Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Regular Love this property and stay here each time I come to Austin. I was very disappointed this trip due to kitchen being down and unless you want pizza or chinese delivery, you were forced to leave the hotel. Also, the chair in the room would not stay in position. Could raise the chair and within seconds, you back in the very down position. Very uncomfortable. I called the front desk and could not get an answer. Went down to front desk and no one was there. Waited and finally gave up. Hotel seemed to be understaffed and for this to be a newer property, I was surprised... July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by platinum welcome? when checked in the welcome was cursory. When I asked about a welcome pack for being a platinum member (I was not offered anything) I was told by the desk clerk that he was was busy but if I wanted I could get a bottle of water from snack shop. Breakfast was terrible. No orange juice, no cream cheese. Did not look anything like the adverts and photos around the elevators and reception area. July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at wrong HI Refrigerator didn't work and they didn't have a spare in the entire place. Good thing the breakfast was free. Would have ordered off regular menu had it been made clear that I had a choice. Will stay at Express from now on. Much better free food. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and roomy I enjoyed my time at the Holiday inn. the bed was comfortable and the room was quite and dark so I could sleep. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We took the grandkids for a short vacation and stayed here for 2 days. The hotel is clean, quiet, has wonderful food! The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and it's very easy to get to from the highway. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again when in Roundrock. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and Safe I have stayed here many times, every one is always nice and friendly the hotel is clean and comfortable and its very easy to get off and on I35 but still feels safe!!! There are a lot of very good restaurants with in walking distance Jack Allens, Chuys Saltgrass Rudys BBQ and if you forgot something there is a Walgreens just outside the parking lot everything you need to be comfortable Super nice place to stay especially for business....... June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Revision 3 I Do Not recommend this hotel for Events, Only Pro is the location, but not worth it or the headache of dealing with inept people who manage this property.Had problem checking in, Ask for our Sales Rep, Vanessa G. front desk said "No one by that name there" then I Call hotels ask for Vanessa G., talked to her and she says the hotel made a mistake and she would resolve it. Amanda, font clerk said she just left for ' Very Important Meeting' *** Like our problems were not important, far from home, two recovering from chemo elderly coaches left without lodgings was not important (No Service) ***, I proceed to tell Amanda the issues and that we just spoke to Vanessa, she then starts telling us how this hotel is "Privately Owned" "Their Policies" "Hotels 96% Occupancy" She exhibits NO EMPATHY, NO CUSTOMER RELATIONS SKILLS, BELITTLING, CONDESCENDING. NO COMMUNICATIONS OF STAFF TWO King Rooms miraculous become available, Problem solved. Amanda acted as if all this was our fault our rooms were released and she took credit for giving us rooms we reserved back in May. THERE IS MORE My room 436, deplorable and below Anyone standards. nasty stench and loud noise from machine in the room. Ew I don’t know what Amanda’s roll is to this hotel but management seriously needs review how she handles patrons, I am not the only one on reviews who also complained about her ‘lack of’ customer service skills, You would think that would be it. NOPE Team credit card is CURRENTLY still being charged, had to close account left some funds in there to cover tournaments not yet paid but it is still charging, Issue On Going No resolution. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiance This stay was a continued adventure from two days before. Amanda at the front desk awesome customer service. The lady at breakfast cant do enough to please her guest. Based on my experience with Room Service I would defiantly consider going out for dinner and no it is not based on the price! June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:46:06.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>