Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 564 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great staff cheaply built hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

The staff was amazing and helpful. The room was cheaply built. For example, the bars in the towel rack for the stack of bathroom towels tended to fall out dumping towels all over the bathroom floor.

It's difficult to sleep when you hear people in the hallways and adjoining rooms at 3 a.m. having normal conversations as if they were standing in front of you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
First off i would like to thank you for being a IHG Member with Holiday Inn. Very glad to hear the staff was amazing and helpful to you. I am very sorry to hear that you had problems with your room though. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, but loud party.

By

11 julio 2016

Our check in service was very good, but when we got to our room there was a very loud party going on next door. There was an adjoining door and the noise was unbelievable. I went down to the front desk to ask for a different room. My wife and I were given the room across the hall from the party. This room had not been updated in many years and was not as nice as our initial room. It was quieter except for when they would open their door. This would happen every hour or so. This party should have been stopped immediately. The music was extremely loud and the room was packed with people. They eventually ended up going out, but when they came back around 1 or 2 A.M. they did not even try to keep their voices at a decent level. I would have to assume that we were not the only people to complain about the noise level from this party and I can't believe that management tolerated this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service!

By

11 julio 2016

I stayed at your Holiday Inn in Rock Island on 11 June, 2016.

My administrative assistant made my reservation but made a mistake on the date, she made it for 18 June.

Jessica at the front desk went above and beyond to fix my reservation, she was great!

Her customer service was fantastic, I wish I had that experience everywhere I go.

You should be proud of her.

I thought your hotel was clean and comfortable.

Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

11 julio 2016

good stay air conditioned located in the central part of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place to stay and relax

By

10 julio 2016

like the title says is a very nice place to relax after a hard day at work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean and roomy

By

08 julio 2016

This was perfect for our stay. I had trouble sleeping, but I believe it was only because I am used to a different type of mattress. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with the shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
So great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. If your travels bring you back this way we would love to have you back. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel needs to do a much better job of cleaning the rooms on a daily basis and between visitors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
First off thank you so much for being a Gold IHG Member with us. I sincerely apologize you had cleaning issues during your stay. We have done some housekeeping changes which we are sure will help with the cleaning issues. We do hope you will visit our location again during your travels. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Four Cities

By

05 julio 2016

Great location wonderful staff that is extremely helpful. If you get the chance to stay here feel free to do so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
So Happy to hear your stay was great, and i appreciate that you would prefer us to other people. Hope your travels bring you back to our location. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Cleaned

By

05 julio 2016

3 Days of not cleaning room and refolding dirty/bloody towels from shaving my head was put back on rack, not once but twice. Like the cleaning person wanted to get fired. So many year with Holiday Inn and never experienced such a thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
I can not be sorry enough about what happened during your stay with us. Would love to have you give us another chance during your travels. Thank You Very Much Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service. Needs and Upgrade

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great. The room was not as clean as I would expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
So sorry the guest room was not as clean as they expected we will be sure to speak with our housekeeping dept. But i am glad to hear our Staff was great. Thank you Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stop off the interstate

By

30 junio 2016

club

Interesting and historic location on the river. Unfortunately I did not have time to tour. The hotel is an older building and could use some updating. There was an attached restaurant but I don't think the hotel had their own restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
The hotel is a older building, but we have updated the rooms and the lobby. The attached restaurant is the Hotels restaurant. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD HOTEL

By

22 junio 2016

Had non smoking king room. It was clean, quiet & had a refrigerator which I did not expect. Bed & pillows comfortable. The shower had good water pressure & plenty of hot water. I got a very good rate using points. There was parking on hotel property or across street in ramp. Hotel easy to locate. We did have issue with keys being deactivated but it was resolved immediately. Front desk person actually went up to room with us to make sure we could get in room after key issue. Was only in town for a day so did not use amenities or restaurant. Hotel common areas were clean. had access to 7th floor private lobby I guess you'd call it. Did not expect that either.
I was on the 8th floor which required key for elevator access. Good for safety concerns if traveling alone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
So glad you had a wonderful stay at our property. We are always very happy to hear that one of our guests had a great stay. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you at our property again some day. Thank You Charlene B Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información