Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night stay I was happy with my stay, no complaints. But I wish you had the free breakfast as your Holiday Inn Express Hotel does. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people great stay Love this hotel everyone at the front desk is awesome from Brittany to the night audit Justin everyone is kind polite and caring Emily is great she gets any and everything done that I ask ns she doesn't it fast I love this hotel because they don't treat you like guest but like family February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception........... Rachial, the young lady at the front desk was great! Asked all the right questions, assigned earned points, rapid check-in. The room was very comfortable with a fridge, nice work area, free wifi. Its located on US1 and close to a lot of attractions and shopping. I would recommend this Holiday Inn for a pleasant comfortable stay. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly recommend I've stayed here quite a few times it's the best hotel in this area the hotel staff are very sweet and kind and care about your stay rooms are fresh with comfy beds The pool and hot tub is amazing ... January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checking in The young lady at the desk at check-in was great, she was pleasant and professional. Her name was Rachial. She is to be complimented for a good job. The cookies in the lobby were a nice touch and very good. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Florida trip Overall good stay just had an issue with persons staying on the same floor being too loud going to their room after 11:00 January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I would say my stay at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie was average. The pros- The staff is very friendly and attentive. I had breakfast one of the mornings. The food was good and the staff was friendly. The lady in the restaurant was very pleasant and friendly. I enjoyed my interaction with her. The front desk staff was nice. Lastly, the Executive Housekeeper was awesome. She had an awesome personality and was very attentive. The cons. I am aware the building is older. It seems that the hotel has had 'some type' of renovation. The case goods are in very poor condition. The soft goods seem to be a little updated. The beds are comfortable and the linens were clean. The pull out sofas are old with worn out mattresses. The housekeeping department places two mattress pads on the mattress in effort to make the beds more comfortable. Some of the rooms I viewed months ago when making the reservation smell musty and damp. The staff and their efforts is what is keeping this property open. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit I spent two nights in Port St Lucie. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My room was upgraded to a suite and it was very comfortable. January 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:52:31.297-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>