Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room The room was clean and nice but the bed was hard and the couch was uncomfortable to sit on. But all in in all a good room and the staff was great. Even though the bed was hard I slept good I just like softer beds. I do love being on the river walk it is easy to get to anything you may need there. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Excellent location for visiting The Riverwalk area. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great vacation overall. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Drains / Parking Shower drain was slow to drain and water collected into the tub during a shower. It was kind of gross to shower in this slow drain. Parking is rather expensive for this location and parking lot crowded in the evening. When I choose hotels, I look for hotels that are not going to charge me a ton for parking. Parking only once a day and paying $50 for 2 nights is a bit expensive. Lastly, I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one did not have the morning breakfast and that was a disadvantage to my family. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated Holiday Inn Quick one night stay overlooking the Riverwalk. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Breakfast in the restaurant is worth the price and Carlos was amazing. Keep up the good work! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by valets donta and jaret were great, room and bed comfortabel thanks so much to all the hotel staff, we have stayed here at riverwalk holiday inn a number of times over the past several yea rs, we love it, ,, just want to say that jaret and donta, the valets stand out as an asset to your company, they were not impatient with me at all and extremely, helpful,,Thank You Guys. from the lady with the black cadillac srx. also, your hotel had a hotel lock box, although not in the room, i was thankful you had 1 for me to use. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. A great experience for a short stay, impressed with staff and overall condition of Hotel. Thanks, Stellan/Regina. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Easy access to The Riverwalk Valet available. Entering the hotel, the lobby was clean and bright. The front desk staff were very polite and helpful. We were a little early, fortunately they had a room ready for us. The room was just perfect for our 1 night stay. The room was clean, updated amenities, and a nice view of The Riverwalk. We settled in, then headed to the bar before we headed out to the town for the night. We had a great night sleep, and were able to sleep in. We never had a chance to eat there, but the dining room looked inviting, and the coffee/snack bar, in the lobby looked great. We would book there again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet riverfront so nice just off the beaten path of the crowded part of the river, but close enough to walk to everything on the river. The room was very comfortable and fairly clean floors were a little dusty especially in the corners, the bed is very firm not like my pillowtop that I'm used to. Updated decor and elevators were fast and efficient Not really a hotel issue but the homeless beggars on the river were a little unnerving. June 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:06:44.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1233, tr_1233
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 19/03/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.