Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff This hotel is very nice. They are remodeling. I believe the room I stayed in was already done. The bath area was beautiful. The staff greeted me everytime I went through the lobby. The server at breakfast remembered my name every morning. My only disapointment was the fitness center. It definitley needs maintenance. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My choice for Richardson Texas Could not ask for more. Bed was comfy. The internet was fast enough to stream movies. I generally look for a Holiday Inn when i travel for work. This practice will continue. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Remodeled Lobby Lobby remodel looks good, hopefully rooms will get an update from the 80s. Front desk staff very friendly, bar staff not so much, unsure how to make a common drink. Still great location. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by リノベーションしたて��きれいなホテル 部屋はまだまだ古めかしいが、ロビーはリノベーション仕立てでとてもきれい。 部屋のリノベの予定はわかりませんが、部屋もきれいになれば4つ星くらいかな January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Basic The hotel gave me a space to sleep and work on some email. Aside from a breakfast, there was nothing else that very positive. I understand the hotel is undergoing remodeling, but it left a lot to be desired. I typically stay at IHG hotels when I travel and this is a hotel I will pass on the next time I'm in town. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Decor and Still Under Renovation Curtis was very friendly and helpful. Great location and friendly staff, but after that this property was very disappointing. The light bulb over the desk was out, the sink and shower did not drain and the toilet wouldn't stop running. The conversations from other rooms could be easily heard. They have no laundry service as the website claims and the lobby area is yellow and black---and extremely strange and large for a hotel. But for being the highest priced Holiday Inn Express in the Metroplex, I was surprised IHG would allow the property to charge more and offer less. The breakfast was $11.95 and was basically the same as the free breakfast buffets I have seen at other Holiday Inn Expresses. The pool areas are large and the Nautilus machines were in good condition except for the bicep machine, watch the arm pads and there is no water available. The property is under renovation, but reading other reviews this has been ongoing for more than a year and no workers seemed to be on the property during my 4 day visit. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Stay First time I've stayed at this hotel in many times I've staying in the area for business. While the property is undergoing some remodeling, the stay was quiet and comfortable and the staff was very attentive and friendly. All around, a great stay at a great value. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean, and internet connectivity was excellent. I travel a lot for business and this stay was very comfortable and efficient. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:53:31.016-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>