Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor customer service very poor customer service ,holiday inn are usually very customer centered ,this one needs a inservice . May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点一流 酒店适合出差居住,有游泳池,海景观赏,空调温度适宜,有冰箱。在当地是比较安全的酒店,价格也是可以接受的,总体是个非常适合留宿的酒店. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied business traveler Staff was very helpful, room was clean, bed comfortable and a pleasant business stay. Got to get one of those pillows. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit in Ponce This hotel offered more than we could have expected. Casino was great and close to guest rooms. Bar staff was especially efficient. Our room had a perfect view. We will stay here again on our next visit to Ponce May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Ponce Me and my family really enjoyed the hotel 100% happy ,the staff were very friendly and proffesional the rooms very clean and comfortable , i will really recommended to others people defenitely will come back hopefully soon oh and i forget restaurant Staff were very friendly and proffesional and breakfasts were delicious !!! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gilligan's Island This is THEE only hotel on the south side of the island (in Ponce)that I will stay at, there is NO substitution !! ALL the service is excellent. The management here does not hide in their offices nor do the say "HI" because they have to. They are totally committed to making your stay the very best you have ever had !! If your passing through for a night, staying a week or as in my case being there for 13 months this is without a doubt the highest level of hospitality that I have ever encountered ! Being that the review can not accept names I will say this hotel has the most outstanding staff, just be sure to avoid the security as they do not / have not any people skills or trained in what "hospitality" means !! (need some work in that area) I would like to thank all of the folks that made my stay the best and will be back to see you in the near future !! May 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The property is beautifully set up on a Hill.Casino was fun and entertainment was very rewarding on a Friday night. Staff and quest were very friendly. Really enjoyed hanging out. Dinner at the restaurant is definitely a NO NO. Breakfast was awesome and the servers were great, definitely recommend breakfast, we ate there every morning. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Have a nice view of the area. Is clean and comfortable . The casino is good.The swimming pool área is good. The location is far from turistic atracctions but is quiet an d relax. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:28:14.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJUPN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>