Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! The location is a primo spot in Sacramento! It is close to Old Town Sacramento, the "still in construction" Sacramento Kings' Arena, Amtrak station, and shopping. I was here on business, but would definitely stay for a vacation! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING HOTEL EVERYONE FROM THE AUTOMOBILE VALET, DESK CLERKS, CLEANING PERSONS TO RESTAURANT STAFF SERVES GUESTS WITH INTEREST AND GOOD ATTITUDES. MY ROOM WAS CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE AND NOISE FROM OUTSIDE AT A MINIMUM. I WAS ABLE TO RELAX AND ENJOY EVERY PHASE OF MY VACATION TIME THERE. ANY QUESTIONS OR NEED FOR DIRECTIONS WERE ANSWERED BY ANY MEMBER OF THE STAFF INCLUDING THE GIFT SHOP PERSON. VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE AND THE RESTAURANT FOOD WAS GOOD TOO! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sacramento Great hotel loved the fact that for four dollars, i could ride an uber car to the capital May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Have stayed here before and it's my go-to in Sacramento. The city is made for walking and the easy access to both Old Town and new can't be beat. I appreciate the good options, we ate almost all our meals there over 3 days and all the food was decent. I would call it average. Two complaints - 1) our room was designated non-smoking but smelled badly of smoke as soon as we entered. The bellhop noticed it right away and offered is a new room. We had to wait for the ones we got so we declined. The bell hop said he would make sure we weren't charged and to my knowledge, we were not. 2) We used the pool. The area was littered with garbage, empty cups and plates, and had no clean towels for guest use. I went to the front desk and advised a manger. About 10 minutes later someone brought a stack of towels and swept up some of the garbage but left all the glasses/dishes and dirty/wet towels laying on the ground and lounges. Nothing about this visit was spectacular but this is a comfortable place with a great location. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for conferences. great place to stay for conferences. convenient access to freeway and old Sacramento. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel is clean, comfortable, well-located. Staff was friendly and efficient. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Room is beautiful. Had a city view and watched a beautiful Sunset. Bed is so comfortable with the best pillows. The drinks from the bar were amazing! Will definitely stay here in the future May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The bed is just a bit soft. Overall the rooms are nice. However, the bed wasn't made up on our second day stay, the coffee packages weren't replaced for the second day stay, the toilet paper wasn't replenished and shampoo and soaps weren't replaced for our second day stay. For a hotel of this standard, the rooms aren't taken care of properly for guest staying more than one night. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:48:43.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>