Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 438 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Needed a couple days away!

By

12 julio 2016

club

After my dog ate dead chipmunks out in my home pool area, I needed a trustworthy place to stay while my house was getting bug exterminated! So I hopped in my suv and drove to the nearest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beds are wonderful

By

11 julio 2016

club

I will always stay at this Holiday Inn on the way to Wisconsin. It is easy to get to off the highway. Close to restaurants. Happy that you still provide smoking rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hey! Thanks for staying with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quick

By

11 julio 2016

club

We checked in and out in no time.
The Staff was quick and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us and we're glad you had a good time! Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 julio 2016

Comfortable room with an excellent hotel - staff was very friendly and made my stay enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home!

By

06 julio 2016

club

Our stay was comfy, cozy and clean just like home. We loved our room! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hey Phyllis50! Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accommodations

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff... clean rooms ... good food ... much around the area... safe environment. Need i say more?

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hey! Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but outdated

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here one night while traveling. Room was in good shape, but outdated. Pool area was nice and big, but outdated as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us. The good news is we are currently undergoing a complete renovation which includes all amenities, public areas, and guest rooms, so we will be in tip-top shape! You'll have to come back and check us out! Thanks again for staying!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly service

By

29 junio 2016

club

we were greeted by a very friendly gentleman. The room was very clean and quiet and supplies were wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi - Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio, hotel algo viejo

By

28 junio 2016

EL hotel da buen servicio aunque es algo viejo.

No hay desayuno incluído y preferí ir al Holiday Inn Express que esta a unos cuantos Km

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hola - Gracias por estar con nosotros. Actualmente estamos renovando para actualizar toda nuestra propiedad y esperamos que va a volver a vernos de nuevo!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

27 junio 2016

club

The hotel is getting a bit run down. I have stayed here many times before and it seems each time it's going down hill.
I check in was ok, the stafff was ok but not that friendly and the check out was ok. The business center had two computers but one was not working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi - We have received your comments and will be in direct contact with your shortly. Thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overnight stay for business

By

27 junio 2016

club

Everything was very close by and handy with lots of shopping dining, available. The pool looked pretty nice also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again when you're in town for business!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Smelled

By

27 junio 2016

Most of the hotel smelled like smoke. When I exited the elevator on my floor the distinct smell of urine overpowered me. My room smelled like it had been smoked in and tried to cover up with fabreeze - or like it had been left humid in the room way to long. The window didn't seal tight so I could hear every sound from outside(and there was lots of construction noise) as if the window was wide open. I walked in and the microwave thought it was a smoke alarm with a dead battery. The only way I could make it stop was to unplug it. I walked into the bathroom and I couldn't look myself in the eye in the mirror since the lights and ceiling were so low. I'm not that tall - only 6'2". There weren't available outlets on the bedside for me to plug my phone into charge, which I use as my alarm clock, which means I prefer it at the bed side rather than somewhere else in the room. The AC was straight from 1950 and did not have finite control, thus was difficult to find a good room temp. Neither did it adequately dehumidify the room, so it felt sticky most of the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi Zac - Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I understand you were frustrated and less than satisfied with the condition of your room and our hotel overall. I wanted to let you know that we are currently undergoing a complete renovation of our property which will update all of our features and amenities, including putting outlets by the beds, and also, as of July 31, we will be a completely non-smoking hotel, which will eliminate the smoke smell you experienced. We do value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact the hotel at 815-398-2200 and ask for our Front Desk Manager. Thank you again for staying with us and for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información