Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff greeted me by name3 and were very friendly May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities and comfortable stay A comfortable stay, professional and courteous staff, clean rooms, nice outdoor patio. Great place to sit outside relaxing in the sun, spacious, with comfortable chairs and good looking tables. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! Easy access into hotel. Easy check-in with professional staff. Hotel is next to the 50 freeway. Requested a quiet room far away from the freeway, but still heard trucks. Everything else was OK. Would recommend to others. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Visiting Sacramento for the first time, we stayed here for the conference we attended during the week. Really liked the place and very comfortable. The only thing we were uncertain of was the breakfast. We discovered after check-in it is not included unless your pre-paid. Just a great stay here! May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for me The property is very nice and in a convenient location. Very close to US 50. The rooms are well appointed, however they do show some degree of age. The restaurant is nice but does not offer a wide selection for breakfast and dinner. The restaurant is also a bit pricey, but you pay a little more for the fact that you do not have to leave the hotel for food. All in all this hotel is a great value and I would stay there again. I would have given 5 stars, but my floor was over run with a gaggle of kids running up and down the halls until they got tired (10pm-ish), I am sure that they will not be there when I return to stay. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel Manager in particular was extremely helpful for our group of riders who assembled at the hotel to ride the nearby American River Trail for the weekend. The connector trail at the end of the street that goes all the way to the ART makes the location of this hotel ideal. Add the fact that the staff was so accommodating and friendly and makes the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova an ideal selection for a weekend getaway to enjoy the famous bike trail. May 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay in 20+ years of travel Staff was very nice and that is the highlight of the stay. I was placed in a room with an air conditioner that rattled every time it kicked in. Kept me up all night. Once morning arrived and I tried to shower I found out the only way to make it work was to hold the lever on the bath spout to make the shower activate. If I let go the shower stopped. In addition the water varied from scalding hot to ice cold. Trying to shower, with one hand on the lever is a joke. I reported the room issues to the front desk and was promised a call from the hotel manager. The front desk attendant confirmed my platinum status and guaranteed I would receive a call from that manager. Well its been 2+ weeks and there has been zero calls! A very disappointing stay but the lack of follow up from management is what really is the kicker. I would not recommend this hotel period. May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel had good customer service which is huge in my book. I was very dissapointed with the room. For the price the rooms were not up to my expectations. This hotel should be priced at a lower rate. due the the basic quality of the rooms. Maybe that is why all the other hotels in the area were booked. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:42:30.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHRRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>