Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 250 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Servicio excelente en todos los aspectos

By

05 julio 2016

club

La primera vez que me hospedo y estoy segura se repetira. No tengo nada malo que decir, todo fue excelente; las facilidades, el trato del personal, comidas, habitacion, piscinas. Lo recomiendo, fue una maravillosa estadia. El precio en relacion a los servicios, super economico sin desmerecer la calidad de los mismos. Buena ubicacion para viajar a diferentes puntos turisticos. Lo recomiendo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Estimado JNC29, Gracias por su valioso comentario, nos satisface mucho saber que tuvo tan excelente estadía y servicio. Nuestro personal está muy agradecido por su recomendación y desea poder atenderles pronto. Cordialmente, Patricia Atiles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Would definitely stay again!!!

By

01 julio 2016

First time staying at Holiday inn Ponce and I Loved everything about this hotel! The rooms were very clean, organize and very comfortable beds. The room service lady was very helpful and friendly. Overall service was great! The staff at the restaurant were amazing, friendly & so helpful, could not fault the customer service in this hotel. Specially , I would like to mention the hospitality of Mr. Julio and Mr. Jorge during the breakfast service. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jenny, Thank you for your great five-star review!! I will be sure to pass on your kind comment about our staff service to our team. Our team will be absolutely delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Ponce. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LO RECOMIENDO!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Ya van varias ocasiones que visitamos las facilidades. Todo en general nos encanta! El servicio, las habitaciones, la localizacion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Estimado langelikpr, Gracias por su excelente evaluacioón de nuestros servicios! Siempre será un placer servirle. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall hotel stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

I love the hotels' beauty and the views. I loved the pool area. The service was top notch. The rooms were nice. I would have liked for a microwave to be in the room as well as a regular coffee pot. It was a pain making single cups so I went and purchased a 10.00 coffee pot. I also wish the ventilation system was better. The carpet always seem damp and the bathroom sweaty with four adults showering. A fan in the bathroom would be nice to help with that issue. Beds was great. Cleaniess was great ...I would definitely stay there again, especially with updated ventilations and a good coffee pot and microwave. I do not care for having to pay extra for the rollaway bed but it was well worth it...not a flimsy bed but nice. I give this hotel a 5 star rating when it is all said and done...So glad we had a nice place to reside while coming there for a sad occasion in the sudden loss of my mother-n-law. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear gzusfamily, Thank you for your great review and for sharing your experience. I’m delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and we truly appreciate your kind words about our service. Looking forward for your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Went for a short stay. Love the hotel and the service. The furniture was dingie but the overall was great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking lights pollution

By

28 junio 2016

club

Your parking lights really need to be dimmed or lowered, I did not get any sleep as it my room was bright as in the middle of the day. Curtains will not block completely and it was really difficult to get any sleep with such luminous pollution.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear pulga_1943, First of all, thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the parking lights during your stay with us. We are aware of the importance of a good night sleep and is something we promote consistently. I will share your feedback with our management and work harder to meet your expectations, should you stay with us once again. We look forward to welcome you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in a long time. My trip to PR, are sometime for visiting family and some pleasure. Like I said Mr. Plaza has always been a very good host, and as well as his entire staff. I would stay there all the time. The place is clean and the staff keeps it that way. I want to thank Mr. Plaza for all of his caring to me needs.

Keep up the good work and I will be back after your renovations. Thank you....Pete

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Pete2632, Thank you so much for taking the time and write us a feedback about your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our General Manager, Mr. Jose Plaza and our hotel staff. It will always be a pleasure to serve you and we will be more than happy to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Yasmin Negron Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Best part of our stay was the 2:00pm check out. We were able to enjoy the pool during the early hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Mistyic, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I'm delighted that you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Ponce, Puerto Rico. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, rooms could be cleaner. Noisy

By

15 junio 2016

My room was not as clean as it should be. All edges had heavy dust build up. Shower water pressure was poor. Generally didn't feel clean.
Hallway was extremely noisy with kids at all hours. Loud conversations in the hall.
Furniture in lobby was warn out. Breakfast is not included which we didn't know until we had eaten. It was extremely expensive for a very basic continental breakfast and fun was poor quality. Had a massive thunder storm, entire building shakes every time it thunders. Rain noise outside is too loud because there are no gutters. Light coming in from the windows prevents good sleep in the morning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear Intrepid1224, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the room and the noise challenges you experienced. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

piscina espaciosa

By

09 junio 2016

club

muy espaciosa y buen ambiente, la calidad en el cuarto fue muy acogedor y limpio, mucha seguridad

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Estimado aneiry40, Nos enorgullece saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas de calidad y limpieza en nuestras habitaciones. Gracias por la oportunidad de poder servirle y esperamos darle la bienvenida una vez mas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complaints

By

04 junio 2016

club

The air conditioning in the public spaces is unnecessarily cold, and uncomfortable. A few degrees higher would be quite acceptable and save a huge amount of energy!

The music level in the bar last Saturday night was outrageously high. My friend and I opened the door to enter - could not believe the decibels - and turned around and left. Music or sound that loud is a health hazard!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Jabberwocky89632541088, First of all, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback very much and I will be sharing your concerns, regarding the music at the bar, with our staff and management. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Jabberwocky89632541088, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback very much and I will be sharing your concerns about the music at the bar with our staff and management. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2016 y un hotel sin una buena coneccion de internet

By

03 junio 2016

club

Internet pesimo, no llegaba a la habitacion, solo un poco en el baño.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Estiamado Nani30, Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al servicio de Internet. No dude en que analizaremos este problema. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información