Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 543 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable room and great service.

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean; mattress was very comfortable. My only critique would be that I found the room to be a bit too dark (not enough natural light).

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hi Steph.h. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear everything went well! I appreciate letting us know about the lights in the room. I will definitely have that checked out. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy with my stay...

By

05 julio 2016

club

After staying in at least five different hotels in the area, I can say this one is by far the best. Very clean facility and very professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hi DTBDTB, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm so glad everything went well with your stay and you loved the hotel. We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Adequate but pricey. Breakfast buffet sub-par. Pillows too soft even though said "firm"

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi Philw11, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I apologize for the pillows and breakfast not being to your liking but i hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!!

By

29 junio 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Right off both highways but, you don't hear the traffic from your room. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Long Island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi 8915618956, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear your stay went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Plainview

By

28 junio 2016

Good hotel, very nice frontdesk team.
Would love have the breakfast included in the base rate.
Well ubicated in terms on closeness to the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi SR-YYZ, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to her that y our stay went well. Unfortunately breakfast is not included but you could always get the breakfast package to ensure you the breakfast for your mornings. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good experience.

By

26 junio 2016

club

Updated, clean, courteous staff, conveniently located, pool, restaurant, bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi Susan Jane, Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to hear that everything went so well with your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

24 junio 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi gs937, Just wanted to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear that your stay went well! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average room

By

15 junio 2016

The room was comfortable, clean and well designed. However, the coffee machine did not work. I tried to turn it on at 5:30 am, but it would not turn on. Went to the lobby to try to get a cup of coffee, but they told me that the coffee would not be ready until 6:30 am.

Called for a wake up call the night before, but the wake up call was never provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

14 junio 2016

club

It seems like a good hotel which is getting a bit run down. I had booked based on the pool and it was closed the entire week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night stay

By

09 junio 2016

club

Service and room were excellent. Enjoyed a fabulous salad with salmon in the bar room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My recent stay

By

07 junio 2016

club

The hotel was good. The services at the party we attended was less than good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 junio 2016
Dear POPBOB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best Holiday Inn

By

06 junio 2016

WiFi was fast, room very quiet and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información