Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 309 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Outstanding Service and a Great Night's Sleep

By

07 julio 2016

A wonderfully friendly hotel. The staff were polite, courteous, and extremely helpful. The food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richardson area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Andy749, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Dallas-Richardson. We are glad to hear that you find the hotel wonderfully friendly with polite, courteous, and extremely helpful staff, And the food was delicious. We also like to thank you for recommending our hotel to anyone that staying in the area. Can't wait to see soon! Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night clerk - Heywood

By

03 julio 2016

This African-American man (no name tag, introduced himself as "Heywood" after I requested his name) greeted me with arrogance and smart-mouth jokes, insinuating that I am not up to par with his intellect. Several times he used phrases like "I already told you...", and "like I said". My questions were simple, related to breakfast arrangements and on the premise restaurant, and his arrogance was simply unacceptable, while being accompanied by a smile. The latter made it even more obvious. When I mentioned to him that I just got off the road after 5 hours of driving and a full day of work, and that if I happened to miss one of his answers, it should be OK to answer the same question, although I was too tired to remember if I had heard the answer in the first place. I also mentioned that I was too exhausted to follow his jokes, to which he replied that it means that he has a great sense of humor, again insinuating that I am too stupid and uneducated to match up to his level. I told him that maybe simply proving the information would be better at this time of day, knowing that your guest is tired. His reply, which is what prompted me to write this feedback, was: "I've been managing hotels all over the country for 41 years, and know better what does and does not need to be said to guests." I would appreciate to see more considerable people greeting your guests. I do want to note that I do not expect any special treatment, just normal hospitality expected at a hotel, even though I am a member of IHG Awards Club, which this man knew from the very beginning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear rdjabarov, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Richardson. We are sorry to hear that you were greeted unpleasantly by our front desk We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless night in Dallas

By

02 julio 2016

club

No soundproofing so there was noise from outside the room all night long

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Mark0816, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We apologize for not getting much sleep while you were here. We pride ourselves on providing a good sleep and comfortable place for our guests to relax and it seems we fell a little short this time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

02 julio 2016

The hotel was great. Restaurant and staff very friendly.
Maggie at the hotel was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear johnz022, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit with us. We are thrilled to hear that the hotel was great , like the restaurant and found our staff very friendly. We will let Maggie know that she was wonderful. Come and visit us again soon! Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extremely bad experience

By

30 junio 2016

I have stayed at plenty hotels and this is the far worst I have ever stayed. Everything started off bad from check in to check out. Check in is at 3:00 and we arrived at 4:30 and our rooms were still not ready I didn't complain at all, we had reserved 8 rooms and the last room was not ready till 5:30 and the another room still didn't have pillow cases. At the time of reservation I made sure our breakfast was included in every room. I called the Monday before and the Thursday before just to confirm everything was still good. I had asked for connected rooms and they confirmed with me that all breakfast was included and that we were getting the connected rooms requested. We did not get connected rooms and in the morning when part of our group was going to breakfast they were told they had to pay $11.99 each, I went down to talk with a manager and was there for about 30mins till she decided to give the breakfast cause someone in her staff had messed everything up, I made sure we were having breakfast the next morning and she said yes. That night when our group came back from the outing we had gone to from 9:30am - returned at 12:30am the key to one of the rooms had been deactivated, I was in the shower and my husband said they will not give the girls a new card till you down. I had to go down and the front desk person wanted me to write everyone's name that was staying in our group @ 1am. I had told her this should have been done at check-in not at 1 o'clock in the morning. The next morning we had another issue with breakfast and at check out. Since we were a church group we did not have to pay taxes and all the forms were given to them at time of check in when we get our receipt the morning we check out we were getting charged the taxes. I went to the receptionist to see why this was on our receipts after I had given them the forms her response was "Then why are they charging?" I then told I was not sure that is why I was asking her. When she looked in some binder they had none of our forms that I had given at check-in then that was a whole process again just to check out. It was the worst experience ever, I would not recommend this hotel to no one. They need to get it together. Every time I asked to speak with a manager I was told that they did not have one on site cause she had to go to a different location. Just like the other comments the rooms are not up to date don't let the lobby fool you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear 7899, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding the rooms, breakfast, issuing keys and the taxes. We will address these concerns and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Upon appearance the hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly, however despite this there appeared to be difficulty in knowing how to utilize the computer system. As a result I was assigned a dirty room. The staff was apologetic but also needed more time to figure out what room to assign me too. I was assigned a room on the first floor near construction, which initially didn't seem like an issue, however the window was blocked out and no natural light was in the room and the lighting within the room itself was poor. Just a couple of night lights next to the bed. I requested a lamp x 3 and never received one. I gave up asking because it was falling on deaf ears at that point. When I came back to my room in the afternoon, it had not been restocked with towels and wash cloths and cleaning supplies were left in the room. I asked the front desk for more towels and wash cloths and they said okay. 2 hours later I still had not received it. I went to the front desk to request in person. The lady at the front desk felt it appropriate to make jokes about where the towels were and why I had not received them. Although I am sure she was trying to make light of the situation in really only added fuel to the fire. After being in course for 8 hours it was not pleasant to come back to a dark room without supplies and then to have to continually ask for them. the same lady was also not very helpful. I asked for local delivery pizza places and she proceeded to tell me to check google. Well obviously I know how to use the internet, it would have been helpful to have someone who was familiar with the area provide suggestions/feedback.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear bdavis5, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We are trying to contact you and left you a messages. Rest assured that this will be discussed to appropriate department. We hope you can give us another chance on your next visit in town. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On a business trip - looks can be deceiving

By

27 junio 2016

The renovated rooms look good at first glance, but if you look closely it is almost as if all of the finishing work was rushed. There is already grout missing on the floor in the bathroom between the new tiles, where the floor tile meets the door way and othe corners in the bathroom, the tile was not cut right to make it look flush and clean - just looks sloppy and dirty (too much grout).
The cleaning staff did not under that towel hung up means not to replace the towel and that I will use it again - no matter where I put my towels the cleaning staff took them - no recycling here.
The front desk upon check-in gave me two bits of incorrect information - (did not need credit card authorization form and they did not give me breakfast vouchers)
The fitness room - one of the tread mills is broken and they do not have a stepper machine, the bicycle machine is very old and should be replaced with a new bicycle machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear ITTravelerTX, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize to you for not meeting your expectations and want you to know that we will discuss ways to improve guest expectations. We will share your comments with our staff as a way to continue to improve our hospitality We hope that you can give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

27 junio 2016

All will be great when construction is finished. The parking is a mess with all construction that is going on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Eastrsr, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent visit with us. We sincerely apologize the mess on parking due to contruction. We are hoping and looking forward when the renovatio will be done. We hope that you can come and visit us soon! Thanks you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and room was great. The menu at breakfast had lots of variety and many options

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Tbrown2336 Thank you for the 5 star rating and taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that that our staff are very friendly, that the room was great, the breakfast menu had lots of variety and many options for you. We take great pride in providing our guests with a great experience and are glad that you were extremely satisfied. Come see us again! Thank you, HotelSatff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room and GREAT service

By

22 junio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dallas- Richardson. The staff was amazing. My room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Ms Lead32, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you found the room to be clean , comfortable., and great service. Hope to see you soon! Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio adecuado, gym malo

By

21 junio 2016

club

El hotel está en remodelación por lo que las habitaciones de los pisos de en medio no son las mejores. El personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte en lo que necesites. El gimnasio muy malo, los equipos viejos y no se pueden usar ya que de las 8 maquinas que hay todos menos uno están rotos. Lo más rescatable de mi estancia fue su personal y la ubicación del hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonimo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that our front desk was helpful during your stay and like the location of the hotel. We would also like to apologize having an old equipment in our gym and one was not working. This was forwarded to our maintenance to get it fixed. We hope that you can give us another chance next time you come and visit. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired

By

15 junio 2016

Property is undergoing a remodel, so don't be fooled by the lobby. The rooms while clean are still extremely outdated and old. Also paper thin walls which limits good nights rest if noisy next door neighbors. Overall, I would not recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Tired 411, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your recent stay. We pride ourselves on delivering a great experience, however, because of ongoing renovations, We apologize for failing short to meet your expectations regarding some of the rooms being outdated and old, walls are thin which limit your good nights rest. but despite of that we are glad that you found the rooms clean. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. We hope that you can give us another chance to provide you a much better experience. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información