Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 nov 2015)
( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom toilet room for two nights after maintenance was called three times. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and there was no cleaning service for 3 days had to locate the cleaning staff in the hallway to get clean towels and this was after 3 o'clock in the afternoon I will not recommend this hotel nor will I stay in there again. I also changed Room once. November 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times and found it great. This time, however, we didn't. Booked with points and cash and stayed for 2 nights. Our room was right across from the vending machines, We had no idea was the weather was outside because we couldn't see anything but vending machines,. We had called prior to staying to ask if the shuttle was running and it could pick us up etc. Was told yes. When we got there the shuttle was running and picked me up at the car rental. But, we needed it to take us to the train station when we checked out and it was not available. Also, we had friends meeting us and was told the restaurant (which we loved) would be open from 11 am. When we went to the lobby to meet our friends, the restaurant was closed and not open until 5PM Very disappointed with the stay this time. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Room Block I need to express some comments- Starting with Larisa, then Kelli and wrapping up with Stacy, I have to say that the entire team at the Holiday Inn of Plainview was excellent. You all made both the hotel side and the brunch fantastic. You all know the term "customer service" and made our wedding weekend that much better. No issues, no problems and consistently accommodating us as we needed is exceptional when there are so many moving parts. I also need to call out Brandon at the front desk. He is a pleasure and could give lessons on how to treat guests. The brunch Sunday morning was excellent, well-staffed and your crew was on top of everything and again, accommodating our every need and wish. So please, give yourselves all a strong pat on the back and know that all around it was a job very well done! November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and overall Propertry stayed at this property for both business and leisure , staff is very friendly , rooms are excellent , food in restaurant is very good and the bar does not disappoint. Used the fitness room , very clean. I am writing this review from the property just 10 days after previous stay. I obviously didn't hesitate to return and will continue to do so a couple times a month. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend, maybe not for business travelers The stay itself was okay -- the room was comfortable and clean - however the first night I was there I was next to a couple rooms from the wedding party and was woken up multiple times from a party in the room next door. I had to call the front desk which took quite a while for them to come up to tell the neighbors to quiet down. What I believe to be frustrating is that on my reservation it says I'm there for business and not leisure, and would have preferred to be somewhere more quiet. In addition -- there was some issues with my bill and the front desk staff wasn't terribly attentive and said they'd email me my bill and I never got it. Room itself was comfortable otherwise. November 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heater not working Heater not working Not greeted as Gold member, given a room far end of the corridor and next to the pump room. Staffs not clear about the corporate rate package I booked and not given breakfast coupon. November 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt Hotel ist nur 30 min vom Flughafen JFK entfernt und wurde von mir für eine Geschäftsreise benutzt. Freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. October 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and convient to highways everything was to our liking, cleanliness above all, friendly service, quick October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:57:43.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCPV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>