Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Very Cold (experience) Poor Breakfast, Useless Internet Understand, we subscribe to "If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all" however, the good was very good, the bad was very bad. Pro's; Very clean hotel. Very clean (except for the elevator) public areas. Very clean room. Good location (convenient not the surrounding venues) Nice staff when we saw them, very kind with a great attitude. Fridge, microwave and large TV. This did add to the value, but not so much to make the price feel fair. Con's; Poor value. Rooms are dark, bathroom get's lighter as time goes on. (read bulbs warm up, switch to LED's) Bathroom is the smallest you will ever see. They are clean. Restaurant is very, very odd. Free breakfast worth every penny. (sic) Plus a paid breakfast if you can not tolerate the free one. Not much better and awkward combined with the free one. Do a good free one, or a good paid one. Not both would be our recommendation. The WORST internet ever. Dial up would be faster if it were still around. Plus, at times it did not work at all. This is very difficult when you need it for business. It may have been young people bogging it down, still they need the bandwidth to support everyone. Conclusion, We would not have written this but were asked by IHG, after a survey, that tells us they do care about issues. I do hope this helps them fix them at this location. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel experience Arriving late and exhausted on the way back from Canada, the friendly welcome at reception and direction back to the dining room made a great first impression. Even though the dining room was almost ready to close and my companion and I were the only customers, the service was welcoming and friendly, and our food was delicious. Our room was clean and user-friendly, and the beds were comfortable. The pool and the hot tub the next morning really took the kinks out of muscles sore and tight from the ten hours in the car the day before. The continental breakfast was just right for us...the yogurt supplied enough protein. Again staff were cheerful, warm, and helpful when needed. Checkout was quick, and our request to split the bill was handled effortlessly. I would recommend the Plattsburgh Holiday Inn to others. It is conveniently located just off the NY-87 exit 37, and there is a gas station very close--easy in and out before getting back on the highway. I am not a rewards member, so can't comment on that, but It was a great stay, and I'd go back again. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except for Internet access This hotel is pretty much like every other Holiday Inn with the addition of a complementary breakfast. The hotel is not new but rooms are nice and clean. My colleague and I (different floor and different part of the hotel) didn't have much luck with WiFi. We were able to connect but there was very limited Internet bandwidth - not enough to work when on a business trip. Hopefully the Internet problem was temporary. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit We usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but this was the only IHG member hotel available in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. There was a full size indoor pool and hot tub, which was nice. Our only complaint was that the "free" breakfast was well below what we normally get at a Holiday Inn Express. It was a continental breakfast only, with toast, danish, juice, coffee and fruit. You could buy additional items from the menu. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort and Convenience We stay here when we have our son during visiting day, as he goes to overnight camp in the area. We love to give him a taste of civilization after roughing it for a month. Great to take a dunk in the hot tub and pool. The highlight was when he sat in the in-room hot tub and ate chocolate while watching his favorite TV show. Bed was very firm, room was clean and spacious. TV looked really good, nicer than the one I have at home. I didn't get a chance to work out but I noted the exercise room was equipped for a full body workout. This is across the street from a Wal-Mart which made re-stocking his camp supplies, as well as getting supplies for an Adirondack hike, extremely easy. Also several food places including a Chipotle and BW3's, Starbucks down the road. My only complaint would be the continental breakfast - not for those with food sensitivities. Mostly bread, even the yogurt had nutrasweet :-(. Good the room had a fridge/microwave, as we packed our meals. Would recommend to others. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable bed, complimentary breakfast is lacking Room was good and comfy. Great for a short stay. I was not satisfied with the quality of the complimentary breakfast. It is basic danish and bread and cold cereal. The staff was very pleasant. It was clean July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed While Bringing Son to SUNY Plattsburgh I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I stayed over one night while bringing my son to SUNY Plattsburgh after Christmas break. Great staff. Super nice. Clean and Comfortable. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful employees Our overall stay was okay. The staff was polite and helpful. Location was easy on and off the highway. Many eating places on and off the main road. Our biggest problem was the drapes in our room. They were not room darkening and the flood lights at night made the room bright making it hard to sleep. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:42:58.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLBNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>