Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place - Solid Location Good location and excellent placement in San Diego. Super friendly front desk and management staff. Facilities are great with breakfast being quite good. A/C could use some work but you will be adequately cool. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory I always try to give a good review because I know how hard it can be to run and manage hotels! I would like to start off with the room there were stains all over the blankets and pillowcases that looked of blood! The shower curtain also had a huge stain on it as well!makes you think what else in the room has not been cleaned! if something has been ruined by a previous guest it should be thrown out not kept! Upon waking up to go down to the cafe for breakfast i know that it is not always the hotels fault because sometimes the cafe is independently owned from the hotel but still! when my husband asked for an extra egg with his breakfast the waitress literally laughed in his face as if he was asking way to much of her. not only that but when my step son found MOLD all over his bread the offered to do nothing about it. I was really not pleased. and i have still not received my points for staying at the hotel and i will call IHG about that in the morning. I have worked both in the hotel and restaurant industries and i can say that this was just a very unpleasant experience. and i really did try to over look everything as it was happening but there was just so much wrong and no staff ever offered to correct any of these problems. Hopefully it changes because it is a lovely property i would like to return to. But things need to change before i even think about staying here again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope to visit again This was an excellent choice for our stay. As longstanding IHG members, we were treated to an extremely comfortable stay coupled with a very thoughtful staff that seemed to have the ability to make most decisions at their level. The on site dining was very good. Perhaps a bit on the expensive side, but not bad considering the food and beverages were above average. My only complaint would be an additional fee for parking. I feel that if I'm paying to stay for a night, parking should be included. With the "more than I can count" hotels I've stayed in, only a few charged an additional fee for parking. As an IHG member, I feel the even more so. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice All Hotel and Cafe staff friendly,courteous and knowledgeable. I am partially handicapped and the staff made extra efforts to help me if/when necessary. Hotel is close to many of the tours sites which is a bonus. Great travel value. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant vacation hotel Purpose of my stay was a 4 day Navy ship's reunion. During our stay, another USN Destroyer was having their reunion also. Multi-building property- the upper floors of the A building has an angle view of the marina, across the street. Pleasant large airy rooms. The general staff is very friendly. The front desk staff & shuttle drivers are outstanding as they strive to accommodate your every transportation request. This is important is you do not have a vehicle at your disposal. The hotel is about 5 miles from town and San Diego's transportation hub. The pool area well maintained and has a good safety fence & gates- this feature may be a pro, if children are in your party. The quality of the food in the hotel's Pt. Loma Cafe is not the best value, however, the food served at our banquet was of good quality with nice presentation (I have no information on pricing value for this food). Located across the street is Jimmy's Famous American Tavern- a bit pricy, serving excellent seafood with a marina view. Real New York style cheese cake on the menu. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were there for a military reunion. We had a problem with a contracted bus (in no relation to the hotel) to solve the problem the Hotel offered us the use of their shuttle service and made everything work. I thought the staff was very polite and respectful and tried very hard to solve any issue that came up even if it had nothing to do with the hotel. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel! Great sleep, nice room, good location. Not too busy but not far from the hustle and bustle. Neat pier to walk on and see fisherman and their catch. Wish I had more time to eat on one of the cool fire tables and soak in the hot tub! I have been to lots of hotels and would recommend this and I would go back! September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:36:52.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>