Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place Nothing over the top - but sufficient for Round Rock TX I stay here at least once a year for wrestling tournaments. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location and clean, nice little bar , bartender had good service and recommendation for dinner February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy and Comfort We were late arrivials and were quickly checked in. The billing was done correctly and we were to our rooms rapidly. Manager on duty assisted me with future booking problems and straightened out existing problems encountered with the reservation service accessed through the "888" number. Rooms were clean and comfortable. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel...just don't eat there! This is a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked that a crib be put in our room, and this was done exactly as asked. The crib was very sturdy and clean, and clean linens including a crib and receiving blankets were brought in with it. The suite was very roomy and clean, which was nice since we had our grandchildren with us. Our only complaint was the restaurant and bar. The food was horrible; the service was equally as bad. Several items on the menu were not available including bananas for the children at breakfast. Our caesar salads and fried chicken salads were made with iceburg lettuce. The fried chicken fingers for the children tasted like they were fried in old oil. Our drinks at dinner, even for the adults, were brought to us in clear plastic cups with dome lids and straws. The ambiance in the restaurant was bright lights, open and clinical like. It was separated from the bar by only a half wall. I have been to other Holiday Inn Hotels, and their restaurants and bars were much more inviting and certainly had better food and service! My recommendation to you if you stay here is to eat elsewhere. Of course, I chose a full service hotel, because it had a restaurant. I wanted the convenience, so we didn't have to go out with the children. I think a better choice would have been a hotel that had a good breakfast bar instead. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel The Hotel was exceptionally clean. It was an easy process all around with great staff. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! My husband, 12 year old daughter and I stayed at this property for a volleyball tournament that was being held next door at the Round Rock Sports Center. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Our room's heater did not work upon arrival. A staff member attempted to fix it but ended up bringing us a small space heater which kept our room comfortable. At midnight, my daughter woke up with severe congestion. I called the front desk and asked if they had any type of medicine that would help her. Thankfully they did! Overall, it was a good stay! January 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV directory not up to date and A/C will not sit off Asked management about the TV directory not being up to date. They said to wait until the manager came in the next day and report it to her. They said it wouldn't mean much coming from them. When the TV channels change a month ago, I expect management to change the directory right a way. Lazy management January 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Clean, affordable and safe. Easy access to the surrounding area for business and pleasure. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:46:22.372-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>