Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 882 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Great Service

By

06 julio 2016

Very friendly staff, fast check in, excellent on site restaurant and food good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Party hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

It was a nice property and the staff was very nice. It seems every night was a different bunch of loud obnoxious people on my floor. If you want a party hotel this is your place. If you want a quiet, safe business hotel then I would look elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Able to relax

By

30 junio 2016

It was a pleasure stay in this hotel. I had a great experience in your hotel. it was easy to relax over there. It has a great location near to many restaurants and places to enjoy. thanks for your service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bayside Regular

By

20 junio 2016

Excellent serves, excellent location. It has literally become my home away from home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear KEN7885: Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We are happy to serve you and we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Rhinna B Meyer - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business and Pleasure

By

20 junio 2016

club

My overall experience was amazing. Location is awesome and hotel amenities and accommodations are outstanding. One of THE BEST Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not what expected

By

18 junio 2016

First of all if you have a question you will have to call all day before they decide to pick up the phone. Then if and when you finally get to talk to someone they give you the wrong information. I was told that the hotel was right across the street from the beach which is the only reason why I booked the hotel not being from California I thought it would be a nice view for me and my kids. When I arrived I was told that I was given the wrong information and the beach is 10 mins away I thought ok. The bed was so hard I would have been better off sleeping on the floor my kids even complained the worst night sleep I have ever had.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear tristan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your good comment on the cleanliness of the room received. However, we apologize for the inconvenience the beds received may have caused you, and if the information provided about the location of the hotel to the beach fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One outstanding spot,.

By

18 junio 2016

club

My experience with this hotel over the past 25 plus years has always been the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Listening Staff

By

17 junio 2016

Unexpected upgrade that gave me the most fabulous 65th Birthday when I was preparing for my 1st ever Marathon race 26 Miles!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego 2016

By

16 junio 2016

convenient location, great room and service. were able to relax and unwind. Weather in San Diego was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

16 junio 2016

My wife and myself stayed at the Holiday Inn , bay side
last weekend we planned to stay one night but the hospitality was so professional we decided to stay another night we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this
Hotel. Great job Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT!!!

By

16 junio 2016

A very nice stay after a couple of days of fishing out of H & M Landing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and views

By

15 junio 2016

club

Awesome room and great location. Good local restaurant right across the road on the docks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información