Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and roomy I enjoyed my time at the Holiday inn. the bed was comfortable and the room was quite and dark so I could sleep. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We took the grandkids for a short vacation and stayed here for 2 days. The hotel is clean, quiet, has wonderful food! The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and it's very easy to get to from the highway. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again when in Roundrock. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and Safe I have stayed here many times, every one is always nice and friendly the hotel is clean and comfortable and its very easy to get off and on I35 but still feels safe!!! There are a lot of very good restaurants with in walking distance Jack Allens, Chuys Saltgrass Rudys BBQ and if you forgot something there is a Walgreens just outside the parking lot everything you need to be comfortable Super nice place to stay especially for business....... June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Revision 3 I Do Not recommend this hotel for Events, Only Pro is the location, but not worth it or the headache of dealing with inept people who manage this property.Had problem checking in, Ask for our Sales Rep, Vanessa G. front desk said "No one by that name there" then I Call hotels ask for Vanessa G., talked to her and she says the hotel made a mistake and she would resolve it. Amanda, font clerk said she just left for ' Very Important Meeting' *** Like our problems were not important, far from home, two recovering from chemo elderly coaches left without lodgings was not important (No Service) ***, I proceed to tell Amanda the issues and that we just spoke to Vanessa, she then starts telling us how this hotel is "Privately Owned" "Their Policies" "Hotels 96% Occupancy" She exhibits NO EMPATHY, NO CUSTOMER RELATIONS SKILLS, BELITTLING, CONDESCENDING. NO COMMUNICATIONS OF STAFF TWO King Rooms miraculous become available, Problem solved. Amanda acted as if all this was our fault our rooms were released and she took credit for giving us rooms we reserved back in May. THERE IS MORE My room 436, deplorable and below Anyone standards. nasty stench and loud noise from machine in the room. Ew I don’t know what Amanda’s roll is to this hotel but management seriously needs review how she handles patrons, I am not the only one on reviews who also complained about her ‘lack of’ customer service skills, You would think that would be it. NOPE Team credit card is CURRENTLY still being charged, had to close account left some funds in there to cover tournaments not yet paid but it is still charging, Issue On Going No resolution. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiance This stay was a continued adventure from two days before. Amanda at the front desk awesome customer service. The lady at breakfast cant do enough to please her guest. Based on my experience with Room Service I would defiantly consider going out for dinner and no it is not based on the price! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice property Staff was very pleasant. My room was near the elevator, yet I didn't notice any outside noise. The hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. June 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Bad Breakfast With so many hotels providing decent breakfast options, this was by far one of the poorest efforts I have seen in a long time. June 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased with stay here room was OK. it was clean good. food was fair. food service was good. pool and hot tub were filthy dirty disgusting. pool area was nasty, trashy, unpleasant odor and looked like mold on the walls. overall poor to fair experience. WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN ! June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T11:03:45.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>