Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 752 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

752opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2016

We had a great stay here. The room was comfortable, clean and large. Had two big windows from which we enjoyed a view of the bay. We ordered food & drinks from the both the bar and restaurant and enjoyed both the products and the service. All the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. The hotel's location was convenient for riding the city buses or walking to the waterfront. We look forward to staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good facility, courteous staff.

By

05 julio 2016

club

I stayed for business. Convenient location and excellent meeting facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We appreciate your review and business patronage. We hope you are able to return for a leisure stay and enjoy all we have to offer in the city of Portland.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel a short walk from the popular Old Port area. The location was great for us. Our only disappointment was breakfast. Both restaurants we wanted to try nearby happened to be closed, so we ate at the hotel restaurant. $13 each bought us the same mediocre buffet breakfast that is included at most Holiday Inns. As an IHG member, I would have thought that maybe we would have been offered vouchers. I have to admit that I didn't think to ask, as we were in a hurry that morning.
Overall, I would definitely stay again - but I'd find somewhere else for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for a family stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

We stayed one night at this hotel for a family vacation and were satisfied with our stay. The hotel is pretty basic but high floors have nice views, staff was kind, and everything was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing us while traveling through Portland. We appreciate your review and hope you can return soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

One of the most important qualities a hotel can offer is a clean, comfortable room. This hotel met that expectation and I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We appreciate your review and recommendation. We will look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel with friendly staff

By

26 junio 2016

Nice hotel in Portland in good location. The staff at reception (particularly the meter who checked us in) were excellent. The room at the 11th floor had good view and was very spacious with very comfortable king bed.
Some of the furniture bit dated but nothing that really mattered
Good hotel if u are in Portland

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are so glad you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again int he near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 junio 2016

club

I've stayed here a few times. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The shuttle is a great bonus! Rooms are clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your recommendations. We appreciate the review and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time for an update

By

17 junio 2016

Great location and view of Portland. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are getting a bit dated though. Closet door was broken. No wall outlets as normal. No fan only setting on thermostat for air circulation. Stayed on points so value was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

9th floor room facing the Bay had a great view of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Housekeeping

By

13 junio 2016

The room was dusty, beds uncomfortable, the room was not clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for the time you took to give your feedback. We are very sorry to hear our review was not up to not only your standards but the standards we hold ourselves to. Be assured your review has been forwarded to our Executive Housekeeper and will be addressed with our staff. If you would like to discuss your stay with us further, please contact our Front Office Manager, and he will be happy to address any additional details or other issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

manager

By

13 junio 2016

club

Bevin was excellent. She took care of any need or question we had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your experience with our front desk associate and that she was able to make your stay that much more enjoyable. We hope you have safe travels and that we will see you again when you are next able to visit Portland! Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to where i was working

By

13 junio 2016

this hotel is located central to all the areas i was at in the Portland area. if you have to do any business in the Portland area i highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thanks so much for the good words for our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to comment. Our staff enjoys taking care of our business customers such as yourself. We hope to see you again soon and hopefully you can come for fun sometime! Take care and thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información