Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 202 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

202opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Old Buliding

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Well like they say, "you can put lipstick on a pig, but it's still a pig", The hotel rooms and lobby have been updated, but the old layout of the hotel with outside entrances adds to the level of noise. Price is high any brand, but way too high for this old joint

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Attention Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Rooms and bed were great. Bartender could use some polishing around the edges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

23 junio 2016

The people were nice and the location was very good with a very good surrounding. The room was clean and pillows were comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 junio 2016

Great place to stay, we booked this room last minute when we got rained out on a camping trip. The room had cold ac! which is essential. and a bed which is also nice. and a sink, and a shower. it is a room! imagine that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair experiance.

By

22 junio 2016

The rooms were nice, the front desk was polite, but if you're wanting the breakfast buffet get there before 7:30am

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our recent survey.Your responses will help to shape the future of our accommodations, service and our overall way of doing business. We at the Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us ...... Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

21 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and cozy.
My kids and I tried going to the pool but it was very dirty and the water was nowhere near cool. We were very bummed about it. Also, the fact that the front desk attendant couldn't inform me of how much the breakfast was per adult nor was she willing to find out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : On behalf of the Holiday Inn Park Central, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of the condition of the pool. I am sure you would pardon the mistake on our part this time and would continue your business association with us. We reassure you of our co-operation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future as well. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated

By

17 junio 2016

Need to update a little for the price range. Much nicer places for the same or less.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place - Nice Staff

By

16 junio 2016

club

Looked at several Hotels. This one was nice, room had good A/C, comfortable bed and plenty of hot water for morn' showers. Good Breakfast with options and the pool was nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 junio 2016

Awesome place to have a High School reunion, as the staff, rooms, etc were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyones feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wade Phillips Roast host hotel

By

08 junio 2016

club

Lived up to expectations. Clean room, nice breakfast buffet. AC worked great. Comfortable bed. Nice television reception and channel selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you we successfully accommodated your needs during your travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TJ Class reunion

By

08 junio 2016

club

This was a good place for our reunion. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY COMFORTABLE BED-ROOM VERY QUIET

By

01 junio 2016

THIS PROPERTY HAS IMPROVED GREATLY OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS. THE STAFF IS WELL TRAINED AND EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH. ALL OUR REQUEST HAVE BEEN GRACIOUSLY HANDLED BY THEM. THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKAST IS EXCELLENT AND ADEQUATE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AND TRIP TO THE AREA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We hoped that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información