Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location , Location,Location Pool hours are too late to open 9AM is late Walls and ceilings are thin making too much sound in the room Location is central ,but not the nicest part of the city Convenient for transport and shopping June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Design and Food The layout of the desk, plugs for electronic items is very nice. Bed was extremely comfortable. I understand there is extensive construction in the area, so the noise from outside was a little loud, but bearable. The room service food was perfect and always arrived fast. June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place to Stay Coming to San Francisco is always expensive. I've found this hotel to be the best priced, but it certainly isn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. It gets the job done. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too costly for what you get The is a fine hotel but severely overpriced. The first impression of the hotel is incredibly impressive, but once you are past the lobby, thats where impressiveness stops. I would write a better review if the cost had been lower but this was just bad value overall. All facilities and services were 'satisfactory' but the common areas, business centre and guest room need a very big update so that the high cost is justified. Instead they just were uncomfortable and gloomy. The staff were friendly and efficient, which is great but justifies tipping rather than the cost of the stay. One of my reasons for choosing this hotel was because of the pool but it was out of order on my visit with a sign apologising for the inconvenience. Too little too late I'm afraid. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment to the IHG brand A hotel that views guests as an annoyance to be tolerated, nothing more. There are of course exceptions, some of the restaurant staff were lovely - and Lee at the front door was amazing. Sadly, argumentive and outright rude front desk staff ruin everything. Find somewhere else if you want to stay in SF. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Have to say the location for this hotel is really really convenient. It is easier to go to the main street (Market) and definitely a good choice if you are going to wondering around in downtown (Of course not the beach part). Bed is good as this is the main reason I always choose to stay with Holiday Inn if there is one. No special view for the hotel. Building is old. No loyalty customer greetings at all (the only holiday Inn I stayed did not have the customer recognition). It is pricey but understandable. Hotels in San Francisco are all expensive compared to other cities. I have to park my car there and the parking spots are narrow, price is high. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by key card key card did work initially but did after I brought it staffs attention June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel A lot of the reviews talk about the area being unsafe. The area around this hotel is fine. Public transit is close by. We were surprisingly happy with this hotel and the area. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:52.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>