Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 24 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an early flight This was a great place to stay the night before an early flight. The shuttle was on time and the front desk provided a schedule the night before. Definitely recommend the hotel, but the restaurant was a bit pricey and had a limited menu. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile I arrived to the Holiday Inn at 1:00 AM after missing 2 flights to CDG. I was greeted with a big smile by your evening staff member on MAY 4th. He was waiting for me and made me feel very important and that my business counted. He had my room key ready, sign in took 2 minutes and I was happy to be getting to my room. The next morning, I was up very early to leave for the airport. Again, I was pleasantly greeted by the day front desk staff. I would like to point out two outstanding employees you have at your Holiday Inn property. Please recognize these 2 young men who staffed the desk on May 4th PM and May 5th AM. Bravo for a job well done! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall fantabulous service except for shuttle service May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location near the airport This is a great hotel for a traveler flying into and out of Charles De Gaulle Airport. The front desk staff was very friendly and attentive as was the dining staff. All very professional. The housekeepers, however, took my key card from my room, on two occasions, while I was in it and denying they took it both times, although I saw this happen on the second occasion. I had to go to the desk and ask for a new key and to report it. I don't know if this issue was addressed by management. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and staff and will stay there again if I am flying into CDG. May 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction at 2 a.m. I flew in from Germany at 11:30 p.m. and was looking for a restful sleep before traveling to D-Day site early Saturday morning. Just as I settled in to sleep I heard drills and felt the walls vibrating. There was also loud banging. I called the front desk to ask if they had construction going on and he said they were remodeling the restaurant. I told him I couldn't sleep with all the noise and he apologized and said he could not stop the work. I asked how am I to sleep and he apologized again, but there was no action. I was awake until 4 a.m. and only was able to fall asleep with ear buds in and listening to a book on my Ipod. Needless to stay I did not get an early start in the morning. I was never informed about construction when I made my reservation or at check-in. I am even an IHG member. I was happy to get out of that hotel and I am done with Holiday Inn. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great hotel with good overall service, friendly staff for my purpose a great location, will I stay there again yes most definitely........... May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel near the airport Beautiful stay, shuttle bus was on time. good rooms with friendly staff and good breakfast. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop before flying Easy to find, recently refurbished dining area, clean room with powerful shower and friendly staff. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:33:27.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>