Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the money. This hotel served our purpose. It was located near all the places we needed to be for a family wedding. While there were a few issues with the accommodations - parking, remodeling, elevator and internet service - the manager tried her best to remedy the problems quickly and in a friendly manner. All in all the hotel was clean, convenient and linked to a popular chain restaurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay when visiting "The Island" A quiet, comfortable property. There was a lot of renovation activity in the lobby area so it was tough to gauge the overall feel of the entry way. Very convenient if you're in town in connection with RIA. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the walkability! The location was a win. We walked all over getting the feel for the riverfront and a great area for restaurants and night life. Felt safe walking around downtown and loved free parking. We ate dinner downstairs at Bennegan's and were not at all impressed with the food. The next morning we found a local place for breakfast, much better food! The hotel is in the middle of renovations and there are some spaces still in transition. Our room was on a partially smoking floor, the hallway often smelled of smoke, but only once did we notice it in our room. If this had continued to be a problem we would have insisted on being moved. We were told they are phasing out the smoking rooms. Staff was very kind but seemed very busy. The room was clean and comfortable, nicely decorated. Was perfect location for visiting Augustana and being able to travel around the Quad Cities. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Room The room, bed and furnishings are top rate, new and clean. There is some remodeling going on in the lobby and parking is an issue. Over all. A good clean choice. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Rock Island for Business Everything about this hotel was pretty nice. Ive stayed in some sketchy hotels over the past few months for my domino remodels and I was able to fully relax after a long day at this hotel. Very clean, great customer service, and the area was nice. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied I stayed here for 5 nights with a large group of ComedySportz players. I was pleasantly surprised by how updated the property looked. The bed was great. We had a room right by the elevator and ice machine, so I was worried about the noise. We could definitely hear each of them being used from inside the room, but it never bothered us or kept us up at night. I didn't use the fitness room, but I did enjoy the pool and the restaurant. The front desk let us have a 2pm late check out since our flight wasn't until 8:30pm. At 5:30pm we discovered that our flight had been cancelled. Shannon at the front desk was very accommodating and offered to extend a distressed passenger rate so that we could stay there another night. But we got vouchers from the airline to stay at a different hotel, sadly. The staff took great care of our large and boisterous group, so I am very grateful for the great service. If we host another event in Quad Cities, I would gladly return. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service Organizing a huge convention with 200+ people can be taxing, but this hotel made the whole week long event truly memorable. I have never worked with an easier sales staff than I did with the Rock Island Holiday Inn. From conception to completion, I knew that my event was going to be a huge success. The entire staff at this facility understands what it means to give the customer the best service possible. I just wish that I could pull up this hotel and take it with me on my travels. Thank you, thank you. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable The rooms were small, but clean and comfy. The staff was awesome. The shuttle service went above and beyond! Towels were not great, but that's really my only complaint. Also I was bothered that I could not get a late check-out :( The price was excellent. I would recommend staying here. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:24:52.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKIIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>