Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was perfect. Big clean room with a balcony and a view of the ocean. Excellent breakfast in the restaurant. Friendly staff. Attached parking garage. Perfect location to walk to dining and shopping. Free laundry area. Pool. Very relaxing. Had a blast! February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town I have stayed at this location in the past and it never disappoints Great location, great food and best of all great staff. The GM, Todd Forrester, is the epitome of what costumer service should be and the rest of his staff copy his style. I will return to this Hotel whenever in San Clemente February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location Came for a soccer tournament. The hotel was nice and was walking distance to shops and restaurants. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good efficient hotel, everything you need, good location January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location This Holiday Inn was the best location and super great rooms. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Christmas Stay at the Holiday Inn, I arrived at the Holiday Inn in San Clemente on December 22, 2015. As usual,, we were greeted by the friendly staff. My husband and I are familiar with the staff because we have stayed there for the past seven years. Our accommodations were excellent. The Manager Todd is always friendly and in my opinion he runs an excellent hotel. Also, whenever we need directions, they print them out for us and they are always on the money. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and we are looking forward to staying there in the future. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing property by the beach San Clemente is a beautiful and relaxing town in south Orange County, and there is no better place to stay and visit than Holiday Inn San Clemente. The staff is attentive and greeted us warmly upon check in. We were pleasantly surprised to find out we had been upgraded to a suite with jacuzzi and a balcony with ocean view. Parking was plentiful at the property. It was steps away from the main street, and within walking distance from the beach and pier area. The cleaning staff was friendly and courteous. I had the perfect staycation at this property and would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay in the area. December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4 Day Stay From making reservations to check out all staff were friendly,went out of their way to see that we had every thing we needed and wanted.We really appreciate that dogs are welcomed as well.Have told others and will continue to recommend this as "THE PLACE To STAY" December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:13:08.044-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>