Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 967 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Great location. Personable staff. Good, responsive in room service. Parking was expensive, but it always is in that area. Would stay here again. Thanks Holiday Inn! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and property We had planned a quick mid-week get away from Austin to San Antonio to see a concert, and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk because it was 2 blocks from the concert venue. (The idea was that we park once and then walk to the show). We have stayed at this property before, but it's been a few years, and they have done a serious remodel and update since then. We were impressed as soon as we walked in the door. The associate at the desk that checked us in was super nice, and gave us a great room on one of the upper floors. Every hotel employee that we met and interacted with had a smile on their face and made you feel like you were hanging with friends. Since we were only there one night, we weren't able to take advantage of a lot of hotel amenities (pool, fitness center, bar, etc). I guess we'll just have to come back. We travel a fair bit, and we've found that Holiday Inn is really the only chain that we can count on every property being top shelf! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Needed and Wanted This hotel hit high marks across the board. The upgrade to the high level suite was a pleasant surprise. Views were nice. The proximity to Riverwalk makes this a must stay place for when I am in town for business or pleasure. I have no negatives on this property -- and believe me -- I'm a finicky traveler. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quality This hotel has a great location on the Riverwalk. From friendly staff to nicely furnished rooms, this hotel was a great experience for our family on vacation. August 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with accounting and access The hotel itself is very nice and conveniently located on the Riverwalk. We did experience an ongoing issue throughout our stay that involved the room keys not being recognized by the parking gates. But the most annoying aspect of our stay involved IHG's accounting system. Our first night was an annual IHG credit card award night but they mistakenly charged the corporate charge-back amount to me. The next two nights I had reserved using a combination of points and cash, resulting in the purchase of 40,000 additional points to cover the stay. But due to an accounting error they have erroneously debited 20,000 of those points from my account and I've spent several hours documenting the transactions and showing them the series of debits and credits that lead to the error but unfortunately I can't get past the front-line email and phone reps who don't have a grasp of accounting at all. These issues have seriously marred the memory of what could have been an enjoyable stay. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Personnel I had family come in from Mexico for a Sweet Sixteen last minute. I called to book 2 rooms and the young lady name Elizabeth was more than helpful. She went above and beyond to accommodate my family especially last minute. Bonnie and Steven were such joy to work with they were very courteous and friendly. They had all the answers I needed and never did once did they get frustrated with us due to my family being Spanish speaking only. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn Riverwalk to everyone and book myself again!! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good stay,clean room. Walking distance from venue. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Absolutely perfect with the exception of the flooring, we could not walk barefoot without getting black residue on our feet. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:35:59.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_967, tr_967
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 19/03/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.