Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 327 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Hate this survey

By

06 julio 2016

club

The air conditioning unit in guest room number 204 was malfunctioning causing the room to be very warm resulting in an unpleasant lodging experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Valued Houston Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Our goal is to provide you and all guests with a positive, relaxing, and restful guest room, lodging environment, and travel experience. Establishing a comfortable temperature inside your guest room certainly plays an important part in your satisfaction, so your survey feedback is of paramount concern to us. Upon learning of your disappointment, I immediately investigated room 204 personally with our lead maintenance person, who knows the equipment in depth having gained extensive knowledge in more than 10 years with the hotel. The a/c unit in that room is in fact functioning correctly and cooling as it should. At no discredit to yourself, sometimes the operation of the air conditioners might be caused by an incorrect setting or other reason that can often be readily adjusted. In such cases, and whenever your comfort is adversely affected, we very much encourage you to contact the front desk so that we may assist you to obtain an optimal room temperature to suit your preference. It is our sincere hope that you were able to enjoy the many fine amenities at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova while staying with us and invite you to return again soon. Very cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room

By

06 julio 2016

club

Beds felt great, air conditioner worked well, clean room. No coffee available (except little machine in room) the Starbucks did not open until 6. Would have been nice to have a carafe out in the lobby for those of us who had to be out by 5 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grreeat Place, Better People

By

30 junio 2016

This Place is always so nice, I feel like I coming home, great rooms always very clean, cool A/C works GREAT !
good bath, excellent beds, linens, pillows. good carpets, nice tv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear A. Corona, It's always truly wonderful to hear from local people who choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova -- thank you! As a "local", we love to welcome you and to know that you discovered that we're a top notch getaway at very affordable prices -- and to provide you with the quality accommodations, amenities, friendliness and surroundings that Holiday Inn is well-recognized for and that our staff value in providing to our guests. We hope that you also enjoyed the pool, the patio and fountain for breakfast or an evening social setting with friends and family, the lounge or the exercise room -- it's all here for you. Please come back and visit again soon. Warmly, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room

By

23 junio 2016

Nice comfortable king size bed, variety of pillows and plush towels made me happy! This hotel is clean and updated. The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello to the "Original Tsunamimomi" -- You have definitely won the most unique name -- that we'll be sure to remember on your next visit. Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay and confirming what many guests love about the Holiday Inn Rancho: comfortable beds to soothe you, pillows to launch you into dream world, and towels to pamper yourself a little. It's all Holiday Inn standard and we enjoy providing it for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. You'll get to have even more pleasant surprises. Cordially, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Place to Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

We are visiting family and found this hotel had access to everything we needed. Staff was always pleasant and eager to help. Even provided a wine bottle opener and toothbrush when we did not have one! Everyone was very attentive to our needs. The only problem we had was being next to an exterior door where we could hear guests going in and out of the hotel. Otherwise, it was a pleasant place and will be returning again n a few weeks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Noni55 in Fresno, It really puts a smile on our face to know that you so enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova -- and that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Truly, our staff to the person genuinely value and appreciate our guests and want to make your stay a positive, exceptional travel experience. Satisfaction comes in different forms; however, at the end of a long day on the road, quiet, comfort, relaxation, and a nice smile make a difference. Many guests comment to us that our well-appointed rooms, beds, and pillows, friendly staff at every turn, the pool, Jacuzzi and redwood sauna outside, Starbucks café and the a la carte restaurant selections -- all add up to many great reasons for you to unwind and enjoy yourself. Please say "hello" when you arrive; we look forward to putting a name to a face. Sincerely, Jeff Guzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

highly recomended very clean thruohout the whole hotel friendly staff overall great expierence .look forward to staying here in the future I will recomend to any one traveling to this area

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Hello No Limit Phil, It's always great to hear from our local guests and know that, with so many choices at your fingertips, you chose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. You're always welcome when you need a quick, easy getaway spot to relax and still enjoy the comforts of home and more -- super friendly staff, deep comfort and relaxing sleep, an inviting pool and outdoor Jacuzzi + redwood sauna, Starbucks café and a la carte breakfast and dinner options. We do the cooking, cleaning and pampering -- you do the R&R. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jeff Gunzleman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for the Family- Better available

By

20 junio 2016

club

Ok for the trip but will probably find another chain for a visit next time. The value was not worth the price. I am not able to edit the Stars for this survey for some reason. I would give this location 3/5 not 4/5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Highly Valued Troy Guest, Thank you for taking a few moments to let us know about your recent stay with us. It really means a lot. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you in order to understand in what way we might have fallen short of your expectations or travel needs. It is certainly our goal to ensure that you are fully satisfied and, in that respect, your feedback is invaluable. Our staff throughout the hotel take extreme pride in providing an atmosphere where you will enjoy the comfort, relaxation, and friendliness that is a Holiday Inn standard. It would be great to hear from you. Kindest regards, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 junio 2016

club

Please review my previous statements. We enjoyed our stay, were very pleased with the service of the staff, the cleanliness of the building and grounds and room,, the comfort of our room and the food and bar. an excellent experience necessitated by an emergency surgery and we are grateful of the attention and support we recieved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear anRN in California, It was our distinct pleasure to have you stay with us and to know that we provided a little corner of solace for you to get away and rest, recuperate, and simply be worry-free. It's part of the Holiday Inn standard. Helping you feel at home, even when you can't be, is what we excel at. Guests like you make our day that much more enjoyable and certainly prompt us to do everything possible to put a smile on your face and warmth in your heart. Get well soon and come see us again when you can. All the best always, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for great price

By

15 junio 2016

club

I had a good experience. The staff was friendly, our room was clean and good service. We were offered two complimentary drinks at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

The room was nice. Next time I'd like a ground floor room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Hi GneissRocks, Now that's an interesting name...and hopefully the beginning of a conversation the next time you visit us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. In addition to taking care of your every need and making sure you have the finer things to relax, our staff enjoy taking some time to just chat and get to know you. So many of our guests are regulars, they are really like family. If you're so inclined the next time you stay with us, stop by and say "hello" and we'll explore name origins, or travel spots, or your favorite foods. (...and we'll get you a first floor room too so let us know in advance:) Have many safe travels and we'll see you soon. Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Hotel with great service

By

01 junio 2016

club

This is a nice clean hotel. There is a hotel onsite, we didnt use it but there was a good crowd for breakfast. I would recommend it for anyone needing easy access to the Sacramento area to consider this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Hello PS in Los Gatos -- It's our pleasure to have welcomed you to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova during your recent visit to the Sacramento area and to extend our trademark hospitality to you as well. You're right! Our many fine amenities and other features position us to be your first choice: comfortable rooms, total relaxation, cheerful staff, and quality service -- plus a swimming pool, covered outdoor Jacuzzi, redwood sauna, exercise room, business center, restaurant offering a la carte breakfast and dinner menu selections and two complimentary beverages each evening in our hotel lounge. It's the perfect place to reside following a day of work, travel or sports activities. We hope to see you again soon. Warmly, Jeff Gunzelman Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF-IMPECCABLE CLEANLINESS

By

01 junio 2016

club

MY SECOND STAY AT THE HOTEL-.AS GREAT AS THE FIRST! ENJOYED THE FACILITY ,SERVICE AND SPACE. WOULD LOVE TO RETURN. WANT TO MAKE MORE USE OF THE POOL NEXT TIME.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Margo in Tennessee, It's wonderful to hear your second stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova stood out as positively as the first -- and you're already looking forward to next trip. We can't wait to welcome you back as well. We really appreciate your kind words and accolades regarding the hotel, our guest service, and our staff. Truly, we consciously and consistently strive throughout the hotel to make your stay exceptional in every way: comfort, relaxation, pleasant and friendly, welcoming, top notch service, and quality. The amenities are just icing on the cake: that very inviting pool surrounded by grass and palm trees, the soothing Jacuzzi and redwood sauna, the quiet getaway to the business center, and our Starbucks café just to name a few. We really enjoy seeing you and invite you to say hello when you arrive. Very warmly, Jeff Gunzelman Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información