Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Horror I was planning to stay 3 nights but had to force myself to stay one night. Hotel had construction going on and we had gray dust on our clothes as we wandered along the halls. The room was too small and the bed too hard. We Moved over to the Comfort Suites to spend our other two nights. We have stayed in this Hotel numerous times and can't recall ever being so disappointed. September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel with Great service Hotel was nice, but big time renovation in the lobby area was going on when we stayed. The meeting room restrooms were backed up because of availability of only one restroom because of renovation. The bed was ok to sleep on, but not of the highest quality. The room service was great. We asked for a refrigerator to store milk for our toddler and they provided it promptly and free of charge for the room. The cleaning service was great too. Hopefully, once the renovation is complete, it will be a great hotel to stay at. Will stay at this hotel the next time we are in Dallas. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adjoining rooms for family stay The lobby was under construction, but the temporary setup was efficient and quick. One of the two rooms did not have an icebox. We napped between ceremonies for a family wedding. I loved the late checkout at noon. This allowed me to sleep late after a late reception. September 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unacceptable I am an IHG member and really like it. This hotel was operating under general reconstruction. Dust and noise everywhere. Reception was set up in a corridor. Bar and restaurant within the construction works. They said they announced on their web...i didnt see it. Maybe they did but it doesnt matter. They should not operate under this conditions.Never again but YES to other Holiday Inn hotels September 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid until renovation is complete Upon checking in I was surprised to see that the entire front entrance to the hotel was closed. Instead, a makeshift operations area was set up on a folding table in a small hallway, entered through a narrow door at the side of the hotel. Upon checking in I was assigned a dirty and already occupied room, which put another damper on my initial experience. Rooms are old and tired, with uncomfortable and stained pillows and towels. There was a very strong smell of air freshener in the room, as if someone had emptied an entire aerosol can prior to my arrival. Internet was spotty and unreliable and the hotel breakfast was served in a rather unpleasant and windowless meeting room at the rear of the hotel. A very unpleasant stay overall and I would avoid until all renovations - including guest rooms - is complete. September 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction is no Excuse for Poor Service I understand that the major construction going on adds challenges but other than the front desk staff being super courteous the staff and management don't seem to understand or care about customers and how to meet and exceed the needs of customers with quality services. Internet connectivity - poor connections, poorly presented with multiple HI wifi's only differentiated by numbers BUT only number 1 worked (poorly) AND then they changed the wifi password and didn't tell anyone. Fitness Room - moved to a temporary room but was so dirty I would not use it. Reported to the front desk staff, they immediately had it cleaned but I guess their cleaners don't really understand cleaning. Room Supplies - they recycled the towels daily even though I hung mine for re-use - right under the sign about reusing your towels and they did not properly replenish the soap, conditioner, etc Pool - was a science experiment but that area was not affected by the construction as far as I could tell and there were no signs to say pool closed. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Richardson Room AC was cold, quiet even though room faced 75-Central Expressway. I came during renovation, which got in the way of some things, but nothing life altering. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a very nice hotel! I stayed here on business and would definitely return. It was very clean and the rooms were very serene and peaceful. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:35:10.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>