Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff and relaxing stay From making reservation to swimming in the pool in the early morning, we had a positive experience. The staff was very attentive and caring. Our room was quiet even though there were many families staying in the hotel. The food was good - we had so many healthy choices for breakfast. We will be back. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE GREAT LOCATION. EASY TO GET TO. NICE THAT WAS SHOPPING NEARBY. LOTS OF NEARBY RESTAURANTS. COMFORTABLE LODGING. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Everything was good except pillows were the worst I have ever tried to sleep with February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Whenever I am in the area on business I stay at the Holiday Inn at Marketplace. The staff is very freindly and accomodating, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the food is great. It is home away from home. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and personel service Remembered us by name from 2 weeks before, unbelievable service and personnel touches. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Business Stay The property is updated, well decorated and clean. The free breakfast is great. The bar lounge area is small but really nice. They recently added TV's so if you don't want to go back out because of the weather, its a nice place to relax. The free buffet dinners seemed to be better than I remember. More choices and better food. I the recommendation side, I recommend improving the heaters in the room. They tend to be a little noisy. Not terrible but noticeable. The pillows are nice but very narrow. They should be wider and offered in different firmness. Finally, the entry doors close really loud. If you don't catch it, it will slam. Maybe they can place a better closure so it closes softer so other guests are awaken every time a door slams. Overall, This is a great property and I will continue to stay here. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for the value The employee service was exceptional and the overall quality of the hotel was above standard. Excellent value for the rate. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Booked this hotel due to good reviews and convenience to places we needed to get to. Have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, so hoped this would be similar. Stayed in September 2015. We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful gentleman at the front desk, which was unfortunately the highlight of our stay. The condition of our room was below average, particularly the bathroom with bubbling ceiling and a missing baseboard tile. Shower/tub and bedding appeared to be clean at least. We were woken up early (before 7) to staff talking loudly in the hallway-- our room was near the hotel (not guest) laundry room. The breakfast items I had were not good, though I didn't try everything. The dining area staff were clearly not happy to be there, especially one woman in particular who appeared to be in charge. It wasn't until we were packing up to check out that we noticed trash (empty water bottles, plastic utensils) behind the bedskirt. Would not stay there again. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:11:02.397-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCJR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>