Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 903 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    557
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

This is a great pace to take the children for the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed,POOR service

By

05 julio 2016

club

I have been to this hotel too many times to count. My now 17 yr old son insisted we return to this particular hotel for 9 yrs of birthday parties for himself along with good school week surprises. However it has been some years since I was there last. Based on all my previous experiences I assumed this was just bad timing for this hotel. But what exactly does "BAD TIMING" on a hotel stay mean for the hotel itself? In this case the staff service was very poor, the guy seems as if he had no time for customers, I felt passed off and un-cared for. He never seemed to care that customers was standing at the counter, whether he was on the phone or just standing there looking around. The POOLS, OMG the pools in this hotel need to be looked at by health inspectors, something is not right. It looks and feels like all the pools are filled with mildew and fungus, they feel very disgusting. The floors/walls of the pools are coming up on ALL of them all the way around. The water is very cloudy and does not have that clean pool smell or look. This hotel is not just a HOLIDAY INN it is THE HOLIDOME HOLIDAY INN, it should have higher standards than most holiday inn's. But like I said the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place To Relax

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice place.
will recommend to everyone.. be it family outing or business...a must try out place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bedding old hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

I was stressed being transfered from airport. Not happy with room but had a good sound sleep for the hours

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We do have very comfortable pillows and beds I'm glad you were able to get some sleep. Hope to see you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like my stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Good concept of indoor facilities. Like my room. Like small sitting area where i sit for a hour to do my work. Cooperative staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get an hour of work in. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth place to go with family

By

29 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at holiday inn and rolling meadows. We come frequetly from down town chicago. Always love this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holidome - Comfortable Rooms

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice. It has a tropical feel that makes you feel like you are at a resort. They also have pool tables, volleyball court, arcade and in addition to the main pool and hot tub they have an additional adults only area with a sauna, lap pool and much hotter hot tub. The food at the restaurant was very good but get there before 10 even though they close at 11 or you may have to eat in the bar, which I wouldn't mind if I didn't have children with me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place

By

29 junio 2016

club

Liked the placed.
Met My expecations.
Will come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average but nice stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

First impression was old hotel but staff was super cool. Restaurant food so delicious. Rooms clean bed nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property and staff. I'm happy to hear that our staff was cool and that you enjoyed eating in our restaurant. Thanks again and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and plesant stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

We stayed during week days. We enjoyed our stay. We will definately recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

Nice beds, clean, very nice front desk, bar was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property and staff. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but nice stay

By

26 junio 2016

club

I was in this hotel for few hours just becuase of problem at airport. Not good experience at airport but yes nice experience at this hotel. Will prefer to stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us although it was for a short time. We look forward to seeing you again on a return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información