortable stay in a nice area to explore--near Chateau Pape Clement and Pessac wine region. Fun tastings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Willydc, We thank you for sharing your comment concerning your last stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated your stay and especially our location, next to the Pessac Léognan vineyards. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a mirage after a 500 mile motorcycle ride:)

By

30 junio 2016

Great position, just off the motorway. Staff were great, beds comfy, food good. Affligem beer great!
Restaurant shut on the return journey as it was saturday however good selection of restaurants within 250 yds. Secure parking for the bikes, very impressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Blakeyz1, We thank you for sharing your experience after your last stay in our hotel. We are glad you appreciated our location and the comfort in your room. We hope to welcome you again soon, Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

Buena ubicación. Con restaurantes cercanos, facilidad para aparcar y acceso a las vías principales.
Amabilidad del personal, habitaciones amplias y nuevas. Silenciosas para poder descansar, como siempre variedad de almohadas para poder elegir.
Desayuno muy completo y variado.
Estaban haciendo alguna obra, por lo que un ascensor estaba fuera de uso, pero no era problema ni para subir y bajar ni por la limpieza, dado que a pesar de las obras no estaba sucio.
Único detalle malo, que se les paso rellenar el agua del mini bar en el segundo día.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Estimado Dani 13, Le agradecemos haber compartido sus impreciones sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos es grato saber que experimentò una agradable experiencia en nuestra casa. Efectivamente, a la hora de su llegada, le ofrecemos las bebidas del minibar . Y durante el resto de su estancia, el bar del hotel queda a su disposicion . En la espera de poder acogerle de nuevo en nuestro hotel, Atentamente, El equipo del Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop on 2 week Europe vacation

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except A/C. The location is next to the expressway, if you have a car-which has close access to the Bordeaux airport.

Outside food and market are close enough to walk, if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear WPD1, We thank you for taking the time to give your feelings concerning your last say in our hotel. We are happy you appreciated your stay with us. Concerning the A/C system, we advise our guests to follow the instruction mentionned next to the contral pad. Of course, our frontdesk team can assist you if needed. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Небольшой уютный отель

By

23 junio 2016

club

Удобный отель, дружелюбный персонал, помогает по любому вопросу, если вы в Бордо всего на пару дней, то это отличное место.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Sasha32, We thank you for taking the time to share your feelings concerning your last stay in our hotel. We are glad our hotel met your expectations and hope to welcome you again for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad staff attitude throughout

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel looks nice overall, however the staff has no interest in taking care of their guest, low on motivation and is all over the place. Service is bad from dinner, bar service and breakfast to check out.

The location is great for a short night, plenty of restaurants close by. The bed and softs pillows are comfy, for a holiday inn a good room.

Internet works, breakfast is fine, benefits as Spire Elite not existing.

Overall, potential, but with new staff and some improvments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear JusitnR, First of all, we thank you for your honest feedback, it’s very important to us ! Indeed, we pay a lot of attention at the well being of our customers Our general manager will organize a meeting with all departments We will work with each team to do our best. Best regards Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Short and decent stay. The rooms were nice and everything was clean and tidy. Was a little dissapointed with the quality of food in the hotel bistro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Karl215, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your room. We hope to welcome you again soon for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

13 junio 2016

club

A nice example of Holiday Inn, very clean good food

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Phil, We thank you for sharing such a good comment concerning your last stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for your next stop in Bordeaux. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very helpful personals and wonderful service

By

12 junio 2016

On my request for providing special room for disable Person, the staff went tried their best to find rooms suitable for my collegue, although we had forgot to say this before our Arrival. They were really very Kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy you had a great experience with our frontdesk staff and hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

correct, propre et agréable, pas de surprise.

By

30 mayo 2016

bon rapport qualité prix, bonne prestation mais rien d'exceptionnel non plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Cher Chleonet, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre ressenti suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour ait répondu à vos attentes et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement, Cordialement, l'Equipe Holiday Inn Bordeaux Sud Pessac
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información