Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 318 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comforable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were helpful and the breakfast and service were very very good. Excellent place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Round Rock, TX

By

28 junio 2016

club

Staff great! We had a nice, relaxing stay!! Highly recommend Holiday Inn, anytime, anywhere!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of rate changes during stay

By

28 junio 2016

Extended stay by one day, was told rate would be the same. When the bill came, it was nearly double the rate (~ $60 more). I called back, spoke to the front desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonably priced and clean hotel

By

27 junio 2016

Overall satisfied. Your survey is too long and took too much time for asking my input.

Please shorten up in the future if you would like feedback.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and convenient

By

24 junio 2016

club

The hotel is far enough off of the Interstate that you don't hear the traffic - but close enough that you have easy access on and off the freeway.

It is also close to shopping, restaurants, and the local hospitals if you need to stay visiting someone who is there.

The staff was fabulous, the rooms clean, and the restaurant service for breakfast was great. And they have the best orange juice EVER.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

clean and comfortable. Price is right. wish there was a cheaper breakfast option. overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and it is always a great place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it!

By

21 junio 2016

club

This is a great place to stay! Would return if the need arises!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room excellent atmosphere!

By

17 junio 2016

club

I was amazed to be able to get a room at the last minute without prior reservations; especially one to meet my needs, handicap accessible.
The front desk personnel was good but the manager's was superior. My wife and I were extremely please with our stay at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay on a road trip

By

13 junio 2016

We chose the hotel because of its location on planned road trip.
The hotel was satisfactory and the room was fine. Reception was efficient at both check-in and check-out.
However we had booked breakfast, and the desultory attitude of the young man, who ran the breakfast room, was poor. He gave no information on the choice of the buffet and the menu. Food and coffee were not good.
The plus point was the hotel's proximity to a choice of dining, and we decided to go to Downtown Round Rock, which proved an excellent move.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the appropriate department so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, William B. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 junio 2016

club

After a long day of driving we looked forward to another stay at this Holiday Inn. This was a second trip to the Austin area in the past six months. We were not disappointed. The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating of our requests. The bed was very comfortable and I briefly considered strapping the mattress to the roof of our vehicle to take it home with us. I would say the downside to the room and our stay was the noise from the elevator and some of the guests. Our room was across from the elevator landing. The window finishing would not close completely and it let the light from the parking lot in. Other than that it was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your returned visit, we hope to see you again. Sincerley, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room

By

08 junio 2016

club

We Spent 4 days there reserved 6 rooms for wedding. Can't speak for the other 5 rooms, but ours was only cleaned by the maid once in those four days. Had to reuse the towels. Room had bad odor when we first arrived, and smelled the same when we left. Sure didn't feel like the staff appreciated us as guests.

We were instructed on one occasion that we would have to move to the lounging area if we wanted to continue discussions after breakfast in the dining area.
Bad move.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Courtney G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información