Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 733 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

733opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great hotel. Great staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Really accommodating staff. Extremely friendly. Had to change my reservations a few times, and had no issues whatsoever

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

28 junio 2016

The staff at the Capitol Plaza Holiday Inn are fantastic group of people. From the valet, to desk, and housekeeping; they made my stay a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We love to hear when we do it right. We hope you will return again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

Great Hotel near Old Sac. Staff is great. I have been here for work off and on for 3 months. They treat us like family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

27 junio 2016

The staff were friendly and efficient both at check in and checking out. The room was clean. However the bed was lumpy and sagged on one side. Mattress had outlived its usefulness. Improvement would be to get the pillow top mattresses a little more on the firm side. Dining room was efficient getting us coffee in the morning. Would have been nice to have a snack machine / pantry when everything else was closed. Liked the water with lemon in the front lobby as it added a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing your comments and look forward to having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking Costs

By

24 junio 2016

Your parking is excessive in cost, someone chose the hotel location and now expect customers to pay for the lack of parking. This is the only reason I will not return to this hotel. Figure something out to make it a little cheaper to park or it will cost you in the long run.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

21 junio 2016

Great value and serve for your cost. Staff extremely helpful and attentive. Surroundings in great taste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday In Capitol Plaza

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is a convenient hotel for business meetings. The banquet staff are fantastic. They make sure everything is working perfectly well and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure your meeting goes well.

Food is great. The location is excellent, close to the freeway and restaurants along the river in Old Town Sacramento.

Kudos to JD and Fred. You know who you are. Holiday Inn is lucky to have you on their team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We love hearing from you and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO NO NO

By

17 junio 2016

Glad to be home. Whole experience was a nightmare. I did not like this hotel or Sacramento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. If we can make amends in any way please contact us at saccp@atriumhospitality.com. We hope to hear from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 junio 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, housekeeping did a wonderful job in cleaning, and the restaurant staff was very friendly and attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you. We appreciate hearing from you and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night

By

08 junio 2016

club

Another very nice stay in Sacramento. Keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you. We look forward to having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Commuter Hotel

By

07 junio 2016

club

A very convenient hotel for both business and holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. Look forward to having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

07 junio 2016

club

The location is great as you can park your car and walk everywhere.

For improvement, fruit in the restaurant was not good. Needed to be ripe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información