Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 325 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Quincy Illiniois 2016

By

01 julio 2016

club

Hotel is clean and quite nd has a bar restaurant. What is unusual is that the restaurant is not in the IHG dining group. For this reason we only ate at the restaurant 1 time

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. I have never heard of the IHG dining group. If you read this and have time please contact me at restaurantboy@msn.com and tell me more about this group.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

27 junio 2016

club

I work for the airline in town and we use this hotel for our employees from out of town. I always have great experiences here. The staff always has a friendly smile on their face. Rooms are always clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! Your airline employees are from start to finish a pleasure to work with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay on business

By

26 junio 2016

club

The facility was clean and neat. The staff was great and always willing to help. The room was comfortable and very the cooling worked very well. The shower was better than normal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review. Your group was a pleasure to serve! We hope you get to come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Quincy!

By

24 junio 2016

club

This was a great place for me to relax while in Quincy, and after conducting business. Will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pool and resteraunt

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always pleased. We always get an upgrade when possible and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is very nice and the rooms are great. Good location, and overall a very nice stay. We will return often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for the great review! Please do come visit us often!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

16 junio 2016

Pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked in. Lobby was spacious and so clean looking. Our room was VERY nice and clean. Plenty of counter space in the bathroom. We only had the opportunity to try the restaurant for breakfast and both days it was very good with great savings coupons from the front desk. Our only complaint was on Saturday night. There was a reception or some type of party in the banquet room and the music was reverberating (muffled but plenty loud) up to our second floor room until shortly after midnight. We didn't think we were that close to the banquet room so were very surprised that we could so clearly hear the party. Even with that inconvenience, we still were very impressed with this hotel. Every single employee that we saw was VERY pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem after problem

By

16 junio 2016

The waitress at the restaurant left in the middle of our dining experience and we never received further help, a ticket was never brought and we did not get refills or boxes. Our room was very uncomfortable and we had issues with the pool. To top it off, there was never a manager to answer our concerns and the front desk attendant was not very pleasant. We normally love to stay at Holiday Inn's, however, this was very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
This is your second survey regarding the same issues. Your profile states that you do not want to be contacted from properties directly, so I would be breaking policy by contacting you. But I would like to resolve any issues that you had with our property. Please contact me via the email address listed on my response here to begin this process.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mom to the Whirlpool

By

15 junio 2016

Took my 91 year old mother to the Holiday Inn so she could spend some time in the Whirl Pool, Mother loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thanks for the five star review of our property! We are pleased that we met your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay overnight

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was nice, just a little further from the river than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thanks for the nice review. We are actually one of the farthest hotels in town from the river. Sorry if this was an inconvenience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel

By

12 junio 2016

club

Really clean and neat property. Quiet and comfortable bed and pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for the great review. It gives us great pride that you consider our property a new hotel - we just celebrated our 8th birthday. But our staff is very diligent in trying to keep it as nice and new as possible!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean close to resturants

By

12 junio 2016

club

I had an enjoyable stay. The only thing I would like changed is a free hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are a full service Holiday Inn and as such have a paid for breakfast. All full service are required to have this. For future reference our Express line is the hotel that offer the free breakfast buffet.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

10 junio 2016

To start, we always choose Holiday Inn brands as our home away from home because they have always held to our standards. The stay in Quincy, however, was absolutely terrible! The bed was very hard and squeeked, the walls were very thin, as we heard everything that went on in the hall and next door, the pool turned our clothes and hair aqua blue, and when I asked to speak with a manager, there was not one available. Lastly, the restaurant was very slow and one evening for dinner, our waitress left and nobody could find her, we did not receive refills, boxes, or part of our order that we paid for. When we spoke to the manager of the restaurant, he gave us a small discount, but then charged us for the kids meals (kids eat free.) Needless to say, we spent money trying to fix our clothes and hair, spent money on food that we did not get, and overall, would have been treated better if we had stayed in a lower class hotel. Holiday Inn, you need to up your game at this location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
I am so very sorry to hear about these issues. I am immediately investigating each of these to determine the cause and find a remedy. If your file shows that you agree to contact I will reach out to you directly when I have completed this process. Thank you for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información