Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Nice rooms......................................................................... May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding.2015 We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Rockland, MA for our daughter's wedding. Overall the experience was very positive. We had 70 guests staying and the front end staff (Jean and others) were friendly and helpful. In addition, they distributed the guests boxes we prepared to all...that is a lot of guest boxes. The accommodations were very nice and very comfortable and the rate was affordable. The location to all the amenities a plus...hairdresser, nail salon, deli, etc. Hanna, the Sales Director, was extremely helpful and always available to answer our questions. We hosted a breakfast the next day at the hotel and the breakfast staff (Jenn, Shelby, Beatrice and others) were more than accommodating. In addition to adding our specific items to the menu, they also went the extra step to arrange the flowers from the wedding on the tables in the ballroom. The room looked amazing. They also were constantly replenishing the food and drinks at the breakfast buffet and was attentive to our needs. The only reason I did not give a #5 rating was due to the bar/grill staff. The bartenders, Bob especially, were rude and appeared to be unhappy in their position. The Holiday Inn lost a lot of revenue due to their attitude. After our first night, we never returned to the bar/grill. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quite Very clean, quiet and convenient. Staff is very helpful and the breakfast is nice. room is comfortable -i had the suite with whirlpool tub, which was great. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel for Any Stay We stayed one night to attend services for a friend. The staff was courteous, the hotel is a little dated in the look of the common areas. Our room was beyond spacious. The bathroom was interesting as it was large, but the shower stall was small. Breakfast buffet needs a bit of an upgrade for the price charged, especially the eggs. If needed I'd stay there again. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed in bar hours the bar/lounge hours were disappointing. We thought we could enjoy a cocktail and snack prior to a wedding but it was not available. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE IF YOU ARE IN THE AREA~ I stayed here for a wedding in the area. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were early, but they did everything to make us feel comfortable while they got the room ready, which they did in a timely manner. Towels and bathroom were very clean and overall comfort of the room was GREAT!! I loved everything about my stay here. We had the rehearsal dinner in one of the dining rooms and it was EXCELLENT... Great food, and really nice staff. THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE :) May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is a very comfortable place to stay. Very friendly front desk personnel. Wonderful folks in the restaurant for breakfast. Room was excellent but needed a new mattress.Nonetheless my favorite hotel in the area. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place I will stay again. I stayed at the Rockland Holidat Inn for 2 nights while on business. It is not recommended. My T.V. was out in my room my entire stay and since I am traveling alone at night I like to watch some T.V. read a magazine and fall asleep with the T.V. on sometime. I called each nght to find out what they could do and they said they reset it and to wait about 15 minutes and then try it again. I did this for over an hour and still nothing. I was told that since I was not staying long and since they were somewhat full I was told point blank that they could NOT help me. Really that was it once the clerk said that they hung up. I went down to the front desk and asked about that comment and still just Can't Help You. Also the breakfast was not something I would pay over $12 dollars for but that was the charge for cold oat meal and no fruit. I dont drink coffee so I asked for a soda and charged for it. Really, for the cost of my 2 night stay and since I travel each week of the year I will not be staying at a Holiday Inn for awhile if this is the service level that business travels or any travelers receives. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T13:19:48.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKLMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>