Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel bien ubicado para trabajo. Escogido hotel por estar cercano a clientes. Alrededor de hotel no hay mucho que ver en lo que a oferta gastronónica ó tiendas se refiere. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Euro's in Porto Excellent stay, welcomed back, would recommend !!! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A recommader Chambre très grande au 22eme étage avec une vue magnifique. Le staff est aux petits soins et parle français. En taxi, le centre de Porto est à moins de 10 minutes et coûte environ 5€ Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter du Spa, ni du restaurant et du bar je reviendrais bientôt pour pouvoir les tester! June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo hotel, consigliato Camera comoda, bagno completo di bidet, ottima spa ma a pagamento, colazione super abbondante. Disponibilità di parcheggio gratuito, a circa 30min di cammino dal centro di Porto. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CHAMBRE GRANDE ET CONFORTABLE CHAMBRE PAS ASSEZ ECLAIREE POUR LIRE LA BOUTEILLE D EAU POURRAIT ETRE GRATUITE LE PREMIER JOUR LES SERVIETTES, DRAPS DE BAIN, PRODUITS POUR S DE BAIN POUR DEUX ALORS QUE LA CHAMBRE ETAIT POUR TROIS LES VALISES QUE L ON LAISSE A L ACCUEIL CAR LA CHAMBRE N EST ¨PAS PRETE, POURRAIT ETRE MONTER DANS LA CHAMBRE PROPOSITION DE NAVETTES INEXISTANTE PAS BEAUCOUP DE RENSEIGNEMENTS POUR SE RENDRE A PORTO MEME AUCUN LE DEJEUNER COPIEUX MAIS MANQUE UN PEU DE GOUT SUR TROIS JOURS L OMELETTE ET LES SAUCISSES ETAIENT FROIDES May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel This is a superb hotel, with fantastic views over Porto. The Reception, Lobby and Bar areas are of a high standard. The staff are of an exceptionally high standard, very helpful and extremely polite. Our room rate included breakfast, which was excellent and unlike other hotels that we've stayed in, there were plenty of tables and the food was replenished. We had a lovely room overlooking the city and once we had spoken to a member of staff and signed a disclaimer, they unlocked our windows, so we could get fresh air. My wife loved the Spa in the hotel and used it several times. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk (downhill) from the river and the the Port Cellars are all within walking distance. This is probably the best Holiday Inn that we've ever stayed in. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and stunning views Pleased by warm ,conversational reception on arrival,and to get smoking room,although not sure if this preference had already been noted .Large comfortable room but a reading lamp and armchair would have been nice. . May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great anniversary trip in Porto! We had the absolute best time this past week at the HI Porto Gaia! Two staff in particular went above and beyond to make our stay incredible... Ines and Claudia were both so accommodating, both at checkin, to answering all of our questions throughout our stay, to allowing us to stay an extra hour to finish up our suitcases so we wouldn't have to struggle with them in the lobby. They made our stay so special!! The hotel is kept up very beautifully. One of our friends who lives nearby and is from Gaia came over one night for drinks, and was shocked at how beautiful the inside of the hotel is- very classy, perfect for a nice business trip! We, however, were there celebrating our anniversary. We had originally booked at the Intercontinental in Porto... but after reading quite a few negative reviews, as well as seeing how loud the surrounding area to the IC was, we decided to book at the HI instead. The HI is located in Gaia, which is right across the river from Porto. The hotel itself is perched on the top of a hill, with GORGEOUS views of Porto city, the D'Ouro river, and the ocean! We walked into town every day, which took less than half an hour even moving at our most leisurely pace and stopping to poke into each of the local pastry shops, and took the metro 3 stops up every afternoon (it's uphill!) to get back to the hotel. The nearest metro stops are Camara Gaia or Joao de Deus, depending on whether you approach the hotel from the front or the back. We did get quite a workout climbing up the hill to get to the hotel, but it's not bad, and taxis are cheap if you ever decide not to hoof it. Wifi is super fast, and allowed me to get some work done from the hotel. Our room was absolutely fantastic, everything was clean and taken care of promptly, and we felt like we were treated like kings! Next time we're in Porto, w May 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:21:04.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_OPOPG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>