Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 535 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Runcorn rewards stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

good location and excellent for our short visit to chester
would use again if in this area . easy to access hotel and popular vistor areas near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay with family

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for a weekend with my 2 year old daughter.
Good location, close enough to Manchester airport, Chester Zoo, Chester oaks outlet...
Quite and beautiful environment
No grocery shops nearby, we had to drive to get some fruits and water.
Pool is great. My daughter enjoyed it.
However, the breakfast is letting down the whole stay. On both days there is no croissant left from around 9:30. On Sunday morning it was very busy and the management of the big tourist group was really poor, which resulting individual customers have to wait in the long queue to get food.
You have to enter the exit code from the car park, which I would appreciate to be told before we found out at the exit barrier ourselves. Had to drive back to the reception. The code was displayed at the reception the next day but I think it is better to remind the customer when check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with great staff, especially the breakfast team

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Rand01 Thanks for taking the time to post your comments since your stay at Holiday Inn Runcorn. I will make sure that the team hear your words of praise and we forward to welcoming your back in the future Kind Regards Laura Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Chester Zoo

By

05 julio 2016

club

Friendly and helpful reception staff. Major benefit of pool for use by children following long day at zoo and for use prior to departure. Reasonable selection of food on evening menu however let down by quality. Similarly with breakfast reasonable choice but staff appeared unable to keep up with demand. Hotel within 20 minutes of zoo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Regmont Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Runcorn. Your comments regarding food quality and the breakfast service shall be passed onto our management team for review. Once again Thank you for your comments Yours Sincerely Laura Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent local hotel in Runcorn

By

03 julio 2016

stayed at HI Runcorn for business purposes. Great hotel, easy to get to off the M56 motorway. Restaurant offers great choice as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated

By

03 julio 2016

This hotel is in need of a refurbishment, and a modern restaurant menu (not everyone like chips.....).

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear mtw36859, We appreciate the feedback during your most recent stay with us. We apologize that you had some issues with the hotel's condition and the restaurant's menu. Know that we treat all reviews seriously as yours will be forwarded to the hotel ownership for suggestions on upgrades and improvements. We do hope that this did not deter you to stay with us again when you visit Runcorn. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel tranquilo , area verde

By

02 julio 2016

club

Buen servicio y buena calidad-precio. Hotel en zona tranquila con pocos restaurantes y servicios en alrededores. Habitación muy pequeña.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Estimado Palleja01, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Me alegra saber que le gustó la calidad del servicio ofrecido por el personal de nuestro hotel y sus comentarios con respecto al tamaño de la habitación se ha tomado nota. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serves its purpose

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn makes up for the worn out look in certain areas, by the friendliness of the staff.
The rooms are very basic compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The carpets in certain common areas could do with changing.
I always have a problem with smokers right outside the door of the hotel. It is still acceptable for kids to look at smokers in different places.
It is very convenient for me to stay at this location as it is not too far from Liverpool, and close to the highway when heading to Manchester airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bog standard HI

By

27 junio 2016

club

Perfectly acceptable in most respects; downsides they could fix:
} Attitude of staff in restaurant "we're full" when it's empty except for a tour group
}Free Internet is worth what you pay for it...
Problems they can't fix:
}Terrible mobile service (on Vodafone)
}No facilities within walking distance

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear AshleyCH, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best accommodations possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfy hotel

By

27 junio 2016

Very friendly staff, good value and very comfy. Nice warm pool and plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good stop over

By

25 junio 2016

club

friendly team make this hotel work. the gym is ok but get in early as its a little small.
food and local beers good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for Money

By

21 junio 2016

club

Good Value for money hotel, was just what we needed for a night's stay before visiting Chester Zoo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información