Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 232 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

By

11 julio 2016

The front desk staff is so very accommodating and friendly. The pool is excellent. The breakfast is very tasty. We very much look forward to our stays at this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Pillows

By

10 julio 2016

club

Business trip, decided to stop before final destination of Miami. We enjoyed our stay so much that we returned the next night after our business in Miami. We didn't want to take a chance of ending up in a dirty hotel. Friendly staff and the pillows are the best, I want to purchase for my home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun hotel

By

14 junio 2016

Friendly staff, clean hotel and a pool! Great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location, comfortable beds, great staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

Everything was above our expectations.
the bathroom was well appointed but a little cramped. The room was large and roomy. If only the architect had made the bathroom a foot or two wider, it would have been more convenient and bigger without affecting the guest room spaciousness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr. a jg

By

03 junio 2016

for the money it was a very nice hotel and fun thing to do around the hotel. very close to where I was working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

03 junio 2016

Well i was given a queen suite on 4th floor(beware) very smelly on 4th floor,mildew from water damage.room 405 stayed 7 nights.Bathroom is cramped,under sink smells of mildew and whole room was damp and cold,didn't use a/c but half the time.1st 3 nights were ok with wifi then 4th day morning wifi s-l-o-w,so i call front desk and she says she will call maint to reboot it,had to go down to front desk after 1hr to let them know again,wifi worked fine in lobby but not on 4th floor.So maint.just happened to be there and she tells him check it out,if he wasn't there who knows how long it would take if at all.So i ask her about how wifi is set up and she has no idea about how it works(her fav. word is reboot).So maint. goes up and tells me its a very strong signal and doesn't know why its not working for me,then tells about his home wifi which has the best signal you can buy?????I leave for the day and room was nvr cleaned and when they do clean,its constant slamming of doors so you know when they are cleaning rooms.Pool is nice and big but water fall has cracks.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear onmytime, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience the overall condition of the room assigned to you and wifi issue you have encountered may have caused you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good, clean and affordable accommodation

By

31 mayo 2016

club

This was my first visit to Port St. Lucie and to the Holiday Inn.

A totally-efficient and welcoming front desk receptionist (Donna) who made check-in quick and easy.

Hotel standards of cleanliness were excellent - way above my expectations!

Ample and convenient car parking - good-size pool and the location of this hotel made access to the whole area really convenient !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Loved having a nice cool room to walk in to after a long day on the road. No need to wait for an hour for the room to cool off. Love it !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Joanne Orlando. Thank you so much for kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lisa Gilrane Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay

By

24 mayo 2016

I loved my stay here,very friendly and accommodating staff.Pool is beautiful and big enough to enjoy without bumping in to ppl.No free breakfast and need micros in every room but still great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Very clean comfortable hotel. Can't wait to go back!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great sevice

By

01 mayo 2016

club

Nice and quiet and super clean. and the front guest where very friendly. they answer all my questions with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUCH A GREAT NIGHTS' SLEEP

By

27 abril 2016

club

WOW!!! MY SISTER AND I STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN PORT ST. LUCIE. WE WERE VISITING MY SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND MY FIRST GRANDCHILD. MY SISTER AND I SAID THAT THE BEDS WE SLEPT IN WERE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BEDS WE HAD EVER SLEPT IN. THE PILLOWS ARE LIKE CLOUDS. I AM NOW TRYING TO BUY THE SAME PILLOWS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información