Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1236 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    821
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Riverwalk location

By

08 julio 2016

You can't beat the location if you want to stay by the Riverwalk and Alamo. There is a charge to park in the garage, but it's downtown so I doubt anyone has free parking. The staff was friendly and the hotel was in good shape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Happybliss, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and the service of our staff! Please come and visit us if your travels bring you back to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room

By

29 junio 2016

The room was clean and nice but the bed was hard and the couch was uncomfortable to sit on. But all in in all a good room and the staff was great. Even though the bed was hard I slept good I just like softer beds. I do love being on the river walk it is easy to get to anything you may need there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Juliat59, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. On behalf of the staff and management team, I would like to extend my apologies for the issues you encountered with the comfort of your mattress and couch. Your comments have been shared with management. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss your stay any further. Thank you, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food and comfortable room

By

28 junio 2016

club

We drove to San Antonio for 13 hours to go to a family wedding. The room was very nice, beds were good and the overall appearance of room very clean. Good coffee each morning was a plus. It was conveniently located to alot of tourist attractions. We found this hotel to be very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your guest room and overall stay! If your travels ever bring you back to San Antonio, we hope you stop by and see us! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service and great hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Stayed at the San Antonio Riverwalk hotel for our 43rd Anniversary. This hotel went out of their way to make a stay one to remember for a long time. Liz Garza did a superb job fixing our room with Wine and chocolate strawberries with pedals throughout the room. When our TV was not working the maintenance tech came and repaired it fast and professionally. We will always pick this hotel for our stays in San Antonio. Job well done for your staff there. Thanks again

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear ralph00, We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Riverwalk for your recent trip, and for taking the time to review your stay with us. On behalf of the staff and management team, we would like to wish you a Happy Anniversary! It was truly my pleasure assisting you with your special occasion. I'm happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and that the problem with your TV was resolved. We look forward to your next visit with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you would like assistance with booking your next stay at our hotel! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

27 junio 2016

Excellent location for visiting The Riverwalk area. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great vacation overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear AuntyDoda, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your guest room and the excellent service of our staff! I look forward to sharing your comments with the team. If your plans ever bring you back to San Antonio, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Drains / Parking

By

24 junio 2016

Shower drain was slow to drain and water collected into the tub during a shower. It was kind of gross to shower in this slow drain. Parking is rather expensive for this location and parking lot crowded in the evening. When I choose hotels, I look for hotels that are not going to charge me a ton for parking. Parking only once a day and paying $50 for 2 nights is a bit expensive. Lastly, I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one did not have the morning breakfast and that was a disadvantage to my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear bc1223, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. On behalf of the staff and management team, I would like to deeply apologize for the drainage issues and the other inconveniences you encountered during your time with us. I would like to discuss your stay with you in further detail. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. I look forward to corresponding with you. Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice updated Holiday Inn

By

23 junio 2016

Quick one night stay overlooking the Riverwalk. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Breakfast in the restaurant is worth the price and Carlos was amazing. Keep up the good work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear time2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and the excellent service that was provided to you by Carlos and our staff! I look forward to sharing your comments with the team. Please come and see us the next time your plans bring you back to San Antonio! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

valets donta and jaret were great, room and bed comfortabel

By

23 junio 2016

club

thanks so much to all the hotel staff, we have stayed here at riverwalk holiday inn a number of times over the past several yea rs, we love it, ,, just want to say that jaret and donta, the valets stand out as an asset to your company, they were not impatient with me at all and extremely, helpful,,Thank You Guys. from the lady with the black cadillac srx. also, your hotel had a hotel lock box, although not in the room, i was thankful you had 1 for me to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear jam1997, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. I was so pleased to read of the excellent service that was provided to you by our Valet team. I look forward to sharing your comments with them. If you ever need assistance with booking your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We'd love to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

22 junio 2016

club

A great experience for a short stay, impressed with staff and overall condition of Hotel.
Thanks,
Stellan/Regina.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Surprise AZ, Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are elated to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Please come and see us if your plans bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love for you to stop by! Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, Easy access to The Riverwalk

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Valet available. Entering the hotel, the lobby was clean and bright. The front desk staff were very polite and helpful. We were a little early, fortunately they had a room ready for us. The room was just perfect for our 1 night stay. The room was clean, updated amenities, and a nice view of The Riverwalk. We settled in, then headed to the bar before we headed out to the town for the night. We had a great night sleep, and were able to sleep in. We never had a chance to eat there, but the dining room looked inviting, and the coffee/snack bar, in the lobby looked great.

We would book there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Silver 22, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room and overall visit. I will be sure to share your comments at our next staff meeting. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance when your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of hosting you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet riverfront

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

so nice just off the beaten path of the crowded part of the river, but close enough to walk to everything on the river. The room was very comfortable and fairly clean floors were a little dusty especially in the corners, the bed is very firm not like my pillowtop that I'm used to. Updated decor and elevators were fast and efficient Not really a hotel issue but the homeless beggars on the river were a little unnerving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Tgath, We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Riverwalk for your recent trip, and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. Please accept our apologies regarding the housekeeping issue and people on the Riverwalk. Your comments have been shared with management. I would also like you to know that we work very closely with our Police Department to help ensure the safety of our guests. I would like to discuss your stay with you in further detail. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. Thank you, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great location, outstanding staff, updated rooms, will definitely book here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Mojjo, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit with us! I look forward to sharing your comments with the staff and management team. If you ever need assistance with booking a stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I would love to assist you! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información