Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 598 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good and Clean hotel

By

08 julio 2016

Dinner experience wasn't great. Menu limited and wait was a bit long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 julio 2016

Great, quiet setting with more amenities than a usual hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review, kaavee! Also, thank you for taking time to notice/use many of our facilities! From our heated indoor pool to our hot breakfast to our bar and restaurant on premises, we try to keep everything you may need in close proximity. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and friendly staff.

By

03 julio 2016

My wife and I stayed for a week while visiting family in the area. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello TJC57! Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a hassle free stay at our property. All of our staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy a relaxing stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable

By

29 junio 2016

fair did the job room was confortable Breakfast was poor

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review visitor 42! We are glad to know that your room was comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, breakfast was not up to par, and for that we apologize. Our staff strives to provide the best experience in all areas of your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy a better breakfast!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous desk clerk; but only one.

By

29 junio 2016

Room and bathroom clean. Pool area floor could use attention. Service was very good at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick visit

By

23 junio 2016

Great location, friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you Psummer for your review! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was a benefit to you during your stay. All of our staff, from housekeepers to guest service agents, strive to provide the best in guest service! Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

22 junio 2016

Clean room, good food, friendly staff, calming atmosphere and we loved the air conditioned room

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you Mindy35 for your positive feedback! We are glad we could provide you with a clean room, good food, and friendly staff members. We always strive to provide our guests with a great stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, Comfortable Room

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting my son going to RIT and stayed here a few nights. The room was large and comfortable, and the location was easy to get to.
I carry a number of devices with me, so the amount of electrical sockets within easy reach was a good amenity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you wsp2 for this GREAT review! We are glad you enjoyed your large and comfortable room. RIT is conveniently located just 3 miles from our location so its perfect for families. We are glad the room had sufficient amount of electrical sockets also to fit your needs. Thank you again for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

17 junio 2016

The staff was fantastic and this hotel was SO CLEAN. Cleanliness is my number 1 thing in a hotel and I was very impressed here. The room felt fresh and clean, the sheets were crisp and clean, way above a lot of places.

The food was fantastic and I really enjoyed the manager's special of drinks and appetizers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you very much BrenNYAlb for this GREAT review! Wow, it is great to know that our Cleanliness was spot on and our goal is to ensure everyone gets a nice clean room with exceptional service behind that. Our Staff appreciates your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Evening Social which runs from Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-7:30pm. Thanks again for staying with us and choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next arrival.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 junio 2016

club

Comfortable stay, the room was clean and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and many amenities were included such as evening drinks and a great breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you jalopie44 for this WONDERFUL reivew! We appreciate that you had a clean and quiet room and that the staff was friendly. We are glad you were able to enjoy our evening social and our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

favorite hotel

By

16 junio 2016

Just got back from a three week road trip, and whenever Im in rochester, we always stay at the Marketplace holiday inn: the people are excellent, and will do anything for you to make your stay there as perfect as possible: the location is very close to all major highways, and the food/beverages are very good: best bar tender !

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you Mbw1207 for your great review! The staff appreciates your feedback as they are always looking for ways to improve their guest service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and we'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty with our hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and safe, clean place to stay.

By

09 junio 2016

club

This was a comfortable, safe place to stay especially with children. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was excellent. The pool is a great size with tables and plenty of towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you jwink15 for this wonderful review! We are very delighted we could provide you with excellent customer service and a safe and clean place to stay. Our indoor pool is one of the largest in Rochester so we are glad you were able to take advantage of that. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información