Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice remodel Everything feels fresher and looks nice. Towels are much softer and quality of complimentary sundries is better. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Thank you to housekeeping for providing an extra blanket for the cold damp Sacramento night. Turning on the heater is not always my first choice as it gives me a headache. Most welcomed surprise. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay The staff was really nice and friendly (check-in and bar where I got my dinner). My room was really nice and I enjoyed having a couch to relax on during the time I wasn't sleeping. I really appreciated the option to check and and still leave my things in case I was selected for jury duty, which was what brought me to the hotel in the first place. A couple of complaints would be there were crumbs and a couple of french fries in the corner of the chair at the desk. Also, I couldn't get the chair to rise high enough to comfortably use my laptop on the desk (and I'm a tall person...didn't need to raise it terribly high). And the last thing was the internet connection, which I'm not sure anything can be done about. I used the password given to me and was able to connect, but it was so slow that I wasn't even able to load a single game when pulling up my Facebook account. I think there were just too many people on at the same time possibly. Overall my stay was good and I'll definitely stay there again if called back for Federal Jury Duty again. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Friendly Staff Great Stay - Would stay again! Recommended to all that come to Old Sacramento! February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Sacramento We like the convienence of staying near Old Sacramento. You have to valet park or park in a garage quite a walk from the hotel. the staff are nice but the bar can get busy and they seem a little understaffed. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Great staff. Enjoyed the stay. Would stay again. Thanks January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service Comfortable rooms and very friendly service. Easy check in process. January 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good Stay Had a live band playing in the ballroom above our room until after midnight. Staff seemed put out when we asked to move rooms. The food is over priced and stero type hotel food. No coffee 24 hours, you have to purchase from the restaraunt. This hotel had a older mattress and the mattress was sunken in the middle. This is a downtown area and there were a lot of homeless individuals.I will not stay again. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:49:32.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>