Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasent stay this time There is a lot of remodeling going on at this time and it is very noisy, the check in process was very inconvenient, the WIFI was very unstable and was not able to do work as needed. The pool facilities didn't look good. I may consider this hotel after all the work is completed August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Overall a great stay! The full breakfast buffet was amazing. Very quiet hotel with attentive staff made it a great time. July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service! We checked into this hotel on 7/15 late night using our IHG rewards and since we wanted to stay close to UT Dallas (we were going for his orientation program next day morning for under grad). The check in was smooth - no complaints. We were given room# 614. The room looked old (an upgrade is needed). This location does not offer complimentary breakfast. We forgot one of bags when we checked out next day morning and that's where our problem started. I called to inquire about the same and was directed to a voice mail. No one returned my call. We went back to the Hotel next day evening and was told that there was no one in the Lost and Found since they leave at 5 pm. I called again next day morning and after being redirected and put on hold for several minutes spoke to a lady in Housekeeping. She said they do not show anything in their records but said she will check with the front desk as well. She took down my name and call back number and said she will call me back - and never did. We were so frustrated that we decided to give up and drove back to Houston without the bag. Never thought this would become such an ordeal. I really wish that being an IHG Gold member, I would have received a better service/attention to my requests. July 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fungus among us? Upon arriving the entry way was lovely, then we arrived on our floor. An immediate stench hit me in the face. It smelt of smoke and sewage. Walking down the hall the floors were stained and the lights were dim. It was as though I was inside of a horror film. I arrived at the room. The source of the smell of sewage must have been our room because I was hit again by a distinct smell of lingering urine. The Windows were adorned with curtains stained by mold and fungus and onto of all of this. When I attempted to log on to the internet to find an alternate hotel to stay at, the internet would not allow me to log on. I could not get connected. But right next door there was a car dealership who offered complimentary internet access on their property. So I utilized their connection and tried to find something else while also calling IHG membership customer service. The whole experience was bad. I will never stay at this hotel gain. And I will always second guess my decision to stay at a Holiday Inn. That is how bad it was. It is sad because I have come to really love their Hotels. But after this experience It just seemed like a completely different company. July 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pest control Specifically I was shocked to see inside my room 242 a big cockroach climbing on the wall, after I finished my dinner I just pick up to eat. The paradox is I should have eaten my food downstairs so this roach is not encourage to come out, I am not scared but have to do something to avoid in contact. I think the custodian in not applying control enough, I like the food and place but I have second thought of coming back here. We'll at the table I found out there is current renovation, so I understood the reason these tiny creepers are disturbed. July 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude or inattentive staff Rude or inattentive staff Did not provide complimentary breakfast coupons on arrival , have to pay for breakfast which is a important thing when you book your hotel. July 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Richardson Tx Overall just barely ok. It was under renovation and it failed to state that on the website. It might be much better when they are done. They should offer reduced rates since it is under renovation. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stayed here for work. It wasn't great but okay. Outdated. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:12:36.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>