Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 218 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was a good size and very clean and comfortable.
The variety of food offered at breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Reims City Centre

By

10 julio 2016

club

Great Location with a very nice roof bar. The staff were helpful with maps and the car parking was secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar com otima vista

By

10 julio 2016

Lindo local para terminar a noite vendo a parte superior da catedral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent option !!

By

07 julio 2016

club

From the location to the staff attention, everything worked perfectly during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet city centre hotel

By

02 julio 2016

Well located in the heart of Reims and a lovely walk to the Cathedral. Quiet rooms with private courtyard. Very comfortable beds and good selection of complimentary items. Quick check in and out by efficient staff. Nice view of cathedral from bar. Good value for a city centre hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fine location for stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and handily placed in the centre of Reims. The sights can be located on foot. The staff are helpful and go the extra mile for you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in great location

By

30 junio 2016

Only had a one night stay, but was made to feel welcome by the staff and everything was very good, the room, the breakfast and the bar on the roof was very nice with a lovely balcony overlooking Reims.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and excellent location in Reims!

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here will on a Champagne tour of the region. Very clean hotel, very welcoming and helpful staff. The bar on the roof was wonderful - you can take drinks, but also, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there. I would if you can get a junior suite - they are quiet on the side of the hotel, good size balcony with a table and 4 chairs. Bath and shower and just that bit more room. Well worth the extra money. But the staff were just so lovely, welcoming and very helpful which does make a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stadtnahes Hotel, Preis/Leistung nicht Stimmig, Zimmer Dunkel

By

22 junio 2016

Zimmer im Erdgeschoss/1.OG sehr Dunkel, kein "echtes Fenster", sondern nur in eine laute Zwischenfassade. Fenstergriff defekt. Laut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear MeickHB, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Gold Members. However, we regret that your stay was negatively affected by the darkness of the room and a faulty window handle. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and we appreciate that you brought this matter into our attention. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Thank you for continuous patronage and support to the hotel, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and provide you with a better experience. Yours sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in Reims

By

19 junio 2016

club

Slightly difficult to locate the hotel then very easy to get back onto motorway. They have covered parking but if the first floor is full you take a lift down with the car but coming out is a bit more difficult as there is very little space to turn the car around - OK if it is a small model.
Staff excellent. inside lift a bit slow due to lots of people staying re the football but as we were only on the 2nd floor it was easy to take the stairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear NonethatIknow, Thank you very much for sharing your comments on our official website following your stay in our property. It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were overall satisfied with our services despite the football team players and our tiny car park and that you eventually enjoyed your stay with us. Your enthusiasm for our hotel and also for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for them. We all look forward to your next stay in the champagne area. Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing night

By

16 junio 2016

club

I am impressed with the comfort this hotel provided.
It must be very popular in Reims as the room we got was the last one available. Its bit on the pricy side but that about the only comment I can make. I am glad that I stayed at this hotel- my first experience of Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Vin42, Thank you for your very kind review! We were thrilled to read that your first Holiday Inn experience met your expectations. We are all looking forward to your next stay among us. Kindest regards, Marie Trouiller
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely not a 4 star hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Bad value for the price paid. Rooms and public areas look tired; really need a serious re-design/facelift.
The lift is very small, and always crowded. Breakfast at 7th floor doesn't help! Breakfast quality is poor for French standards

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear schamael, I do apologize for the negative experience you had, but I can assure you that this is not a standard. We are always trying to provide the best service we can, and now we know we have some things to work on. Best regards, Marie Trouiller
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información